DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jasmine Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jasmine features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (13)
4 Stars (10)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (1)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (1)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
snewman13
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
49
Waist
42
Hips
50
Height
68
Slightly Small
This dress was flattering and fits like most strapless chiffon dresses. I ordered a regular (non-custom) dress and it came in exactly as I expected. It runs a little small, but I had already figured this when ordering. The wedding is in a couple months and I am excited to wear this down the aisle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

I LOVED this dress! I am pear shaped (bigger in the hips than up top) so it can be really discouraging to go dress shopping when most things are tighter in the bottom area. However, I found this dress was very flattering, as it added some shape up top and with the custom sizing was able to accommodate my fuller hips. I wore in blushing pink and did custom sizing, but it was around the size of 10. Very comfortable but the zipper was a bit tricky. Felt comfortable all day in it! Would highly recommend, especially for those of us who might need some extra room in the bottom area ;) **I am the blonde pictured on the right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ygarza6
Reviewed On: May 11, 2017

Great quality dress and even arrived a month early. I ordered it to my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. You don't have to worry so much about the hip size being exact because the dress is flowy. I'm 5 ft tall so with heels I will need to get the bottom hemmed, but the length should definitely fit the average height person. I will for sure be using this website again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica_Milwaukee
Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

I am SO happy with my dress! The wedding is in about a month and my dress came about a week early. I was nervous that it was going to be lacking in the fullness of the skirt but its wonderful. If I have to pick the skirt up to walk, its with handfuls of fabric in my hands. I love the pleating in the bust - its very beautifully worked. I did custom measurements but unfortunately have lost weight since taking those measurements. The bust is where it no longer fits well. In these pictures I am wearing two bras to fill the space. This is a fine solution if I am standing perfectly straight with my shoulders back. It could stand to be taken in a couple inches in the bust. I'm not convinced this is ONLY due to my weight lost - my boobs havent gotten THAT much smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cherie.brandt
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Right
The dress was exactly as advertised, fit appropriate to size my only complaint is I ordered two dresses and only received one garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Holland
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I was very satisfied with my purchase with Azazie! I was one of those Bridesmaids that waited last minute to order and I paid the rush fee that still said it would get her a week before her wedding. It came in 2 weeks after I ordered it! And I did a custom size and it fits perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vetmaegan
Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

Dress came in quickly and beautiful. Only issue was living in Canada and having to pay more in shipping and customs than for the dress itself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jrwheeler
Reviewed On: April 29, 2017

I ordered this as one of two samples and really liked it. I am 5'4' about 155 and wear a 36D. I don't think i'll have any issue keeping the dress up. I'm a typical 10 and I ordered a 12 and it fit perfectly. On ordering it, i custom sized it for height purposes using everything else as the 12 measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
linzykathryn
Reviewed On: April 18, 2017

Very happy with the custom sizing! All in all a great fit and looks good, the measuring instructions were very helpful. It did arrive with some wrinkles in the pleats on top so I'll just need to iron those out. The one strange spot is the wiring in the bodice, it comes down several inches past my chest and I had to bend it inwards so that it doesn't look like a second set of nipples! No one will know now. Could do with some less intense structuring in the chest, but I could see how it would be helpful for more endowed women. I guess if anything it just makes my chest appear a bit fuller! ;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katesmunday
Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

It fits large--the measurements that I ordered were even a bit smaller than I am because I know bridesmaids dresses tend to run big, but I still have to get this altered. There is also a TON of fabric on this dress. I feel like I am lost in the skirt and there is just way too much. It's not as fitted and flowy as it looks in the picture-just kind of boxy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
nasser.jenn
Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

Great fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
nlcrwedding
Reviewed On: February 22, 2017

This dress was far too big but still gorgeous - I loved how the skirt flowed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmartinelli28
Reviewed On: January 18, 2017

Gorgeous,excellent quality and quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittanydesormeaux
Reviewed On: January 16, 2017

Absolutely perfect. Color is so much prettier in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
branchesfloral
Reviewed On: November 09, 2016

Received the dress before the estimated arrival time. Tried it one and it fit like a glove! Material is quality, color is amazing and measurements were perfect!!! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blitz0825
Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

I ordered this dress for a bridesmaid. I took the measurements for her and added about a half inch for comfort. My first impression was that the dress was absolutely perfect. The color was as expected, and the material moved beautifully. Since I ordered it in the custom size, it fit her perfectly. The only complaint she had was that the boning in the bust was a little insufficient. It absolutely cannot be worn without a strapless bra. There's also a lining around the top that's meant to help hold the dress up, but since it doesn't go all the way around, it doesn't help much (nothing fashion tape can't fix). Overall, I was extremely satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolily86
Reviewed On: August 17, 2016

I had financial problems and had to order my brides maid dress very last minute. I paid for the rush and the delivery date was a week interval and the wedding I was to attend was still in the middle of the estimated arrival date. I made 3 phone calls and got my dress pushed forward and received it a week and a half before the estimated arrival date. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE. Measurments are precise dress fits perfect in all the right places. Will definitely be considering this company if I ever get married. THAN YOU TO ALL THE AZAZI TEAM FROM MANUFACTERERS IN CHINA TO THE WHAREHOUSE WORKERS AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT CALL CENTER HERE IN THE STATES.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melissajfox93
Reviewed On: July 14, 2016

I was a little nervous to buy my bridesmaid dress online, but it was so worth it! The measurements that they provide next to the sizes are true to size and made it easy to make the decision of which size to buy. It does take about a month for them to make the dress and send it out, but that is pretty normal for bridesmaid dresses. They send you an email when they put it in the mail, and it actually even arrived 6 days before they said it should arrive! The dress fit perfectly, the material is comfortable, and my sister (the bride) loved it! The only thing was that the actual color is slightly darker than the picture (I ordered my dress in dusty rose). It's not too much darker and isn't a problem at all, I would just suggest ordering a free swatch first so you can make sure it's the exact color you want if you're unsure! Overall a wonderful experience with Azazie.com and a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christidavis.music
Reviewed On: May 23, 2016

This dress is beautiful! It arrived in a timely manner and was carefully packed. The color is true to website and the fit is good. My daughter will be a beautiful bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
arios025
Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

The dress is gorgeous and great price! However, it didn't fit well in the bust area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |