Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jane Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Jane by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Jane style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Kaitlyn Johnson
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 14:28:18

I wanted to save my girls some money so I chose Azazie for their dresses. Great quality and price! I bought matching ties for the guys and it all came together perfectly. The "taupe" was exactly what I was envisioning! ***dress looks pinkish/purple in photos - it is actually true taupe***
kp
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 09:02:43

Color: Steel Grey
I order a custom size and it came out great, though a little long.
Jules
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 10:59:30

Color: Ink Blue
I absolutely love my dress! I ordered custom and it came out perfect. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's special day.
anamaria.alvarezmartinez.12
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 16:35:55

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
I am very satisfied with this dress. I'm usually a size 0 and it fits perfectly. Haven't worn it for the wedding but I already tried it on. Would definitely recommend it.
estellawallace99
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 09:14:26

This takes for ever to get your order been in production since may 4 girls who order their dresses after me has received their dress already and mine is still being made this is crazy if u have a time line on when u need ur dress and it's within a month i really wouldn't go with this company I called and left messages they called back and said do to the high volume and the make dresses when order it takes longer if u know that u sell a lot of dresses then you should have reg sizes pre made already I order an A6 reg size and the other girls had special orders and have gotten their dresses before me very disappointed and the company ability to meet all customers needs.
mattox.vanessa
Reviewed On: 2017-04-09 15:19:31

Color: Silver
I already have this dress and need to send it back and get another size. It states that I have not received it yet but I got it on April 5, 2017. What do I do to send it back and order another size?
Leigh
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 17:37:12

I got this dress in from the Cyber Monday sale and it is BEAUTIFUL in person! We had it custom sized and my MOH was glowing when she tried it on. AND IT HAS POCKETS.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►