USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jamie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Jamie features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (1)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    erradler
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Really loved this dress. It fit really well, and it helped me feel comfortable as I'm plus sized. Pros: The material was really nice. The fit was great, and it was really flowey and pretty! Cons: The capelet part does tilt upward in the front/wing parts towards the armpits so it easily shows your upper/inner arm. If that's something you are self-conscious about, then I'd take that into consideration.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    graf2nelson
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    These Dresses are beautiful! My ladies looked stunning and it was just right for our fall wedding. The cabernet color fit our Navy/Wine colors perfectly. Wedding planning is stressful but ordering from Azazie was stress free. They have amazing customer service and reply so fast if you have a question or concern. I will recommend Azazie to each and everyone I know who is getting married/needs a beautiful dress :-)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sberrymba
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    51
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Followed the custom sizing instructions and rounded up when I entered all my measurements. It fits comfortably and has just a bit of extra room so nothing is pinching, rolling, bulging, etc. Length falls just above the floor. Bodice has a frame in it to help keep it's shape. Back of dress sits right at the bra line and could easily conceal a strapless bra. This color dress could also conceal a nude color bra strap.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    heather.dale.willard
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    It fit perfectly, except for the bust, not sure why. The bust was super gap-y and I ended up getting it taken in by a local seamstress, no harm no foul (maybe the measurements I sent in were wrong!). I loved the fabric and drape of the skirt, it flattered not only my body type but all of the bridesmaids' body types. The colors were spot on as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    beautiful8butterfly4
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    48
    Height
    62
    Right
    I ordered a custom size dress and it came out perfect. I wore flats and the length came out perfect as well. I was 100% satisfied with the color, style and how comfortable the dress was. I don't like to wear sleeveless, so I was excited about these sleeves on the dress. It was a Black and Gold themed wedding so I added my own black belt that I tied around my waist. Would definitely recommend this dress! When I recieved the dress it fit like a glove. I am currently losing weight, so because I ordered/recieved the dress a month before the wedding I had lost more weight, so I had to adjust the bust size slightly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Florence Pacho
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Fit was great I loved the structure. It’s hard for me to buy dresses for full figure petite and this worked really well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Luri
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered a custom fit and it turned out absolutely perfect. I was really nervous about going with custom fit but I figured hey, why not, maybe it'll turn out great and I won't have to pay to get it altered. And it did! It fit perfectly, I don't need to have anything done to it - it came out exactly like I was hoping it would. The dress is very comfortable and I don't need to wear a bra with it, which is nice. It turned out pretty much EXACTLY like the original picture. I have absolutely no complaints and would very much recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    emcorona19
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    71
    Right
    We ordered this dress for Mother of the Bride/Matron of Honor. The size 10 fit perfectly! It is extremely well made and the color is beautiful. I do recommend using there "at home try on" program and ordering swatches!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Skittle288
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    57
    Height
    67
    Right
    Love my dress came early and fit perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    debandgordo
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Beautiful dress! As a mature woman I was having a hard time finding a fashionable matron of honor dress that was modest but not too “over the hill”. This dress is a wonderful cut, very flattering while covering back and upper arms. Was delivered a week ahead of time. Did have to make a couple of alterations, mostly because I was nervous about custom ordering. Very happy with the quality of fabric and workmanship. Been telling everyone about this wonderful company! Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lsajecki
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress looked cute online. I sampled it for my friend's conservative wedding this summer and WOW did it look different on me. It looked like a fairy godmother was wearing my grandmother's dress. Not flattering at all. Highly UNrecommended.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    auntieray01
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Love the material and the dress! But make sure to custom order your dress! They come very long! I got these for my bridesmaids and the they all came long except the custom ordered ones. But besides that they are beautiful!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ugirl
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Love this dress!! Very simple but can be remedied with a thin bling belt. Very elegant. Great for fall wedding as it covers your shoulders. Good on lots of different body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jazmin De Anda
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress was more beautiful in person than in the photos it was a perfect fit everywhere. I just have a little tummy and you can slightly see it but that is on me to lose that tummy. Overall one-hundred percent recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    m.kawsky
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I love my dress! I risked the custom fit and it turned out perfectly. It fits me like a glove. I tried the A10 and A12 size on a couple of dresses through the Try It At Home process. Neither fit me very well so, following the site's directions, I took my own measurements and voila! I don't have to get the dress hemmed now!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    steph.frangione97
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    I loved the shape of this dress for my girls but I want's a huge fan of the cape. I'm hoping to find a dress with a similar style, but without the odd cape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    ccduggan2016
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Large
    attractive shape, but a lot of train!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    dawn6755
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    49
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The top of the dress was still a little big but over all the dress was beautiful, got lots of compliments. I am going to shorten the dress so that I can wear for other occasions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Tammy Randy
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Gorgeous dress. Well made. Great fabric. The color was true to the picture. Excellent fit. I'm an hourglass, size 20 and 5'7" and this dress fit me like a glove with the exception of length. We are ordering this for a bridesmaid dress for a wedding I am in. Very pleased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    janebch
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    44
    Height
    61
    Right
    My daughter has Turner Syndrome, which makes it very difficult to find clothes for her. She does not have the typical hour-glass figure, but a very broad chest with a short stature. When it came time to find a wedding dress for her, this is the place that we came to. After sending in her measurements, the dress came and fit her perfectly! She looked beautiful in it. Thank you for making her dream wedding come true!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |