DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jamie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Jamie features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (6)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (1)
Blue (3)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
beautiful8butterfly4
Reviewed On: 2018-11-19 07:09:48

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
I ordered a custom size dress and it came out perfect. I wore flats and the length came out perfect as well. I was 100% satisfied with the color, style and how comfortable the dress was. I don't like to wear sleeveless, so I was excited about these sleeves on the dress. It was a Black and Gold themed wedding so I added my own black belt that I tied around my waist. Would definitely recommend this dress! When I recieved the dress it fit like a glove. I am currently losing weight, so because I ordered/recieved the dress a month before the wedding I had lost more weight, so I had to adjust the bust size slightly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Florence Pacho
Reviewed On: 2018-11-18 20:33:00

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Fit was great I loved the structure. It’s hard for me to buy dresses for full figure petite and this worked really well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Luri
Reviewed On: 2018-08-31 11:30:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
Ordered a custom fit and it turned out absolutely perfect. I was really nervous about going with custom fit but I figured hey, why not, maybe it'll turn out great and I won't have to pay to get it altered. And it did! It fit perfectly, I don't need to have anything done to it - it came out exactly like I was hoping it would. The dress is very comfortable and I don't need to wear a bra with it, which is nice. It turned out pretty much EXACTLY like the original picture. I have absolutely no complaints and would very much recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
m.kawsky
Reviewed On: 2018-10-16 20:16:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I love my dress! I risked the custom fit and it turned out perfectly. It fits me like a glove. I tried the A10 and A12 size on a couple of dresses through the Try It At Home process. Neither fit me very well so, following the site's directions, I took my own measurements and voila! I don't have to get the dress hemmed now!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
steph.frangione97
Reviewed On: 2018-09-06 06:24:52

Body Type: Straight
Right
I loved the shape of this dress for my girls but I want's a huge fan of the cape. I'm hoping to find a dress with a similar style, but without the odd cape.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ccduggan2016
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 17:09:25

Large
attractive shape, but a lot of train!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
dawn6755
Reviewed On: 2018-07-18 07:17:33

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
42
Hips
49
Height
63
Slightly Large
The top of the dress was still a little big but over all the dress was beautiful, got lots of compliments. I am going to shorten the dress so that I can wear for other occasions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Tammy Randy
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 09:07:15

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Gorgeous dress. Well made. Great fabric. The color was true to the picture. Excellent fit. I'm an hourglass, size 20 and 5'7" and this dress fit me like a glove with the exception of length. We are ordering this for a bridesmaid dress for a wedding I am in. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
janebch
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 12:26:51

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
52
Waist
48
Hips
44
Height
61
Right
My daughter has Turner Syndrome, which makes it very difficult to find clothes for her. She does not have the typical hour-glass figure, but a very broad chest with a short stature. When it came time to find a wedding dress for her, this is the place that we came to. After sending in her measurements, the dress came and fit her perfectly! She looked beautiful in it. Thank you for making her dream wedding come true!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
fuld_theprowl
Reviewed On: 2018-05-18 09:31:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I received the dress and was amazed that it fit super well, but was upset when I realized there was a large stain straight down the front of the dress and the sleeve (similar to a grease or oil stain). Thankfully, they let me ship the dress back to them to have the dress cleaned, but the stain on the sleeve is still slightly visible and they did not return the garment bag that came with the dress so I am now sans garment bag. The actual dress is beautiful, but make sure to order early just in case there are any issues!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
harpforGod
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09 10:05:14

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
I LOVE the dress! It fits just right and feels amazing! Just a little bit wrinkled in transport.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shellstravis
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 15:35:14

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
It's a nice dress.. but it looks boxy on a shorter person. You need to be taller to pull it off in my opinion but the quality was very very good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►