Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jamie

Azazie Jamie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an elegant Chiffon. Style Azazie Jamie features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
19loida.p3r3z90
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
My girls looked beautiful!! Our wedding theme was Harry Potter and the moment I saw the dresses I knew that my bridesmaids were going to wear it. The dresses fit perfectly in each of my bridesmaids and they were custom made, and they shipped pretty fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
bernisemg
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Bust
42
Waist
23
Hips
25
Height
63
Slightly Large
I did purchased a little large because i have particular curves in my body, but i went to a tailor and it was fix. all my dresses i will buy them from this website. easy to understand. all i did was to take my measurement and add 1 or 2 inches depending of my curves. thanks azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
Sample dress color: Cabernet. I loved this dress! The fit was perfect, it was comfortable, and it was so pretty. It was so close to being perfect. I actually ended up going with another dress, but this one was so nice. The biggest problem with this dress is that you have to pull it over your head. The back does not zip, button, or clip, so you would really have to put this dress on and THEN do your hair if you were doing something fancy. It's probably possible to get it on without messing up your hair, but it would be very difficult. The other reason I didn't choose this dress was just personal preference. While this dress was beautiful and formal, I wanted something more "fun" for the 4th of July wedding that I sampled this dress for. MY favorite thing about this dress, though, was how well it fit. I'm 5'3" and I got the size zero. It was long (I'm short), but the bodice fit perfectly, and the v-neck was so nice without being too plungy. Highly recommend! Sorry for the dirty mirror and ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
erradler
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Really loved this dress. It fit really well, and it helped me feel comfortable as I'm plus sized. Pros: The material was really nice. The fit was great, and it was really flowey and pretty! Cons: The capelet part does tilt upward in the front/wing parts towards the armpits so it easily shows your upper/inner arm. If that's something you are self-conscious about, then I'd take that into consideration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
graf2nelson
Reviewed On: February 28, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A14
Right
These Dresses are beautiful! My ladies looked stunning and it was just right for our fall wedding. The cabernet color fit our Navy/Wine colors perfectly. Wedding planning is stressful but ordering from Azazie was stress free. They have amazing customer service and reply so fast if you have a question or concern. I will recommend Azazie to each and everyone I know who is getting married/needs a beautiful dress :-)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
sberrymba
Reviewed On: January 12, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
62
Slightly Large
Followed the custom sizing instructions and rounded up when I entered all my measurements. It fits comfortably and has just a bit of extra room so nothing is pinching, rolling, bulging, etc. Length falls just above the floor. Bodice has a frame in it to help keep it's shape. Back of dress sits right at the bra line and could easily conceal a strapless bra. This color dress could also conceal a nude color bra strap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
heather.dale.willard
Reviewed On: January 07, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Large
It fit perfectly, except for the bust, not sure why. The bust was super gap-y and I ended up getting it taken in by a local seamstress, no harm no foul (maybe the measurements I sent in were wrong!). I loved the fabric and drape of the skirt, it flattered not only my body type but all of the bridesmaids' body types. The colors were spot on as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
beautiful8butterfly4
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
I ordered a custom size dress and it came out perfect. I wore flats and the length came out perfect as well. I was 100% satisfied with the color, style and how comfortable the dress was. I don't like to wear sleeveless, so I was excited about these sleeves on the dress. It was a Black and Gold themed wedding so I added my own black belt that I tied around my waist. Would definitely recommend this dress! When I recieved the dress it fit like a glove. I am currently losing weight, so because I ordered/recieved the dress a month before the wedding I had lost more weight, so I had to adjust the bust size slightly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Florence Pacho
Reviewed On: November 18, 2018
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Fit was great I loved the structure. It’s hard for me to buy dresses for full figure petite and this worked really well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Luri
Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
Ordered a custom fit and it turned out absolutely perfect. I was really nervous about going with custom fit but I figured hey, why not, maybe it'll turn out great and I won't have to pay to get it altered. And it did! It fit perfectly, I don't need to have anything done to it - it came out exactly like I was hoping it would. The dress is very comfortable and I don't need to wear a bra with it, which is nice. It turned out pretty much EXACTLY like the original picture. I have absolutely no complaints and would very much recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Mistie
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Height
60
Large
way too big and shoddy craftsmanship. Fabric feels cheap and construction of the dress is quick and cheap. I wouldn't have paid more than $40 for this dress if I saw it in person before buying it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amandapeterson8162003
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I was very nervous about ordering online, as 85% of what I see on the rack looks good until I try it on. But, my friend decided on a VERY short engagement, so I needed something fast, and a certain large bridal shop chain wouldn't be able to get me a dress until 3 months after the wedding date, so that wasn't going to work. I was prepared to do some minor alterations (especially length, as I am 6'0), but surprisingly, didn't need to! The dress is perfect, and arrived in plenty of time. I am very happy with the product and the process. The only thing is that the waist band is held in place in such a way that the slightest pressure will pull it off the dress, but I do sew, so that's an easy fix for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lesliedowney65
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Jade
body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful dress and fit. Hard to get on with the way it’s designed for pulling over the head
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lesliedowney65
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Mist
body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful gown and fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
amberelise14
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
54
Waist
50
Hips
59
Height
64
Right
Ordered this for a June wedding and received it much earlier than stated at checkout! The stitching is solid, the color is exactly as pictured, and the dress fits perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jansing15
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020


Size Ordered: A8
Small
There is wiring in the bust and no buttons or zippers to make it over my head. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexandra Laine
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
The dress fit nicely and hugged in all the right places. The built in cape was beautiful and flowy, and added just enough coverage. I'll be buying this one for my friend's upcoming wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
denawal
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
45
Hips
52
Height
64
Right
The dress arrived in plenty of time with it's own garment bag. The dress fit beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aaglopez04
Reviewed On: September 30, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Right
I am so happy with my dress. Azazie truly saved my life. haha! Make sure to measure yourself and compare to the size chart and everything will fit like a dream. The dresses do run long if you're not tall, but that. as an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emcorona19
Reviewed On: August 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A10
Height
71
Right
We ordered this dress for Mother of the Bride/Matron of Honor. The size 10 fit perfectly! It is extremely well made and the color is beautiful. I do recommend using there "at home try on" program and ordering swatches!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT