USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jakayla Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Satin and Matte Satin

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant satin and matte satin bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a boat neckline.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Susan B.
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Right
    Wow, I am impressed with Azazie's customer service and their dresses! We got samples dresses with such ease. Then we ordered using the custom sizing, and the dresses were spot on!! My girls look a bit rough in the picture, but I had to post a review because I was so thrilled with everything....the quality, the fit, the timeliness, and dress bags were included. I would highly recommend Azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    czw0041
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Right
    I thought these dresses were beautiful and looked great on all my bridesmaid. High quality. Do custom measuring It works the best!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    pespears
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    64
    Right
    Gorgeous dress. Fabric is very nice and quality is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dextererin1
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is beautiful and the fabric works well for a winter wedding! I'm usually a size 2/4 and I ordered a 4 and it fit great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tobijedwards
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    63
    Right
    Top is beautiful - skirt is too full and heavy for my taste
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gemvcraig
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Incredibly disappointed in this dress... It just looks cheap. FAR too long... easily 5 inches too long.. still drags even with heals on. WAY too much fabric for the skirting. When I brought it to the tailor she pulled nearly half of it away. Looks bulky and the structure around the bust is an awkward inch or so too wide. Nothing about it is flattering. Not nearly as sleek as it appears online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    SC
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    68
    Right
    5 stars! Purchased this dress in Dark Navy, size 4, and it’s absolutely perfect! True to size, elegant, and great quality. I’m 5’8” and the length is perfect for my shoes with a 2.5 inch heel. This is the second dress I’ve purchased through Azazie for an annual black tie event and both experiences have earned 5 stars. Dresses have arrived early both times and both have been exactly what I hoped. Thanks, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lisacarothers79
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Nice looking dress, nice fabric. Custom sizing very disappointing. Also the "waistband" isn't securely attached, but rather barely tacked down and not very well in some cases.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lisacarothers79
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Ordered the sample dress and it was a perfect fit in every way - so excited and unusual considering my 6'1" frame. Ordered the dress in the same size, different color and it is WAY too short. My aunt on the other hand, ordered a custom size and it arrived WAY too long. I'm beginning to wonder if alternations cut mine rather than hers since they were ordered together. Been hunting for a Azazie phone number today and still haven't found it. Disappointing. Still trying.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stonelake.emily
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    This dress came in a quick amount of time. I ordered up a size because I was worried the chest wasn't going to fit based on my measurements. Since it was up a size, it is a little big, but nothing a fitting won't fix and the size fits the description that I ordered. It looks very much like the picture!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alexis Reno
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2017

    Awesome! My dress is gorgeous and such good quality, and was shipped so fast!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    catrionamcginley90
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2017

    This dress is SO comfortable and fun to dance in. It looks very much like the picture. The only thing wrong with it is the length, it is very long. I'm 5"9 and I for sure would have had to have alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    awaldorf
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2017

    I ordered a custom sized Jakayla bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in September. The dress is lovely! It fits perfectly, is good quality, and was even prettier than the pictures. It was originally scheduled to arrive the first week in August, and I actually received it in mid-July, which was impressive. I was also impressed with the shipping method . . . the dress arrived in a nice garment bag with a hanger, and was folded carefully into the box. The dress did arrive quite wrinkled and I will have to take it somewhere to get the wrinkles steamed out, but I did expect that when it was shipped half-way across the country. I am very excited about wearing my beautiful dress and was completely satisfied with the fit, price, quality, service, and shipping of the Azazie company. I would definitely shop here again, and would recommend it to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    caroline
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    My bridesmaids wore Azazie's Jakayla in Blushing Pink. The dress looked great on all of them, and I was very happy with the quality considering the low price. All of my bridesmaids ordered the custom size, and they all still needed fairly significant alterations particularly with the length and waist. I highly recommend ordering sample dresses and fabric swatches when picking a style and color before ordering the dress so that you know exactly what you are getting! Note that Blushing Pink is much brighter than a traditional blush.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridetobe
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2017

    I ordered these dresses in blushing pink for my bridesmaids. They arrived exactly on time. They are beautiful! The skirt is full, and the buttons on the back are rinestones. I highly recommend ordering the fabric swatches because the color matched the swatch perfectly, but looked very different from my computer screen. The dresses were very long and all of the girls need them hemmed (heights 5'3" to 5'10"). We also had to exchange two of the dresses for a smaller size. If you are between two sized, I would NOT recommend sizing up in this dress. Overall I love the dresses, and can't wait to see my bridesmaids in them in December.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    a_simonson
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2017

    We LOVE LOVE the color, style, quality, and prices! I ordered 2 stock dress for my 16 year old and kept the smaller of the 2. I was very happy to discover then that I could order a custom dress in the same style for my 12 year old so they would be matching Junior Bridesmaids. However, I should have noted somewhere that she is 12 or just 5 feet tall because, while I am positive it's the right measurements, she is still more petite than a teen or adult. Because of the height difference the breast pads are way too low and the shoulder area is way too wide. I am still really happy though and will have it adjusted from here in town. I would recommend Azazie to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashlie
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    This dress is very pretty. It felt very formal and princess-like on. My girls were concerned about the material being too hot in warm weather. Overall it was more dressy than I felt was our wedding vibe.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lonerin
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2017

    I tried this on as a sample. I really liked the fit (cups included!), very flattering on my pear type figure. I would recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Holly.gcm
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2016

    The dress is really pretty on the website, but I feel like, since I am such a small person and had to order a custom size, there is so much extra fabric that it looks "poochy" on me. They did an excellent job getting my measurements perfect, but they didn't remove any of the fabric, which is probably where the poochiness comes from. Oh well. The Bride is the star of the show, so I will stand up there happily next to her beauty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eavanwallner
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2016

    I sent my measurements and the dress fits me perfectly. The fabric and construction of the dress feel very sturdy and high-quality. Definitely would use Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |