Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jakayla

Azazie Jakayla Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Satin, Matte Satin bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a boat neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Michelle Bartel
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
This dress fit perfectly! I ordered this style and 3 others for my four girls and custom sized every one. Since they are all different shapes and sizes and height I didn’t want them to have to get a bunch of alterations. I’m very pleased with the end result! My wedding is in October and I got these in plenty of time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Susan B.
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018



Right
Wow, I am impressed with Azazie's customer service and their dresses! We got samples dresses with such ease. Then we ordered using the custom sizing, and the dresses were spot on!! My girls look a bit rough in the picture, but I had to post a review because I was so thrilled with everything....the quality, the fit, the timeliness, and dress bags were included. I would highly recommend Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
czw0041
Reviewed On: April 09, 2018



Right
I thought these dresses were beautiful and looked great on all my bridesmaid. High quality. Do custom measuring It works the best!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
lacy.sisk
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Emerald
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
59
Right
I ordered this for my sister who is very small and consistently has ill-fitting clothing. She did custom sizing and it fits perfectly. The only thing we wish we had done was maybe given her an inch or two extra in the waist because it fits like a glove. Overall we are thrilled with the purchase. The color is fabulous and she even said she could wear it to a formal school function. Could not recommend highly enough.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pespears
Reviewed On: November 03, 2019
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
Gorgeous dress. Fabric is very nice and quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dextererin1
Reviewed On: July 26, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
26
Height
65
Right
This dress is beautiful and the fabric works well for a winter wedding! I'm usually a size 2/4 and I ordered a 4 and it fit great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tobijedwards
Reviewed On: June 23, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
Top is beautiful - skirt is too full and heavy for my taste
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gemvcraig
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Slightly Large
Incredibly disappointed in this dress... It just looks cheap. FAR too long... easily 5 inches too long.. still drags even with heals on. WAY too much fabric for the skirting. When I brought it to the tailor she pulled nearly half of it away. Looks bulky and the structure around the bust is an awkward inch or so too wide. Nothing about it is flattering. Not nearly as sleek as it appears online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
SC
Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
5 stars! Purchased this dress in Dark Navy, size 4, and it’s absolutely perfect! True to size, elegant, and great quality. I’m 5’8” and the length is perfect for my shoes with a 2.5 inch heel. This is the second dress I’ve purchased through Azazie for an annual black tie event and both experiences have earned 5 stars. Dresses have arrived early both times and both have been exactly what I hoped. Thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lisacarothers79
Reviewed On: November 13, 2017
Color: Brown


Nice looking dress, nice fabric. Custom sizing very disappointing. Also the "waistband" isn't securely attached, but rather barely tacked down and not very well in some cases.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lisacarothers79
Reviewed On: November 13, 2017
Color: Brown


Ordered the sample dress and it was a perfect fit in every way - so excited and unusual considering my 6'1" frame. Ordered the dress in the same size, different color and it is WAY too short. My aunt on the other hand, ordered a custom size and it arrived WAY too long. I'm beginning to wonder if alternations cut mine rather than hers since they were ordered together. Been hunting for a Azazie phone number today and still haven't found it. Disappointing. Still trying.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
stonelake.emily
Reviewed On: September 26, 2017
Color: Red


This dress came in a quick amount of time. I ordered up a size because I was worried the chest wasn't going to fit based on my measurements. Since it was up a size, it is a little big, but nothing a fitting won't fix and the size fits the description that I ordered. It looks very much like the picture!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexis Reno
Reviewed On: September 07, 2017



Awesome! My dress is gorgeous and such good quality, and was shipped so fast!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catrionamcginley90
Reviewed On: July 28, 2017
Color: Coral


This dress is SO comfortable and fun to dance in. It looks very much like the picture. The only thing wrong with it is the length, it is very long. I'm 5"9 and I for sure would have had to have alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
awaldorf
Reviewed On: July 24, 2017
Color: Candy Pink


I ordered a custom sized Jakayla bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in September. The dress is lovely! It fits perfectly, is good quality, and was even prettier than the pictures. It was originally scheduled to arrive the first week in August, and I actually received it in mid-July, which was impressive. I was also impressed with the shipping method . . . the dress arrived in a nice garment bag with a hanger, and was folded carefully into the box. The dress did arrive quite wrinkled and I will have to take it somewhere to get the wrinkles steamed out, but I did expect that when it was shipped half-way across the country. I am very excited about wearing my beautiful dress and was completely satisfied with the fit, price, quality, service, and shipping of the Azazie company. I would definitely shop here again, and would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
caroline
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017



My bridesmaids wore Azazie's Jakayla in Blushing Pink. The dress looked great on all of them, and I was very happy with the quality considering the low price. All of my bridesmaids ordered the custom size, and they all still needed fairly significant alterations particularly with the length and waist. I highly recommend ordering sample dresses and fabric swatches when picking a style and color before ordering the dress so that you know exactly what you are getting! Note that Blushing Pink is much brighter than a traditional blush.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridetobe
Reviewed On: May 16, 2017



I ordered these dresses in blushing pink for my bridesmaids. They arrived exactly on time. They are beautiful! The skirt is full, and the buttons on the back are rinestones. I highly recommend ordering the fabric swatches because the color matched the swatch perfectly, but looked very different from my computer screen. The dresses were very long and all of the girls need them hemmed (heights 5'3" to 5'10"). We also had to exchange two of the dresses for a smaller size. If you are between two sized, I would NOT recommend sizing up in this dress. Overall I love the dresses, and can't wait to see my bridesmaids in them in December.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
a_simonson
Reviewed On: March 19, 2017



We LOVE LOVE the color, style, quality, and prices! I ordered 2 stock dress for my 16 year old and kept the smaller of the 2. I was very happy to discover then that I could order a custom dress in the same style for my 12 year old so they would be matching Junior Bridesmaids. However, I should have noted somewhere that she is 12 or just 5 feet tall because, while I am positive it's the right measurements, she is still more petite than a teen or adult. Because of the height difference the breast pads are way too low and the shoulder area is way too wide. I am still really happy though and will have it adjusted from here in town. I would recommend Azazie to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashlie
Reviewed On: March 13, 2017
Color: Coral


This dress is very pretty. It felt very formal and princess-like on. My girls were concerned about the material being too hot in warm weather. Overall it was more dressy than I felt was our wedding vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lonerin
Reviewed On: February 26, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


I tried this on as a sample. I really liked the fit (cups included!), very flattering on my pear type figure. I would recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT