Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jakayla Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Satin

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant satin bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a boat neckline.  

czw0041
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 18:51:40

Right
I thought these dresses were beautiful and looked great on all my bridesmaid. High quality. Do custom measuring It works the best!
Lisacarothers79
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 18:13:17

Color: Brown
Nice looking dress, nice fabric. Custom sizing very disappointing. Also the "waistband" isn't securely attached, but rather barely tacked down and not very well in some cases.
Lisacarothers79
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 13:18:19

Color: Brown
Ordered the sample dress and it was a perfect fit in every way - so excited and unusual considering my 6'1" frame. Ordered the dress in the same size, different color and it is WAY too short. My aunt on the other hand, ordered a custom size and it arrived WAY too long. I'm beginning to wonder if alternations cut mine rather than hers since they were ordered together. Been hunting for a Azazie phone number today and still haven't found it. Disappointing. Still trying.
stonelake.emily
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 09:48:07

Color: Red
This dress came in a quick amount of time. I ordered up a size because I was worried the chest wasn't going to fit based on my measurements. Since it was up a size, it is a little big, but nothing a fitting won't fix and the size fits the description that I ordered. It looks very much like the picture!
Alexis Reno
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 05:18:54

Awesome! My dress is gorgeous and such good quality, and was shipped so fast!!!!
catrionamcginley90
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 13:29:34

This dress is SO comfortable and fun to dance in. It looks very much like the picture. The only thing wrong with it is the length, it is very long. I'm 5"9 and I for sure would have had to have alterations.
awaldorf
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 19:44:55

Color: Candy Pink
I ordered a custom sized Jakayla bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in September. The dress is lovely! It fits perfectly, is good quality, and was even prettier than the pictures. It was originally scheduled to arrive the first week in August, and I actually received it in mid-July, which was impressive. I was also impressed with the shipping method . . . the dress arrived in a nice garment bag with a hanger, and was folded carefully into the box. The dress did arrive quite wrinkled and I will have to take it somewhere to get the wrinkles steamed out, but I did expect that when it was shipped half-way across the country. I am very excited about wearing my beautiful dress and was completely satisfied with the fit, price, quality, service, and shipping of the Azazie company. I would definitely shop here again, and would recommend it to anyone.
caroline
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 11:07:49

My bridesmaids wore Azazie's Jakayla in Blushing Pink. The dress looked great on all of them, and I was very happy with the quality considering the low price. All of my bridesmaids ordered the custom size, and they all still needed fairly significant alterations particularly with the length and waist. I highly recommend ordering sample dresses and fabric swatches when picking a style and color before ordering the dress so that you know exactly what you are getting! Note that Blushing Pink is much brighter than a traditional blush.
bridetobe
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 06:18:55

I ordered these dresses in blushing pink for my bridesmaids. They arrived exactly on time. They are beautiful! The skirt is full, and the buttons on the back are rinestones. I highly recommend ordering the fabric swatches because the color matched the swatch perfectly, but looked very different from my computer screen. The dresses were very long and all of the girls need them hemmed (heights 5'3" to 5'10"). We also had to exchange two of the dresses for a smaller size. If you are between two sized, I would NOT recommend sizing up in this dress. Overall I love the dresses, and can't wait to see my bridesmaids in them in December.
a_simonson
Reviewed On: 2017-03-19 19:24:34

We LOVE LOVE the color, style, quality, and prices! I ordered 2 stock dress for my 16 year old and kept the smaller of the 2. I was very happy to discover then that I could order a custom dress in the same style for my 12 year old so they would be matching Junior Bridesmaids. However, I should have noted somewhere that she is 12 or just 5 feet tall because, while I am positive it's the right measurements, she is still more petite than a teen or adult. Because of the height difference the breast pads are way too low and the shoulder area is way too wide. I am still really happy though and will have it adjusted from here in town. I would recommend Azazie to anyone!
Ashlie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 10:32:01

This dress is very pretty. It felt very formal and princess-like on. My girls were concerned about the material being too hot in warm weather. Overall it was more dressy than I felt was our wedding vibe.
lonerin
Reviewed On: 2017-02-26 11:31:33

I tried this on as a sample. I really liked the fit (cups included!), very flattering on my pear type figure. I would recommend this dress.
Holly.gcm
Reviewed On: 2016-12-21 11:36:54

Color: Mulberry
The dress is really pretty on the website, but I feel like, since I am such a small person and had to order a custom size, there is so much extra fabric that it looks "poochy" on me. They did an excellent job getting my measurements perfect, but they didn't remove any of the fabric, which is probably where the poochiness comes from. Oh well. The Bride is the star of the show, so I will stand up there happily next to her beauty.
eavanwallner
Reviewed On: 2016-10-13 11:41:23

Color: Dark Navy
I sent my measurements and the dress fits me perfectly. The fabric and construction of the dress feel very sturdy and high-quality. Definitely would use Azazie again!
Irmaaorozco
Reviewed On: 2016-09-21 08:12:48

Color: Ivory
I loved everything about this dress!!
Morgienicole91
Reviewed On: 2015-12-16 06:14:46

This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very nice material and beautiful coloring (Regency - dark purple) It was plenty long for my 5'10" bridesmaid. My ladies are super excited about wearing them! I'm giving four stars instead of five only because I wish the price was a little lower. But it's definitely worth it to be the perfect dress.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►