USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jaidyn Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $149

    product info

    The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an empire cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Jaidyn features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (1)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    cnwilkins612
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    Loved it :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laura Grow
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2017

    I was extremely disappointed that I ordered a custom-size dress that was too big. I paid $149 for a dress and expected it to be perfect...and it was not. Ordering online is always risky business and this website definitely did not help how I felt. I know that Azazie.com will reimburse up to $50 for alterations, but how does that help me when I have already dished out $149 (not including tax and shipping) for a dress and then had to pay $85 for alterations for a dress that was supposed to already come in my custom-size? I would've added more pictures to show all of the alterations, but was only allowed to add 2 total. I was pretty disappointed with the overall experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jazzyam
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2016

    I bought this dress in royal blue and loved it. The fabric was of high quality. I am 5'2 so had to have it hemmed. Once the alterations were done it fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Christophersen
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2015

    Hey Ladies! My bridesmaids wore the Jaidyn dress in Silver for my wedding last weekend and everyone looked a-mazing!! Thank you AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Stacy Leedy
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    47
    Height
    66
    Right
    I struggled with choosing the custom option as there are no returns, but was extremely pleased that the dress was made perfectly! No alterations needed and the fabric is so comfortable! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ccduggan2016
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Slightly Large
    very pretty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sio.deblasio
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2017

    I used azazie's custom sizing option when ordering this dress and it came earlier than estimated. It fit me perfectly and I didn't need to alter it. I had it steamed the night before the wedding and I got compliments all day. I would recommend this site for anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rwoolbright13
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    First of customer service is great, but was not 100% satisfied with this dress fits great everywhere, but the chest area , it's too small way too much cleavage! Wish I would've went with a different dress! The dress itself is pretty and maybe if there was more coverage I'd be happy with it, but will be very uncomfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kctinsley13
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    I was nervous about ordering a dress custom-fit online, but I shouldn't have been. I liked the sample version I tried, but this one made to my measurements fits me perfectly and even caught me by surprise when I saw myself in it! The only issue is that the rhinestone jewel for buttoning the dress popped off as soon as I touched it, so I needed to glue it back on. Good as new!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rtouhill
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2017

    I was very skeptical, and your company pleasantly surprised me. From the ease of getting samples, to the help in organizing the orders to be from the same dye lot, and the custom sizing, I can't rave enough about you. I plan to sing your praises to anyone looking for a dress for an occasion. You're the only company that I know to be in this game fully on-line, and you're rocking it! Keep up the good work!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    amber.taratuta
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2017

    It was well made but there was 2 of us that had the same dress and there was a major difference in them. The chest area of mine was VERY revealing! The other girl had a larger chest than me and seemed perfectly covered. There was nothing I could do as there was just not enough material. I was uncomfortable all night but wore it anyways. We both ordered with specific measurements so I'm not sure what went wrong with mine. The mint green was beautiful though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Rebecca Salcedo-Orndorf
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2017

    I ordered this dress for my daughter for a vow renewal ceremony. We chose to submit her measurements to be sure it would fit with no problems, and what we received was EXACTLY what we had hoped for. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits her spot on. She's very happy with the fit, the length, and the quality of the dress. I would recommend the site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress that will not break your budget.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    katarine55nj
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    OK dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    southworthm247
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2017

    Was honestly hestitant buying our bridesmaids dresses online but after being able to sample order dresses I was confident my dress would arrive in perfect condition and it did. It comes in a very nice garmet bag, no wrinkles or anything. The material is great quality, not see through or anything and It fits like a glove! I love that it's not an extra fee for getting a custom size. It's so comfortable, affordable, beautiful! Can't wait to wear it for my brother and future sister in laws wedding! If ever the day comes for me to get married, I am definitely going to get my dresses through here.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katielyohn
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    Dress was very true to the featured photo and style. Ordered custom measurements but the dress was quite a bit larger than the measurements I provided. The cups within the dress were massive (I am a size A and the cups were a D or above). I would recommend asking for significantly smaller chest and waste measurements than your actual size. Dress was expected to take a month longer than it actually came so that was a nice surprise! Quality fabric and sewed together wonderfully.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    starfish_0023
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    More gorgeous in person looks just like it does online and beautiful! So glad I made this purchase, so elegant!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2017

    Azazie did a fairly decent job with the sizing. I still need to get minor alterations to the dress since the back lace bulged out. Overall it is a good fit and a nice color. Image is true to what is delivered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2016

    Very happy with the dress! I'm only 5ft 2 so getting a custom dress was the only way to go. Got this dress in Watermelon (after examining swatches) and found it to be very flattering, comfortable and good quality. I'm conscious of my larger, muscular arms and the little cap sleep was perfectly flattering. There was plenty hem left on the chiffon layer making it easy to choose heels of any height and get it taken up to match. I ordered this just before moving to NYC and the dress shipped about 3 weeks after order, much earlier than the estimation at order. Was a bit tricky getting the dress re-routed to a friend in NYC but thankfully, Azazie persevered and saved the day. Have recommended Azazie to friends despite international shipping not being available, just no service to match in Europe yet. Great job!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sfloyd0219
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2016

    Extremely happy. Customer service was very helpful in helping me choose a dress that I could custom order. I will be 7 months pregnant at the time I will be wearing the dress in a wedding. CSR gave great recommendations for adding inches in all the right places! Dress will need very little alteration!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    rreimann
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2016

    The original dress we tried to order would not arrive in time for the planned event. We "chatted" with your representative and ended up with a different dress in the same color we were trying to order. She helped us find the dress, color, size, etc. The dress arrived in perfect condition and timely. Yes, despite not getting the original dress this one is even better and we could not be more pleased! Without your representative helping us we would not have had such a great experience. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |