style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jaidyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an empire cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Jaidyn features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Laura Grow
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 06:39:39

Color: Champagne
I was extremely disappointed that I ordered a custom-size dress that was too big. I paid $149 for a dress and expected it to be perfect...and it was not. Ordering online is always risky business and this website definitely did not help how I felt. I know that Azazie.com will reimburse up to $50 for alterations, but how does that help me when I have already dished out $149 (not including tax and shipping) for a dress and then had to pay $85 for alterations for a dress that was supposed to already come in my custom-size? I would've added more pictures to show all of the alterations, but was only allowed to add 2 total. I was pretty disappointed with the overall experience.
jazzyam
Reviewed On: 2016-09-09 20:06:24

I bought this dress in royal blue and loved it. The fabric was of high quality. I am 5'2 so had to have it hemmed. Once the alterations were done it fit perfectly!
Katie Christophersen
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 04:12:00

Hey Ladies! My bridesmaids wore the Jaidyn dress in Silver for my wedding last weekend and everyone looked a-mazing!! Thank you AZAZIE!
sio.deblasio
Reviewed On: 2017-12-01 10:16:06

Color: Mist
I used azazie's custom sizing option when ordering this dress and it came earlier than estimated. It fit me perfectly and I didn't need to alter it. I had it steamed the night before the wedding and I got compliments all day. I would recommend this site for anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress.
rwoolbright13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 16:45:20

First of customer service is great, but was not 100% satisfied with this dress fits great everywhere, but the chest area , it's too small way too much cleavage! Wish I would've went with a different dress! The dress itself is pretty and maybe if there was more coverage I'd be happy with it, but will be very uncomfortable!
kctinsley13
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 05:51:09

Color: Lavender
I was nervous about ordering a dress custom-fit online, but I shouldn't have been. I liked the sample version I tried, but this one made to my measurements fits me perfectly and even caught me by surprise when I saw myself in it! The only issue is that the rhinestone jewel for buttoning the dress popped off as soon as I touched it, so I needed to glue it back on. Good as new!
rtouhill
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 09:18:39

Color: Dark Navy
I was very skeptical, and your company pleasantly surprised me. From the ease of getting samples, to the help in organizing the orders to be from the same dye lot, and the custom sizing, I can't rave enough about you. I plan to sing your praises to anyone looking for a dress for an occasion. You're the only company that I know to be in this game fully on-line, and you're rocking it! Keep up the good work!
amber.taratuta
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 17:54:44

Color: Mint Green
It was well made but there was 2 of us that had the same dress and there was a major difference in them. The chest area of mine was VERY revealing! The other girl had a larger chest than me and seemed perfectly covered. There was nothing I could do as there was just not enough material. I was uncomfortable all night but wore it anyways. We both ordered with specific measurements so I'm not sure what went wrong with mine. The mint green was beautiful though.
Rebecca Salcedo-Orndorf
Reviewed On: 2017-07-14 07:46:31

I ordered this dress for my daughter for a vow renewal ceremony. We chose to submit her measurements to be sure it would fit with no problems, and what we received was EXACTLY what we had hoped for. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits her spot on. She's very happy with the fit, the length, and the quality of the dress. I would recommend the site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress that will not break your budget.
katarine55nj
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 13:20:14

OK dress
southworthm247
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 20:22:20

Was honestly hestitant buying our bridesmaids dresses online but after being able to sample order dresses I was confident my dress would arrive in perfect condition and it did. It comes in a very nice garmet bag, no wrinkles or anything. The material is great quality, not see through or anything and It fits like a glove! I love that it's not an extra fee for getting a custom size. It's so comfortable, affordable, beautiful! Can't wait to wear it for my brother and future sister in laws wedding! If ever the day comes for me to get married, I am definitely going to get my dresses through here.
katielyohn
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 18:14:03

Color: Sky Blue
Dress was very true to the featured photo and style. Ordered custom measurements but the dress was quite a bit larger than the measurements I provided. The cups within the dress were massive (I am a size A and the cups were a D or above). I would recommend asking for significantly smaller chest and waste measurements than your actual size. Dress was expected to take a month longer than it actually came so that was a nice surprise! Quality fabric and sewed together wonderfully.
starfish_0023
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 09:07:38

Color: Mint Green
More gorgeous in person looks just like it does online and beautiful! So glad I made this purchase, so elegant!
Amy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 14:27:14

Color: Dark Navy
Azazie did a fairly decent job with the sizing. I still need to get minor alterations to the dress since the back lace bulged out. Overall it is a good fit and a nice color. Image is true to what is delivered.
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2016-06-23 14:37:27

Very happy with the dress! I'm only 5ft 2 so getting a custom dress was the only way to go. Got this dress in Watermelon (after examining swatches) and found it to be very flattering, comfortable and good quality. I'm conscious of my larger, muscular arms and the little cap sleep was perfectly flattering. There was plenty hem left on the chiffon layer making it easy to choose heels of any height and get it taken up to match. I ordered this just before moving to NYC and the dress shipped about 3 weeks after order, much earlier than the estimation at order. Was a bit tricky getting the dress re-routed to a friend in NYC but thankfully, Azazie persevered and saved the day. Have recommended Azazie to friends despite international shipping not being available, just no service to match in Europe yet. Great job!
sfloyd0219
Reviewed On: 2016-04-16 19:57:28

Color: Mint Green
Extremely happy. Customer service was very helpful in helping me choose a dress that I could custom order. I will be 7 months pregnant at the time I will be wearing the dress in a wedding. CSR gave great recommendations for adding inches in all the right places! Dress will need very little alteration!
rreimann
Reviewed On: 2016-02-13 05:37:38

The original dress we tried to order would not arrive in time for the planned event. We "chatted" with your representative and ended up with a different dress in the same color we were trying to order. She helped us find the dress, color, size, etc. The dress arrived in perfect condition and timely. Yes, despite not getting the original dress this one is even better and we could not be more pleased! Without your representative helping us we would not have had such a great experience. Thank you Azazie!
swalwick
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 13:36:07

Love this dress for any time of year! The color is rich and vibrant making you feel like royalty. The neckline is very flattering and slimming.
Alisa.eden
Reviewed On: 2015-10-07 22:03:52

Just got this dress in the mail and absolutely love it! Very pretty and super well made I will have to do some very minor alterations but the fit is very accurate to what it says online. The only thing negative I could say at all is that the material they use on the inside is kinda rough and scratchy
Robin Campbell
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 23:44:22

This was lovely & Great Quality! But Could not get the Zipper all the way up below the back below the bust area so it runs a tad small in the upper torso, but the bust area was fine I could tell by holding it together, It may be made for a younger person as I am 60. But It will be lovely and figure flattering if you have a Little bit thinner frame. I am usually an average 8-10 and this was a 12. All in all great for a younger person.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►