Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jaida

Azazie Jaida Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Liora
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
Even though the dress took a very long time to arrive, I received a beautiful dress that fit me almost perfect (just had to remove the bra pads because it was too tight). After steaming it, it was just perfect!! The best part is that it has pockets! You can kind of see it in the picture because I have a large phone in my right pocket. Overall, the dress was comfortable, really pretty and I will definately recommend it and wear it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shelby Taylor Simas
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
I ordered this dress with my personal measurements using the instructions and details they gave me and the dress fits PERFECT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Garcia.eleste
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
59
Right
Wow!! This dress is absolutely perfect! I did custom order my dress and I love everything about it. IT HAS POCKETS!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tori Clair
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
Love this dress! Very flattering and comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the nude tulle in the cutouts. Once the dress is on, it looks fine. But I worried it would look different when I ordered it in navy or in different lighting. The pockets are an added plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystalclark318
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Pretty Dress-Just Didn’t Like The Way It Fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gloriap
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
Dress is gorgeous! I went with a custom size and the dress fits like a glove. Love the pockets and the material. Nude mesh doesn't look weird in the slightest once you put it on. Best part is you don't have to wear a bra with the dress- there's built-in padding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Garcia.eleste
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
59
Right
Absolutely perfect! I love everything about this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
natalielehrke1
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I could not have been more happy with azazie. This was my first time every using the service and I was skeptical. But I measured myself at home and decided to do the website sizes. It was almost a perfect fit and I will have to do little to no alterations. The dresses came in a timely manner (especially with Covid) and sending the other dresses back were easy with zero hassle. I would 100% recommend this website to anyone looking for dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridgetanderson629
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020



Right
Love this dress! I was afraid that the skirt would go straight down and bulge out at the thighs (the widest part of my body) but the skirt is full enough that it skims my thighs. Love the straps and, of course, the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lberry16
Reviewed On: April 20, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
I don't believe the dress is outstanding quality. You wear a bridesmaid dress (in most cases) one time. This dress is plenty good quality for wearing once. It is inexpensive compared to most dresses and for the cost, I definitely think the quality will suffice. The dress did come with boob cups added in and I like the thickness of the straps. I am getting the dress taken in a bit around my waist and hemmed at the bottom as it is a few inches too long. I do love how this dress has a nude mesh area- makes the bridesmaid dress different then most. The color is very pretty!! Overall I think the dress is flattering and I am pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
PinkLady
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
Dress looks amazing on the model, but in person, it reminds me of a dress one would find for Prom at the mall. The stretch material is super cheap and tacky looking. The “invisible” mesh doesn’t have enough spacing to give that sexy illusion. It’s quite opaque. Would not recommend for a wedding. Would be perfect for a high schooler.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
judy
Reviewed On: November 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I liked this dress but the outer layer of the skirt was a material that was super wrinkly . It’s a very full skirt. But it fit well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (6)