Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jael

Azazie Jael Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$69.99 $89
product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
dgallagher
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
44
Hips
53
Height
63
Right
I loved the colour (Dusty Rose) of the Jael dress, and the option to custom size. It came exactly as I ordered, and fit perfectly. My only complaint was with a glitch in the system that delayed me receiving a notification of delivery (and caused some panic on my end), but the customer service department returned my message extremely quickly and my dress arrived on time. I would highly recommend ordering from Azazie again as the dress options are endless!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cain629
Reviewed On: October 14, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
66
Right
This was my favorite bridesmaid dress I’ve ever worn, and I was 32 weeks pregnant while wearing it. I ordered up two sizes from what I would normally wear and altered it at the shoulders and length. I loved the stretch material and adorable sleeves. I would highly recommend this gown for anyone who is pregnant. It was so nice to have a unique gown with a little arm coverage!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
kkmonique8
Reviewed On: October 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Dress came on time and fit great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katiethompson565
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
This dress is awful. It is so unflattering and shows everything! There is a built-in bra/ padding that is sewn into the dress and it is not even or lined up correctly on both sides. One of the pads is crooked and hanging lower than the other side. The material is very heavy and cheap. Really wish I could return this for something else but it is too late. Don't waste your money on this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aruckman92
Reviewed On: August 15, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress with a few modifications and it fits me like a glove!!! Very easy process if you know your measurements! I ordered the sample before hand and it was so worth the extra $10 to be able to see how my normal dress size would fit and then customize it from there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Madisonedmonds70
Reviewed On: August 03, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Custom sizing fit perfectly! I’m busty so was concerned with the cut and fit of this dress but it looks great! Length was perfect as well so will not need to do any alterations! Definitely will do custom sizing again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Clair Perry
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Right
I absolutely love the dress! I chose the size that best fit my measurements. I knew that it was going to be long since I am only 5'3", but that is okay. It is a great material and made very well. I honestly will wear this dress to different events. I have another wedding coming up that I am a guest and I plan on wearing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vicpilar82
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
This dress fit perfectly! I custom order the Jael Bridesmaid in Navy for a wedding I am standing up in. It was the perfect length and fit and came within three weeks. I have been a bridesmaid many times before and never has is been so easy to order a dress! I am so in love with Azazie that I will be using them for my own bridesmaid in my upcoming wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Brielle Bushong
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
69
Right
This dress is so flattering, and really comfortable. I was a little concerned with the "stretch" material looking cheap or flimsy, but that was not the case, whatsoever! It definitely looks more expensive than it is. I ended up going with a different dress, because I wanted something a little sexier. This dress is great for a more modest look for younger bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jessicarwinston
Reviewed On: May 27, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The material is great and super comfortable. It's slightly too big in the shoulders and length is way too long so I am having it altered but otherwise it's perfect for an upcoming wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
acepowercard
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
I'm 5'8, 135 pounds it looks good. Have yet to wear it to the wedding but im sure it will look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jones.basia
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Lovely dress, with material and color as I expected based on the description. One thing I didn't recall reading was that this is a faux wrap, not a true wrap, so there's no way to control the width at waist or the lay of the front. I am 5'7'', 143lbs, 32D, hourglass shape (small waist, wide hips), and usually wear either a size 4 or 6. I went with 4, and it's snug in the chest and shoulders. If I had any larger chest it wouldn't fit. The length of the dress is just right for me to wear with 3-inch heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
avinyard7
Reviewed On: March 25, 2019


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
5
Slightly Small
If you have any sort of chest this is NOT the dress for you. I'm a size 6 and the 6 was tight so definitely go up a size. I'm a 34C and all you saw was cleavage!!! This dress is LOW cut and unless you're trying to upstage the bride...pass on this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lisamariejudd
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
56
Right
Wasn't sure if this was going to be flattering, but it looks great! The Dusty Rose color is a bit darker in person. I generally wear a 6 on top at 8 on bottom (Medium sized) and it fits like it was custom made. Did take 2 months for it to arrive though and quality is as expected with the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hcschneider15
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I would recommend this website to a friend, the quality was very nice and it came fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Liz
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
I am 5'3" and weigh about 130 lbs with an athletic build. Normally I wear a 4 but sized up to a 6 because I was concerned about the waist being too tight. The dress fits perfectly, which is a rare find for me because my rib cage is slightly wide. Of course it is a little long, but I expected that when I ordered it. I am very impressed with the fit and fabric of the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emmadousay
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
29
Height
62
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and the color was more complimenting on my pale complexion than I originally anticipated. I followed measurements based off of my clothing, as in bra size and jeans, however I noticed that the top was still kinda tight on my breasts. I can only wear without a bra, or a lightly lined bra, but the dress still looks okay without. It's just one of those comfort zone things. Overall pleased with the quality of the dress for the great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
kelsey
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I would definitely recommend this dress. It is very comfortable, lightweight, and flowy. I had initially thought it was a wrap dress, however it is not. The ribbon comes separately and is unattached, so you can decide if you want to use it or not!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Carolina Ganan
Reviewed On: February 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A10
Large
The dress is beautiful but it was very long and big on the waist
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
You have to be very petite for this dress to look stylish. It is a very pretty dress on someone with a smaller frame. I am 5' 7" and 138 lbs. My friend is 5' 5" and 115 lbs and it looks amazing on her
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT