Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jael

Azazie Jael Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$69.99 $89
product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
April.alvarez03
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Right
The dress fit perfect, just order your regular size not smaller or larger. A little long so might have to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
k.stoltz
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019
Color: Steel Grey


Right
I'll be honest, I was very nervous to order a dress online but this dress fits perfectly and it is comfortable as well! I am extremely impressed! It is stretchy, soft and I don't need a bra! I am 5"2' and 130ish pounds and I ordered the side A4.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
NH
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the A8 and the A10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
karadayton36
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Right
The dress fit exactly as I expected. I am generally a size 4. I am quite short so I will have to make it my length but overall it fits very true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
katarinawhisler
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
I ordered a custom size dress and it fit perfectly! My only complaint is that the breast padding is kind of pointy, but this dress has flowy mesh material covering the breasts so you can’t even tell. Shipping was also super quick! I highly recommend azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
jridley4
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress fit perfectly and arrived within 3-4 weeks. I paid extra for the quick shipping but I couldn’t believe how quickly the turn around was. My dress was custom and the measurements were perfect. The custom option is pretty cool, but non refundable for good reason. I would definitely recommend this company to any bridal party!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tresnerh
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
61
Right
Dress fits great! Loved that it was slightly padded up top so no need for a fancy bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alyssa.kleinknecht
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: A20
Right
My bridesmaid loves this dress! Fits her perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xkathee_ninjaxx
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Height
157
Right
The quality of the dress is amazing and the size chart is true to size. My dress also came in a bag! (A few of the other bridesmaids didn't but mine did)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsay Spear
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Hazelnut

Size Ordered: A28
Right
Dress fit well, was not really a fan of the pleated and the ruffles, wanted to have another option to try on. Returning the dress was no hassle at all though. I have already re-ordered the dress I am going with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lkedwards625
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Perfect fit. Love the color! Can't wait to wear it. My dress arrived a few days before the expected delivery window, which was wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
None
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Small
This dress runs small in my opinion around the chest, back, waist, and hips. I have a smaller chest, and the upper area is so tight that it is hard to be comfortable. I bought an A14 and A16 to try on and am going with the 16, and I should have went with an A18 to be really comfortable. My normal size in other dresses is a 14 or 16 max, so definitely go up a size than normal. I don’t even need to wear a bra with this (couldn’t even wear one if I tried with this). The dress isn’t sheer to me which is good and I had a light blue. A custom fit would probably be better. I’m 5”7 and will have to probably get an inch or two hemmed as I won’t be wearing heels. But if you wear heels at this height you would probably be fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristenjkane
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
49
Waist
45
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
Dress fits wonderfully! I did the custom sizing, and only thing I would change is the length. I am planning to wear flats and the dress is a good length but about 1.5" off the ground, so not a deal breaker, I just prefer dresses to lightly brush the floor. My dress arrival was delayed due to Covid-19, but I received AMAZING customer service from Alex. I was given options that were very helpful and in the end received the dress I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
saraheliz11
Reviewed On: March 09, 2020
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ryan.linds
Reviewed On: February 09, 2020



Right
Seriously such a beautiful, comfortable dress. The most ideal thing to have to wear for that long!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drobinson
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
The dress fits wonderfully, EXCEPT the rib cage. It is very tight there. The bust, waist, hips, and length are perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Talia.e.shapiro
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
So I was working with my bridesmaids to pick out their dresses for my wedding and I kept seeing this dress and hoping someone would pick it. We had a few ladies try it on and while it looked great, they wanted other dresses. So I decided because I loved it so much, I would just try it. I ordered in the Cabernet and it was true to color. The V is quite deep for me, but overall I love the dress. It was universally flattering on both myself who is between a size 8 and 10, and my bridesmaid that were size 4 and size 18. It is class, with a bit of sexy. I ended up ordering it in Raspberry for myself for future events!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lyndsey
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress was exactly what it was advertised as. SUPER comfortable — the material was so stretchy and soft, it fel like I was in pajamas for 13 hours! Haha. So beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessgarcia1998
Reviewed On: October 19, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
I was a little nervous ordering online because my sizes fluctuate tremoundesly, however It was spot on. No need for alterations and shipping was faster than expected!(:
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kellieskinner
Reviewed On: October 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
LOVE this dress. Beautiful fit, and I wore it for my engagement photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT