USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jael Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (27)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Veronica Olson
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Looks frumpy and baggy, not really impressed. Ordered an A4, I’m 122 lbs. definitely not going with this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jen Pakel
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    5
    Right
    I received many compliments on this dress. I am busty 36DD so I wanted to wear a regular bra and was able to wear one with this dress. I also had twins 9 months ago so I still have a bit of the mom belly and this dress was forgiving/comfortable. The lovely sleeves were perfect for a Fall wedding but still very pretty. The fabric was stretchy and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kac1022
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This was only my second time being a bridesmaid and I have to say, it was way easier than the first time via David's Bridal. Being able to order a custom sized dress, for only ~$89, that I will be able to wear again is a dream come true. I also lucked out that the dress was black and not a crazy color. I am a bigger gal with a big bust and I never know what size I am in any brand because women's clothing varies so much. I cannot stress the custom sizing enough if you have a big bust or weird body proportions. Such a good deal! The other bridesmaid and I received our dresses about 10 days before the wedding and the dresses fit like a glove. They were perfect and comfortable, true to our measurements, and the photos on the website. We got so many compliments from everyone! Other bridesmaid is wearing the Aspen style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    xmksly
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    64
    Right
    Hello everyone! I really hope you can see the pictures attached. I ordered this dress with no customization online and really enjoyed wearing it for my cousin's wedding recently. The dress fits really nice and I love that the top has structure as I have a larger chest and I usually size up because of the extra fabric needed to provide coverage. The inside of the top has added padding, which I removed. Even though it's structured, the added flowy layer (on top) softens up the look and flows well with the rest of the dress. I liked where the dress cuts and the added slit was also nice. The dress isn't very heavy and has two layers: the inner layer and outside chiffon. The back is full coverage with a sturdy zipper and fits snug like a glove! The dress automatically comes long to accommodate everyone but can be easily altered to fit better. I left mines and with 2-3 inch heels, I thought the length was good (it was still long but I personally didn't mind). There were other small details that I wished was different but overall I really like my dress and would recommend to try on dresses first before buying it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah Mata
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I loved this dress! I was not sure how it would look since the style reminds me of an older women’s dress. Very flattering! I will be wearing this dress in a wedding. (I’m wearing a size 4 but will order a 6 for the wedding to be more comfortable)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ZTN
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    Love the dress. Got a lot of compliments. It falls nicely on the body. It is mostly true to size. But if you want the perfect fit, I would order it Custom Size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shannon
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    69
    Right
    I absolutely LOVED this dress! I put in my own measurements for this and I have never found a dress that fit so well!! This is my new favorite dress. It was the perfect bridesmaid dress. It was so comfortable and cute!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    jessicagdenney
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    I loved this dress! It was exactly what I was looking for! The stretch mesh was light weight and comfortable and it travelled well. I had to bring it cross country to California and it didn’t need any steaming what I got there. I did have to have it hemmed but that was the only altering I needed. I was very comfortable and able to wear a normal bra and the flutter sleeve added some fun to it! I am so happy with my purchase
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    April.alvarez03
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fit perfect, just order your regular size not smaller or larger. A little long so might have to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    k.stoltz
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I'll be honest, I was very nervous to order a dress online but this dress fits perfectly and it is comfortable as well! I am extremely impressed! It is stretchy, soft and I don't need a bra! I am 5"2' and 130ish pounds and I ordered the side A4.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    NH
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the A8 and the A10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)
    karadayton36
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress fit exactly as I expected. I am generally a size 4. I am quite short so I will have to make it my length but overall it fits very true to size!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    katarinawhisler
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    I ordered a custom size dress and it fit perfectly! My only complaint is that the breast padding is kind of pointy, but this dress has flowy mesh material covering the breasts so you can’t even tell. Shipping was also super quick! I highly recommend azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    jessgarcia1998
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    44
    Height
    63
    Right
    I was a little nervous ordering online because my sizes fluctuate tremoundesly, however It was spot on. No need for alterations and shipping was faster than expected!(:
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kellieskinner
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    LOVE this dress. Beautiful fit, and I wore it for my engagement photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dgallagher
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    53
    Height
    63
    Right
    I loved the colour (Dusty Rose) of the Jael dress, and the option to custom size. It came exactly as I ordered, and fit perfectly. My only complaint was with a glitch in the system that delayed me receiving a notification of delivery (and caused some panic on my end), but the customer service department returned my message extremely quickly and my dress arrived on time. I would highly recommend ordering from Azazie again as the dress options are endless!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cain629
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    66
    Right
    This was my favorite bridesmaid dress I’ve ever worn, and I was 32 weeks pregnant while wearing it. I ordered up two sizes from what I would normally wear and altered it at the shoulders and length. I loved the stretch material and adorable sleeves. I would highly recommend this gown for anyone who is pregnant. It was so nice to have a unique gown with a little arm coverage!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kkmonique8
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Dress came on time and fit great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katiethompson565
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    This dress is awful. It is so unflattering and shows everything! There is a built-in bra/ padding that is sewn into the dress and it is not even or lined up correctly on both sides. One of the pads is crooked and hanging lower than the other side. The material is very heavy and cheap. Really wish I could return this for something else but it is too late. Don't waste your money on this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aruckman92
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress with a few modifications and it fits me like a glove!!! Very easy process if you know your measurements! I ordered the sample before hand and it was so worth the extra $10 to be able to see how my normal dress size would fit and then customize it from there.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |