DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jael Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (14)
4 Stars (6)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (16)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (5)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Shannon
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
69
Right
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I put in my own measurements for this and I have never found a dress that fit so well!! This is my new favorite dress. It was the perfect bridesmaid dress. It was so comfortable and cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicagdenney
Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A24
Right
I loved this dress! It was exactly what I was looking for! The stretch mesh was light weight and comfortable and it travelled well. I had to bring it cross country to California and it didn’t need any steaming what I got there. I did have to have it hemmed but that was the only altering I needed. I was very comfortable and able to wear a normal bra and the flutter sleeve added some fun to it! I am so happy with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
April.alvarez03
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Right
The dress fit perfect, just order your regular size not smaller or larger. A little long so might have to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
k.stoltz
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I'll be honest, I was very nervous to order a dress online but this dress fits perfectly and it is comfortable as well! I am extremely impressed! It is stretchy, soft and I don't need a bra! I am 5"2' and 130ish pounds and I ordered the side A4.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NH
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the A8 and the A10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
karadayton36
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Right
The dress fit exactly as I expected. I am generally a size 4. I am quite short so I will have to make it my length but overall it fits very true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
katarinawhisler
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
I ordered a custom size dress and it fit perfectly! My only complaint is that the breast padding is kind of pointy, but this dress has flowy mesh material covering the breasts so you can’t even tell. Shipping was also super quick! I highly recommend azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Brielle Bushong
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
69
Right
This dress is so flattering, and really comfortable. I was a little concerned with the "stretch" material looking cheap or flimsy, but that was not the case, whatsoever! It definitely looks more expensive than it is. I ended up going with a different dress, because I wanted something a little sexier. This dress is great for a more modest look for younger bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicarwinston
Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The material is great and super comfortable. It's slightly too big in the shoulders and length is way too long so I am having it altered but otherwise it's perfect for an upcoming wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acepowercard
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
I'm 5'8, 135 pounds it looks good. Have yet to wear it to the wedding but im sure it will look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jones.basia
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Lovely dress, with material and color as I expected based on the description. One thing I didn't recall reading was that this is a faux wrap, not a true wrap, so there's no way to control the width at waist or the lay of the front. I am 5'7'', 143lbs, 32D, hourglass shape (small waist, wide hips), and usually wear either a size 4 or 6. I went with 4, and it's snug in the chest and shoulders. If I had any larger chest it wouldn't fit. The length of the dress is just right for me to wear with 3-inch heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
avinyard7
Reviewed On: March 25, 2019

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
5
Slightly Small
If you have any sort of chest this is NOT the dress for you. I'm a size 6 and the 6 was tight so definitely go up a size. I'm a 34C and all you saw was cleavage!!! This dress is LOW cut and unless you're trying to upstage the bride...pass on this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lisamariejudd
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
56
Right
Wasn't sure if this was going to be flattering, but it looks great! The Dusty Rose color is a bit darker in person. I generally wear a 6 on top at 8 on bottom (Medium sized) and it fits like it was custom made. Did take 2 months for it to arrive though and quality is as expected with the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hcschneider15
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I would recommend this website to a friend, the quality was very nice and it came fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Liz
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
I am 5'3" and weigh about 130 lbs with an athletic build. Normally I wear a 4 but sized up to a 6 because I was concerned about the waist being too tight. The dress fits perfectly, which is a rare find for me because my rib cage is slightly wide. Of course it is a little long, but I expected that when I ordered it. I am very impressed with the fit and fabric of the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emmadousay
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
29
Height
62
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and the color was more complimenting on my pale complexion than I originally anticipated. I followed measurements based off of my clothing, as in bra size and jeans, however I noticed that the top was still kinda tight on my breasts. I can only wear without a bra, or a lightly lined bra, but the dress still looks okay without. It's just one of those comfort zone things. Overall pleased with the quality of the dress for the great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kelsey
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I would definitely recommend this dress. It is very comfortable, lightweight, and flowy. I had initially thought it was a wrap dress, however it is not. The ribbon comes separately and is unattached, so you can decide if you want to use it or not!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Carolina Ganan
Reviewed On: February 10, 2019

Size Ordered: A10
Large
The dress is beautiful but it was very long and big on the waist
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
You have to be very petite for this dress to look stylish. It is a very pretty dress on someone with a smaller frame. I am 5' 7" and 138 lbs. My friend is 5' 5" and 115 lbs and it looks amazing on her
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TK
Reviewed On: February 06, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Slightly Large
Absolutely gorgeous dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |