USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jael Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (42)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (47)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (13)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    texterde
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress was comfortable, light and easy to wear. It fit true to size. The slit was slightly higher than I was expecting. The built in cups fit me well and would have been enough for me to go completely without a bra, but the style of the dress also allowed me to wear a normal bra. I ultimately went with another dress, but this was a very close second for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    futuremrsZ
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I purchased this bridesmaid dress for my future sis-in-law's wedding and I was pleasantly surprised! I was hesitant buying such an important dress online but was relived after reading the about return policy and production time. Once I tried it on, it fit like a glove - I made sure to get my exact measurements so I could avoid the return process. It's beautifully made, comfortable because of the stretch fabric, and very elegant. I love a good slit dress - even my wedding dress has one! The bride gave her party multiple dress options but I knew this style would compliment my body type so I'm happy I decided to go with the Jael.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Chew
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    45
    Height
    66
    Right
    Great dress!! My best friend is getting married in September and she chose this dress for the bridesmaids. I ordered a size 12 and it seems pretty true to size. The only thing off is that size chart shows 12 has a hip measurement of 42 and my hips are 45 but the bottom part of the dress is forgiving. If you have large boobs you MAY want to consider ordering a size up and then getting it altered where its big because the top is bit snug and it makes me look like I'm wearing a push up bra when I'm not. I'm also 5'6 and it definitely needs to be hemmed a little on the bottom,even with heels on. Other than that, I'm really happy with it and its awesome quality for the price. I feel beautiful in it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Caroline
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this dress custom sizing and my partner (who went to art school and is generally very meticulous) measured me. When the dress arrived, the bust was unbearably tight so I had to get it tailored. In the future, I would probably just go with regular sizing and then have it tailored anyway. This dress was a bit more frumpy than I had hoped. The bride let us each pick our own style, so this is what I picked. I didn’t like the stretch material as it seemed less expensive. I also just think I wasn’t a fan of the color the bride picked as it didn’t go with my skin tone. I had to get a spray tan to avoid looking like a ghost. If I had to pick address again I would’ve gone with a tighter, more modern style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ale.moreira
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    63
    Large
    Loved this dress! Super comfortable and super flattering. I would definitely recommend trying a sample first because I followed the size chart and the dress was too big! So keep that in mind! (Just as a reference: i use old navy jeans in size 16, bra size is 38F, and i am 5’3)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    Dusty Blue. I really thought I would like this so much more, but it just looked kind of dowdy in real life. Not sure if this is just me only being 5'5", but it seemed like all the slits were kind of low. I tried to stick my leg out so you can see where it opens to. The back also had some weird pulling along the zipper. The mesh fabric doesn't seem any worse or better than the chiffon in terms of quality, but it did seem quite static-y.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Didi
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    Overall a well made dress, but not as flattering as I was hoping. I'm curvy with an hourglass shape and I was hoping this dress would hit at my natural waist, but not sure if I'm too tall or just too long in the torso because this fit me more like an empire waist (about two inches above my waist). The other thing I would note is while the bottom is very flowy, the top is more structured so be sure to measure your bust accurately. Color is gorgeous (ordered in Grape) and quality of material were very nice. Would recommend to someone shorter or with a shorter torso.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elizabeth.ediger
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I was really surprised by how much this dress didn't work out. Based on reviews and even seeing it on someone else at a wedding I attended, I expected this to be a bit more form fitting/revealing. I don't want to be busting out of this but it felt a lot more modest than what I was looking for. My measurements should have been a perfect 12 but I felt like I was drowning in it. The material is definitely very comfortable though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Cara H
    Reviewed On: December 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    71
    Right
    Because of another review where our measurements were the exact same, I went with the A8 and it fit perfectly! I was worried that it wouldn’t be long enough (I’m 5’11) but it was just the right length with my heels. I got lots of compliments on the dress and I loved how flattering it looked on me! The slit also made this dress seem less “old-lady” and super classy! I also specifically got this dress because I am not busty at all, but i would imagine it being a hard dress to wear if you are anything over a D!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    Veronica Olson
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Looks frumpy and baggy, not really impressed. Ordered an A4, I’m 122 lbs. definitely not going with this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jen Pakel
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    5
    Right
    I received many compliments on this dress. I am busty 36DD so I wanted to wear a regular bra and was able to wear one with this dress. I also had twins 9 months ago so I still have a bit of the mom belly and this dress was forgiving/comfortable. The lovely sleeves were perfect for a Fall wedding but still very pretty. The fabric was stretchy and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kac1022
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This was only my second time being a bridesmaid and I have to say, it was way easier than the first time via David's Bridal. Being able to order a custom sized dress, for only ~$89, that I will be able to wear again is a dream come true. I also lucked out that the dress was black and not a crazy color. I am a bigger gal with a big bust and I never know what size I am in any brand because women's clothing varies so much. I cannot stress the custom sizing enough if you have a big bust or weird body proportions. Such a good deal! The other bridesmaid and I received our dresses about 10 days before the wedding and the dresses fit like a glove. They were perfect and comfortable, true to our measurements, and the photos on the website. We got so many compliments from everyone! Other bridesmaid is wearing the Aspen style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    xmksly
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    64
    Right
    Hello everyone! I really hope you can see the pictures attached. I ordered this dress with no customization online and really enjoyed wearing it for my cousin's wedding recently. The dress fits really nice and I love that the top has structure as I have a larger chest and I usually size up because of the extra fabric needed to provide coverage. The inside of the top has added padding, which I removed. Even though it's structured, the added flowy layer (on top) softens up the look and flows well with the rest of the dress. I liked where the dress cuts and the added slit was also nice. The dress isn't very heavy and has two layers: the inner layer and outside chiffon. The back is full coverage with a sturdy zipper and fits snug like a glove! The dress automatically comes long to accommodate everyone but can be easily altered to fit better. I left mines and with 2-3 inch heels, I thought the length was good (it was still long but I personally didn't mind). There were other small details that I wished was different but overall I really like my dress and would recommend to try on dresses first before buying it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Sarah Mata
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I loved this dress! I was not sure how it would look since the style reminds me of an older women’s dress. Very flattering! I will be wearing this dress in a wedding. (I’m wearing a size 4 but will order a 6 for the wedding to be more comfortable)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ZTN
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    Love the dress. Got a lot of compliments. It falls nicely on the body. It is mostly true to size. But if you want the perfect fit, I would order it Custom Size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shannon
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    69
    Right
    I absolutely LOVED this dress! I put in my own measurements for this and I have never found a dress that fit so well!! This is my new favorite dress. It was the perfect bridesmaid dress. It was so comfortable and cute!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    jessicagdenney
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    I loved this dress! It was exactly what I was looking for! The stretch mesh was light weight and comfortable and it travelled well. I had to bring it cross country to California and it didn’t need any steaming what I got there. I did have to have it hemmed but that was the only altering I needed. I was very comfortable and able to wear a normal bra and the flutter sleeve added some fun to it! I am so happy with my purchase
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (0)
    April.alvarez03
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fit perfect, just order your regular size not smaller or larger. A little long so might have to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    k.stoltz
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I'll be honest, I was very nervous to order a dress online but this dress fits perfectly and it is comfortable as well! I am extremely impressed! It is stretchy, soft and I don't need a bra! I am 5"2' and 130ish pounds and I ordered the side A4.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    NH
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the A8 and the A10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (1)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |