Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jada

Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Jada features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Medinag123
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass

Right
The Trial sizes for Jada didn't have an 8 which I wanted to try so I order this 6 and a 10. I knew the 6 wouldn't fit but if 10 was too big then I was going to order the 8....10 turned out to be too small so either this runs tight or I've gained a few on my backside. Either way, It's a beautiful dress, it's what I wanted so I'll just order up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Medinag123
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
Bought the Trial dress. I am normally a size 10, and I wear a D36 bra so I'm not sure if I gained some weight or if the dress to slightly smaller. I couldn't zip it up all the way. HOWEVER, LOVE THE DRESS!!!!! I'm going to order a 12 and workout some and get it taken in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Brady
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 32a Target brand bra (most of the time anyway), measurements are 28/25/37 without a bra on. Quality is totally there for the price and the dress itself is beautiful, and the color is almost identical to the swatch which was ordered almost a year prior to the dress. The material is exactly like the swatch, which feels nice. Order swatches, they're worth it. The bust is very modest and covers basically the whole breast. I'm curious if this is just because I'm petite, however the measure from top of the sweetheart neckline to nipple is quite long. And while I ordered custom sizing and it turned out way too big, it might be my fault since I'm a 28/25/37 without a bra on and ordered a 32/27/37. I have no idea if they changed their instructions since I ordered, but I remember triple checking and following the instructions to a T. But this dress is freakin' huge, like way bigger than a typical 32 bust. I doubt a size 0 would have done me any good. Overall I'm really happy with the dress. I would definitely buy from here again. Just wish that custom sizing would have saved me from having to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nolden.danielle
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom fit dress, however when I got it both the bust and waist were created larger than the measurements that I sent in so I have to have it altered now.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Grace Webb
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Mist
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
Color and dress fits nicely; just like the picture. The length is a little long, but nothing crazy. Overall pleased with the dress and believe it will look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
effenlon
Reviewed On: April 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Absolutely gorgeous!! Fit was PERFECT!! We will tell everyone we know how happy we are with our dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelseamgardner1
Reviewed On: April 06, 2018



Slightly Large
I am SO impressed with how this dress turned out! Also, I LOVE THAT IT HAS POCKETS!!!! I ended up using my custom fitting which was the best thing ever! The only thing I could add is that it was a little big in the boob area. Other then that, it is perfect!!! Totally recommending Azazie to everyone I know!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: March 25, 2018
Color: Turquoise
body type: Pear

Height
67
Right
Very comfortable and versatile for all body types!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Very pretty dress. Flattering and pockets as well! Will update with real photos after the wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
briggsalexandra13
Reviewed On: September 13, 2017
Color: Grape


This dress turned out exactly how I had pictured it and looks beautiful on me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicjac94
Reviewed On: July 28, 2017
Color: Dusk


This dress is beautiful: the color is original, the length is great but the fit is off. I'm by no means a small-chested woman but for whatever reason, the bust is massive on me. Someone left a comment below that talked about "torpedos" and I would have to agree with that statement--there's something just off about the boning and I'm going to have to get some padding to fill it out. I didn't see a point in ordering the custom sizing as I matched with the numbers on the chart but will look into that in the future. Azazie as a company, was great! I would order from them again as the dress came in early and in a handy little dress bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mm05
Reviewed On: June 05, 2017
Color: Stormy


I love this dress so much! I did custom sizing and the fit is absolutely perfect. This is the first time I've ordered a dress online that doesn't need alterations. The colour is beautiful and the quality and fabric are amazing. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Star
Reviewed On: May 10, 2017



This dress is nothing like what I thought it would be. Great material which is why I gave it one star. The sizes are way off, much bigger than the sizing they provide and the color is nothing like the swatch that I received! Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: March 27, 2017



I want to give this dress five stars so badly...I LOVE the style, the sweetheart neckline is gorgeous, and the skirt is just so gosh-darn flowy, I love it. Unfortunately, when I tried it on for the first time (ordered custom), the boning made me look like I had torpedoes. Ladies, you know what I'm talking about. I'll probably have the dress altered (which I wasn't planning on) to fix the boning issue. It's not that I don't fill out the dress either. With a bra on, I fill it out just fine. It's the bend of the boning. Im hoping that removing/fixing the boning doesn't destroy the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT