USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Jada features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Medinag123
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The Trial sizes for Jada didn't have an 8 which I wanted to try so I order this 6 and a 10. I knew the 6 wouldn't fit but if 10 was too big then I was going to order the 8....10 turned out to be too small so either this runs tight or I've gained a few on my backside. Either way, It's a beautiful dress, it's what I wanted so I'll just order up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Medinag123
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    Bought the Trial dress. I am normally a size 10, and I wear a D36 bra so I'm not sure if I gained some weight or if the dress to slightly smaller. I couldn't zip it up all the way. HOWEVER, LOVE THE DRESS!!!!! I'm going to order a 12 and workout some and get it taken in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia Brady
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 32a Target brand bra (most of the time anyway), measurements are 28/25/37 without a bra on. Quality is totally there for the price and the dress itself is beautiful, and the color is almost identical to the swatch which was ordered almost a year prior to the dress. The material is exactly like the swatch, which feels nice. Order swatches, they're worth it. The bust is very modest and covers basically the whole breast. I'm curious if this is just because I'm petite, however the measure from top of the sweetheart neckline to nipple is quite long. And while I ordered custom sizing and it turned out way too big, it might be my fault since I'm a 28/25/37 without a bra on and ordered a 32/27/37. I have no idea if they changed their instructions since I ordered, but I remember triple checking and following the instructions to a T. But this dress is freakin' huge, like way bigger than a typical 32 bust. I doubt a size 0 would have done me any good. Overall I'm really happy with the dress. I would definitely buy from here again. Just wish that custom sizing would have saved me from having to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nolden.danielle
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a custom fit dress, however when I got it both the bust and waist were created larger than the measurements that I sent in so I have to have it altered now.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Grace Webb
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    64
    Right
    Color and dress fits nicely; just like the picture. The length is a little long, but nothing crazy. Overall pleased with the dress and believe it will look great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    effenlon
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    Absolutely gorgeous!! Fit was PERFECT!! We will tell everyone we know how happy we are with our dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseamgardner1
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I am SO impressed with how this dress turned out! Also, I LOVE THAT IT HAS POCKETS!!!! I ended up using my custom fitting which was the best thing ever! The only thing I could add is that it was a little big in the boob area. Other then that, it is perfect!!! Totally recommending Azazie to everyone I know!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gilbjessica2
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    Very comfortable and versatile for all body types!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Very pretty dress. Flattering and pockets as well! Will update with real photos after the wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    briggsalexandra13
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2017

    This dress turned out exactly how I had pictured it and looks beautiful on me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicjac94
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2017

    This dress is beautiful: the color is original, the length is great but the fit is off. I'm by no means a small-chested woman but for whatever reason, the bust is massive on me. Someone left a comment below that talked about "torpedos" and I would have to agree with that statement--there's something just off about the boning and I'm going to have to get some padding to fill it out. I didn't see a point in ordering the custom sizing as I matched with the numbers on the chart but will look into that in the future. Azazie as a company, was great! I would order from them again as the dress came in early and in a handy little dress bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mm05
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2017

    I love this dress so much! I did custom sizing and the fit is absolutely perfect. This is the first time I've ordered a dress online that doesn't need alterations. The colour is beautiful and the quality and fabric are amazing. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Star
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2017

    This dress is nothing like what I thought it would be. Great material which is why I gave it one star. The sizes are way off, much bigger than the sizing they provide and the color is nothing like the swatch that I received! Very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashley
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    I want to give this dress five stars so badly...I LOVE the style, the sweetheart neckline is gorgeous, and the skirt is just so gosh-darn flowy, I love it. Unfortunately, when I tried it on for the first time (ordered custom), the boning made me look like I had torpedoes. Ladies, you know what I'm talking about. I'll probably have the dress altered (which I wasn't planning on) to fix the boning issue. It's not that I don't fill out the dress either. With a bra on, I fill it out just fine. It's the bend of the boning. Im hoping that removing/fixing the boning doesn't destroy the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►