USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Jada features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (18)
    4 Stars (8)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ktray2991
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I had my girls order these in “blushing pink” for my spring wedding and I am so glad I did! The color looked beautiful on all the girls and they fit everyone so nicely. One of my bridesmaids was 8 months pregnant and she said the dress still felt great! Can’t forget about the best part- the dress has pockets! Definitely a good choice for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mcsmith196
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    I love this dress! I am between an A6 and A8 and opted for the 8. It is slightly loose but with a little altering, it will be perfect. I have big(ish) hips but it is still very flattering even with the pockets (super excited about the pockets!). The dress is a deep purple just like the picture. I also was impressed with how the dress arrived - in a garment bag that allowed it to arrive without wrinkles. Would definitely recommend using this site for bridesmaids dresses and also this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lauren N.
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered the Jada dress in Dusty Blue for my best friend's wedding. I highly recommend ordering the custom sizing. It does not cost extra and fits PERFECTLY! I was a little worried ordering the custom sizing just in case I measured incorrectly, but it all worked out. I couldn't find my special seamstress measuring tape so I used string and laid it out next to a regular tape measure to see exactly what my measurements were. I also had a baby recently so wasn't sure how accurate my measurements would still be but it really worked out! It arrived within 3 weeks of ordering and I don't have to make a single alteration. This was a super easy process! And the dress is great quality! Honestly much better than I thought it would be.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jlynmar
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Great quality and fast production time. Excellent customer service and true to the pictures!!!! They looked great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jackiewaugh
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jackiewaugh
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ortiz008
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2017

    Other than being too long (i am 5’2”) the Jada dress fit nicely! I am usually a medium in tops, a 34B and a size 8 was a great fit for me. The shipping was also quicker than expected which is a plus. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    arossler0711
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2017

    LOVED my dress! I custom ordered and it fit almost perfectly! The back was a teensy but lower than I expected, but we worked around it! The fit was great, the material was great! I love everything about this dress! The pockets were so helpful! The only issue was that the hook and eye were a little far away from each other. I tore the eye out during the reception. That’s an easy fix! I would totally reccommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    comyers.98
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    31
    Height
    63
    Right
    This was a very good purchase. I thought it was a little pricey when I first looked on the website, but the price was well worth it. I would buy a dress from this site again, and I will recommend Azazie to people looking for dresses. I am very impressed with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pairjessica
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Height
    5
    Right
    Fits perfect, just have to adjust the hem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinlott11
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    59
    Slightly Large
    I would give this dress 3.5 stars because of fit issues. I gave it a 4 because the dress itself is really beautiful and well made. The fit issues could stem from the fact that I ordered custom sizing. Pros: Beautiful, well made, great pockets that are big enough to hold a standard cell phone Issues: I ordered custom sizing and was planning on wearing a strapless bra. However, when I tried the dress on, the bust was a little loose and the bra peeked out at the sides and back. The back is pretty low. I'm not very busty, but I know many women with large busts would never go without a bra, so I'm not sure how this style would work for them. The dress does have padding and boning, so it is possible to go without a bra. When I tried it without the bra, the dress was too loose, so it will need alterations. Also, I ordered the dress with 3 extra inches at the hem for heels. However, it's just long enough for flats. Definitely a lot shorter than what I ordered. Overall, I do recommend this dress. It's very classy, beautiful, and well made. However, I also recommend double checking your measurements to get a really good fit if you do custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    adickman12
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    45
    Height
    63
    Right
    Way to short very disappointed in this!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LaRissa Campitelli-Tilley
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress. The cups were a little weird shaped though and I definitely would need some padding to fill this dress out. Even with the rubber along the rim I felt like I needed to pull this dress up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sueberstler
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Small
    I LOVE THIS DRESS! The sweetheart neckline is so flattering and the best part about this dress, IT HAS POCKETS!! It does run small in the chest, I am very petite but have a bigger chest and normally wear a size 4, I went up 2 sizes and I'm so glad I did! I highly recommend this style dress for all brides maids weather its a short or long dress. Can't wait to walk down the aisle in this baby come November, as a maid of honor it's a relief to have a great dress I feel confident in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sherrill
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress is so pretty and made very well! We did the custom measuring, which I strongly recommend. The only issue we had, which was NOT the fault of Azazie, was that the bridesmaid wearing it is larger in the bust area, therefore the dress being strapless didn't have quite enough coverage. I contacted Anna at Azazie and she was extremely helpful in rushing me some extra chiffon fabric so that I could have straps made in time for the wedding. For those a bit apprehensive about ordering dresses online, I highly recommend this site, not only for their high quality product and timeliness, but also for their amazing customer service!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Medinag123
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The Trial sizes for Jada didn't have an 8 which I wanted to try so I order this 6 and a 10. I knew the 6 wouldn't fit but if 10 was too big then I was going to order the 8....10 turned out to be too small so either this runs tight or I've gained a few on my backside. Either way, It's a beautiful dress, it's what I wanted so I'll just order up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Medinag123
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    Bought the Trial dress. I am normally a size 10, and I wear a D36 bra so I'm not sure if I gained some weight or if the dress to slightly smaller. I couldn't zip it up all the way. HOWEVER, LOVE THE DRESS!!!!! I'm going to order a 12 and workout some and get it taken in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia Brady
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 32a Target brand bra (most of the time anyway), measurements are 28/25/37 without a bra on. Quality is totally there for the price and the dress itself is beautiful, and the color is almost identical to the swatch which was ordered almost a year prior to the dress. The material is exactly like the swatch, which feels nice. Order swatches, they're worth it. The bust is very modest and covers basically the whole breast. I'm curious if this is just because I'm petite, however the measure from top of the sweetheart neckline to nipple is quite long. And while I ordered custom sizing and it turned out way too big, it might be my fault since I'm a 28/25/37 without a bra on and ordered a 32/27/37. I have no idea if they changed their instructions since I ordered, but I remember triple checking and following the instructions to a T. But this dress is freakin' huge, like way bigger than a typical 32 bust. I doubt a size 0 would have done me any good. Overall I'm really happy with the dress. I would definitely buy from here again. Just wish that custom sizing would have saved me from having to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nolden.danielle
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a custom fit dress, however when I got it both the bust and waist were created larger than the measurements that I sent in so I have to have it altered now.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Grace Webb
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    64
    Right
    Color and dress fits nicely; just like the picture. The length is a little long, but nothing crazy. Overall pleased with the dress and believe it will look great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |