Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jada

Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Jada features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Momoko Takenaka
Reviewed On: May 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
37
Waist
31
Height
4
Slightly Small
I liked the style of the dress; however, I wasn't too fond of the structure of the top. The top was too large so there's a lot of room there. I think even adding a bra may not fix this issue. I bought 3 sample dresses: Jada, Everett, and Shannon and ended up going with the Everett.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
ktray2991
Reviewed On: May 31, 2019



Slightly Large
I had my girls order these in “blushing pink” for my spring wedding and I am so glad I did! The color looked beautiful on all the girls and they fit everyone so nicely. One of my bridesmaids was 8 months pregnant and she said the dress still felt great! Can’t forget about the best part- the dress has pockets! Definitely a good choice for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mcsmith196
Reviewed On: January 14, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
I love this dress! I am between an A6 and A8 and opted for the 8. It is slightly loose but with a little altering, it will be perfect. I have big(ish) hips but it is still very flattering even with the pockets (super excited about the pockets!). The dress is a deep purple just like the picture. I also was impressed with how the dress arrived - in a garment bag that allowed it to arrive without wrinkles. Would definitely recommend using this site for bridesmaids dresses and also this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Lauren N.
Reviewed On: November 21, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
67
Right
I ordered the Jada dress in Dusty Blue for my best friend's wedding. I highly recommend ordering the custom sizing. It does not cost extra and fits PERFECTLY! I was a little worried ordering the custom sizing just in case I measured incorrectly, but it all worked out. I couldn't find my special seamstress measuring tape so I used string and laid it out next to a regular tape measure to see exactly what my measurements were. I also had a baby recently so wasn't sure how accurate my measurements would still be but it really worked out! It arrived within 3 weeks of ordering and I don't have to make a single alteration. This was a super easy process! And the dress is great quality! Honestly much better than I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jlynmar
Reviewed On: June 17, 2018
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Great quality and fast production time. Excellent customer service and true to the pictures!!!! They looked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackiewaugh
Reviewed On: June 17, 2018
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackiewaugh
Reviewed On: June 17, 2018
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ortiz008
Reviewed On: November 15, 2017



Other than being too long (i am 5’2”) the Jada dress fit nicely! I am usually a medium in tops, a 34B and a size 8 was a great fit for me. The shipping was also quicker than expected which is a plus. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
arossler0711
Reviewed On: September 28, 2017



LOVED my dress! I custom ordered and it fit almost perfectly! The back was a teensy but lower than I expected, but we worked around it! The fit was great, the material was great! I love everything about this dress! The pockets were so helpful! The only issue was that the hook and eye were a little far away from each other. I tore the eye out during the reception. That’s an easy fix! I would totally reccommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vk
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
70
Right
I am so in love with this dress. It fits perfectly and is so complementary to my figure. I am 5'10 and anywhere from a size 14-16. I was a little nervous to go sleeveless, but any initial worry I had, disappeared the second I tried it on. This dress makes me feel elegant, confident, and comfortable in my own skin. AND it has pockets!! It really can't get any better than this. I would 10/10 reccomend this dress to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
VK
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
70
Right
I am so in love with this dress. It fits perfectly and is so complementary to my figure. I am 5'10 and anywhere from a size 14-16. I was a little nervous to go sleeveless, but any initial worry I had, disappeared the second I tried it on. This dress makes me feel elegant, confident, and comfortable in my own skin. AND it has pockets!! It really can't get any better than this. I would 10/10 reccomend this dress to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kirstenp2016
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
I liked this dress because it was simple. When I tried it on the fit was too big. I loved the sweet heart neck but it was not the right dress for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
comyers.98
Reviewed On: September 13, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
31
Height
63
Right
This was a very good purchase. I thought it was a little pricey when I first looked on the website, but the price was well worth it. I would buy a dress from this site again, and I will recommend Azazie to people looking for dresses. I am very impressed with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
pairjessica
Reviewed On: May 26, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
28
Height
5
Right
Fits perfect, just have to adjust the hem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinlott11
Reviewed On: April 08, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
59
Slightly Large
I would give this dress 3.5 stars because of fit issues. I gave it a 4 because the dress itself is really beautiful and well made. The fit issues could stem from the fact that I ordered custom sizing. Pros: Beautiful, well made, great pockets that are big enough to hold a standard cell phone Issues: I ordered custom sizing and was planning on wearing a strapless bra. However, when I tried the dress on, the bust was a little loose and the bra peeked out at the sides and back. The back is pretty low. I'm not very busty, but I know many women with large busts would never go without a bra, so I'm not sure how this style would work for them. The dress does have padding and boning, so it is possible to go without a bra. When I tried it without the bra, the dress was too loose, so it will need alterations. Also, I ordered the dress with 3 extra inches at the hem for heels. However, it's just long enough for flats. Definitely a lot shorter than what I ordered. Overall, I do recommend this dress. It's very classy, beautiful, and well made. However, I also recommend double checking your measurements to get a really good fit if you do custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
adickman12
Reviewed On: March 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
45
Height
63
Right
Way to short very disappointed in this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I love this dress! It's so easy to wear and is super simple/elegant. I really liked the pockets! I would totally add some sort of embellishment around the waist though. It needs a little something, otherwise it's too plain. I'm thinking this would make a really elegant bridal gown in white, for someone who didn't want such a fancy dress. The only thing I would be aware of is that the bust is a little pointy (little 1950s look) the way it's sewn. So you have little points that aren't great, but I was so happy with the dress, I didn't let that get in the way of enjoying it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaRissa Campitelli-Tilley
Reviewed On: August 29, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. The cups were a little weird shaped though and I definitely would need some padding to fill this dress out. Even with the rubber along the rim I felt like I needed to pull this dress up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sueberstler
Reviewed On: August 02, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A8
Small
I LOVE THIS DRESS! The sweetheart neckline is so flattering and the best part about this dress, IT HAS POCKETS!! It does run small in the chest, I am very petite but have a bigger chest and normally wear a size 4, I went up 2 sizes and I'm so glad I did! I highly recommend this style dress for all brides maids weather its a short or long dress. Can't wait to walk down the aisle in this baby come November, as a maid of honor it's a relief to have a great dress I feel confident in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sherrill
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
The dress is so pretty and made very well! We did the custom measuring, which I strongly recommend. The only issue we had, which was NOT the fault of Azazie, was that the bridesmaid wearing it is larger in the bust area, therefore the dress being strapless didn't have quite enough coverage. I contacted Anna at Azazie and she was extremely helpful in rushing me some extra chiffon fabric so that I could have straps made in time for the wedding. For those a bit apprehensive about ordering dresses online, I highly recommend this site, not only for their high quality product and timeliness, but also for their amazing customer service!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT