style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Jada features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (7)
5 Stars (13)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
jlynmar
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 21:44:48

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Great quality and fast production time. Excellent customer service and true to the pictures!!!! They looked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackiewaugh
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 21:36:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackiewaugh
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 21:35:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
The dresses turned out soooo great!! Very impressed. Great quality, fast production time! Great customer service! True to the picture and the dresses had pockets! Styles are Cora & Jada, colors are pearl pink, coral, and sunset!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ortiz008
Reviewed On: 2017-11-15 10:45:45

Other than being too long (i am 5’2”) the Jada dress fit nicely! I am usually a medium in tops, a 34B and a size 8 was a great fit for me. The shipping was also quicker than expected which is a plus. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
arossler0711
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 15:27:24

LOVED my dress! I custom ordered and it fit almost perfectly! The back was a teensy but lower than I expected, but we worked around it! The fit was great, the material was great! I love everything about this dress! The pockets were so helpful! The only issue was that the hook and eye were a little far away from each other. I tore the eye out during the reception. That’s an easy fix! I would totally reccommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaRissa Campitelli-Tilley
Reviewed On: 2018-08-29 20:44:39

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
64
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. The cups were a little weird shaped though and I definitely would need some padding to fill this dress out. Even with the rubber along the rim I felt like I needed to pull this dress up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sueberstler
Reviewed On: 2018-08-02 10:20:51

Size Ordered: A8
Small
I LOVE THIS DRESS! The sweetheart neckline is so flattering and the best part about this dress, IT HAS POCKETS!! It does run small in the chest, I am very petite but have a bigger chest and normally wear a size 4, I went up 2 sizes and I'm so glad I did! I highly recommend this style dress for all brides maids weather its a short or long dress. Can't wait to walk down the aisle in this baby come November, as a maid of honor it's a relief to have a great dress I feel confident in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sherrill
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 08:24:44

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
The dress is so pretty and made very well! We did the custom measuring, which I strongly recommend. The only issue we had, which was NOT the fault of Azazie, was that the bridesmaid wearing it is larger in the bust area, therefore the dress being strapless didn't have quite enough coverage. I contacted Anna at Azazie and she was extremely helpful in rushing me some extra chiffon fabric so that I could have straps made in time for the wedding. For those a bit apprehensive about ordering dresses online, I highly recommend this site, not only for their high quality product and timeliness, but also for their amazing customer service!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Medinag123
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 05:02:43

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
The Trial sizes for Jada didn't have an 8 which I wanted to try so I order this 6 and a 10. I knew the 6 wouldn't fit but if 10 was too big then I was going to order the 8....10 turned out to be too small so either this runs tight or I've gained a few on my backside. Either way, It's a beautiful dress, it's what I wanted so I'll just order up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Medinag123
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 04:57:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
Bought the Trial dress. I am normally a size 10, and I wear a D36 bra so I'm not sure if I gained some weight or if the dress to slightly smaller. I couldn't zip it up all the way. HOWEVER, LOVE THE DRESS!!!!! I'm going to order a 12 and workout some and get it taken in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Brady
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 12:39:46

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 32a Target brand bra (most of the time anyway), measurements are 28/25/37 without a bra on. Quality is totally there for the price and the dress itself is beautiful, and the color is almost identical to the swatch which was ordered almost a year prior to the dress. The material is exactly like the swatch, which feels nice. Order swatches, they're worth it. The bust is very modest and covers basically the whole breast. I'm curious if this is just because I'm petite, however the measure from top of the sweetheart neckline to nipple is quite long. And while I ordered custom sizing and it turned out way too big, it might be my fault since I'm a 28/25/37 without a bra on and ordered a 32/27/37. I have no idea if they changed their instructions since I ordered, but I remember triple checking and following the instructions to a T. But this dress is freakin' huge, like way bigger than a typical 32 bust. I doubt a size 0 would have done me any good. Overall I'm really happy with the dress. I would definitely buy from here again. Just wish that custom sizing would have saved me from having to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nolden.danielle
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 05:00:59

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom fit dress, however when I got it both the bust and waist were created larger than the measurements that I sent in so I have to have it altered now.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Grace Webb
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 08:30:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
Color and dress fits nicely; just like the picture. The length is a little long, but nothing crazy. Overall pleased with the dress and believe it will look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
effenlon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 20:48:06

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Absolutely gorgeous!! Fit was PERFECT!! We will tell everyone we know how happy we are with our dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelseamgardner1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 18:24:12

Slightly Large
I am SO impressed with how this dress turned out! Also, I LOVE THAT IT HAS POCKETS!!!! I ended up using my custom fitting which was the best thing ever! The only thing I could add is that it was a little big in the boob area. Other then that, it is perfect!!! Totally recommending Azazie to everyone I know!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 18:40:41

Body Type: Pear
Height
67
Right
Very comfortable and versatile for all body types!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:33

Very pretty dress. Flattering and pockets as well! Will update with real photos after the wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
briggsalexandra13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-13 09:41:14

This dress turned out exactly how I had pictured it and looks beautiful on me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicjac94
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 11:42:44

This dress is beautiful: the color is original, the length is great but the fit is off. I'm by no means a small-chested woman but for whatever reason, the bust is massive on me. Someone left a comment below that talked about "torpedos" and I would have to agree with that statement--there's something just off about the boning and I'm going to have to get some padding to fill it out. I didn't see a point in ordering the custom sizing as I matched with the numbers on the chart but will look into that in the future. Azazie as a company, was great! I would order from them again as the dress came in early and in a handy little dress bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mm05
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 05:09:25

I love this dress so much! I did custom sizing and the fit is absolutely perfect. This is the first time I've ordered a dress online that doesn't need alterations. The colour is beautiful and the quality and fabric are amazing. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |