Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jada Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Jada features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

ortiz008
Reviewed On: 2017-11-15 10:45:45

Other than being too long (i am 5’2”) the Jada dress fit nicely! I am usually a medium in tops, a 34B and a size 8 was a great fit for me. The shipping was also quicker than expected which is a plus. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
arossler0711
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 15:27:24

LOVED my dress! I custom ordered and it fit almost perfectly! The back was a teensy but lower than I expected, but we worked around it! The fit was great, the material was great! I love everything about this dress! The pockets were so helpful! The only issue was that the hook and eye were a little far away from each other. I tore the eye out during the reception. That’s an easy fix! I would totally reccommend this dress!
effenlon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 20:48:06

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Absolutely gorgeous!! Fit was PERFECT!! We will tell everyone we know how happy we are with our dresses.
chelseamgardner1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 18:24:12

Slightly Large
I am SO impressed with how this dress turned out! Also, I LOVE THAT IT HAS POCKETS!!!! I ended up using my custom fitting which was the best thing ever! The only thing I could add is that it was a little big in the boob area. Other then that, it is perfect!!! Totally recommending Azazie to everyone I know!!
gilbjessica2
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 18:40:41

Body Type: Pear
Height
67
Right
Very comfortable and versatile for all body types!
Alicia
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:33

Very pretty dress. Flattering and pockets as well! Will update with real photos after the wedding
briggsalexandra13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-13 09:41:14

Color: Grape
This dress turned out exactly how I had pictured it and looks beautiful on me!
nicjac94
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 11:42:44

Color: Dusk
This dress is beautiful: the color is original, the length is great but the fit is off. I'm by no means a small-chested woman but for whatever reason, the bust is massive on me. Someone left a comment below that talked about "torpedos" and I would have to agree with that statement--there's something just off about the boning and I'm going to have to get some padding to fill it out. I didn't see a point in ordering the custom sizing as I matched with the numbers on the chart but will look into that in the future. Azazie as a company, was great! I would order from them again as the dress came in early and in a handy little dress bag.
mm05
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 05:09:25

Color: Stormy
I love this dress so much! I did custom sizing and the fit is absolutely perfect. This is the first time I've ordered a dress online that doesn't need alterations. The colour is beautiful and the quality and fabric are amazing. Highly recommend!
Star
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 16:05:48

This dress is nothing like what I thought it would be. Great material which is why I gave it one star. The sizes are way off, much bigger than the sizing they provide and the color is nothing like the swatch that I received! Very disappointed.
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 21:00:37

I want to give this dress five stars so badly...I LOVE the style, the sweetheart neckline is gorgeous, and the skirt is just so gosh-darn flowy, I love it. Unfortunately, when I tried it on for the first time (ordered custom), the boning made me look like I had torpedoes. Ladies, you know what I'm talking about. I'll probably have the dress altered (which I wasn't planning on) to fix the boning issue. It's not that I don't fill out the dress either. With a bra on, I fill it out just fine. It's the bend of the boning. Im hoping that removing/fixing the boning doesn't destroy the dress.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►