Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jacey

Azazie Jacey Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Holly3333
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
71
Right
This was the most comfortable dress I’ve ever worn for a wedding! I didn’t have to keep pulling it up or adjusting it, and it looked beautiful in all the pictures!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morgan Farquhar
Reviewed On: May 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Slightly Small
The quality and material of the dress was excellent. Whether you are chesty or not, there is plenty of room in the chest area and I liked that you didn't need to wear a strapless bra. I would suggest creating a sizing chart for petite women. Obviously, shorter women have to hem their dress but this dress required a lot of alterations for the proportions to be correct on a shorter woman. Pretty much all of the bridemaids had to hem their dress, tall and short women. For me, it was too small in the back and the straps were long. Without alternations, the dress was too low and so the back was zipping at my hips instead of my waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Photo: far left The dress fit perfectly and the colour was stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Olivia
Reviewed On: May 25, 2018



Right
It came more quickly than estimated and I got a ton of compliments from guests on how much they liked the dresses. It fit my bridesmaids that were a variety of sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018



Right
My Maid of Honor looked beautiful in this dress! My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lkellie41
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was super flattering! I loved the color, not super heavy but not light either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: February 27, 2017



My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kasia Król
Reviewed On: February 25, 2017



This dress is beautiful, flowy and very flattering. Does not need a bra, comes with very good support. I'm 5'9, 145 lb and 36B. Size 6 was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: October 25, 2016



The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
I can't wait to wear this for my best friend's wedding! I felt elegant and beautiful in this dress, and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
reneeforster
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Slightly Large
The quality was excellent but it wasn’t flattering on me. The waist hits at the wrong spot for my straight body. But it did fit. I’m 5’9” 140 lbs. and ordered an A8.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
theirishangel
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
61
Slightly Large
Looks better with girls who have smaller busts. Though overall, flattering dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kira.j.castle
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019
Color: Lilac


Slightly Small
This dress is really beautiful and has a very flattering neckline. The only downside is that the padding in the front can be a little much; it just feels like a lot of material. Otherwise, great fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alikzeller
Reviewed On: January 15, 2019
Color: Mint Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I didn't love the color (though not my choice) but really liked the style of this dress and how it fit. Very cute and flattering for a bidesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amelia
Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
61
Right
Stunning dress! I ordered with my custom measurements and it fit perfectly; only about 1/2 an inch too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mina Specht
Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Right
My Maid of Honor loved this dress! She said it was very structured and well made, so it felt worthy of the price to her. The value is there! She also loved that there was a custom ordering option if she needed it. I personally thought she looked stunning and it was just as I pictured in my head when she put it on. She was running around all night making sure things were going as planned and the dress didn't slow her down at all. It was very comfortable and easy to move around in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlyn Erickson
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Mist


Slightly Small
I love this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andielu04
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I needed this dress to fit on delivery since I was coming from out of the country and would have no time for alterations. The overall fit was great! The straps were a bit too long, but it was an easy fix that didn't require formal alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Burns
Reviewed On: October 31, 2017
Color: Peacock


I was nervous about ordering a custom size so I went off the size chart. Fit perfectly! Only need to get it hemmed. This dress and color combination makes for an extremely classy and elegant look. Obsessed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT