USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jacey Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Morgan Farquhar
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    The quality and material of the dress was excellent. Whether you are chesty or not, there is plenty of room in the chest area and I liked that you didn't need to wear a strapless bra. I would suggest creating a sizing chart for petite women. Obviously, shorter women have to hem their dress but this dress required a lot of alterations for the proportions to be correct on a shorter woman. Pretty much all of the bridemaids had to hem their dress, tall and short women. For me, it was too small in the back and the straps were long. Without alternations, the dress was too low and so the back was zipping at my hips instead of my waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Photo: far left The dress fit perfectly and the colour was stunning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Olivia
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Right
    It came more quickly than estimated and I got a ton of compliments from guests on how much they liked the dresses. It fit my bridesmaids that were a variety of sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Aisareteiru
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Patricia B
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2018

    Right
    My Maid of Honor looked beautiful in this dress! My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lkellie41
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was super flattering! I loved the color, not super heavy but not light either.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kylie B
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kasia Król
    Reviewed On: February 25, 2017

    This dress is beautiful, flowy and very flattering. Does not need a bra, comes with very good support. I'm 5'9, 145 lb and 36B. Size 6 was perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    shauna.minor
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2016

    The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    theirishangel
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    Looks better with girls who have smaller busts. Though overall, flattering dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kira.j.castle
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

    Slightly Small
    This dress is really beautiful and has a very flattering neckline. The only downside is that the padding in the front can be a little much; it just feels like a lot of material. Otherwise, great fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alikzeller
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I didn't love the color (though not my choice) but really liked the style of this dress and how it fit. Very cute and flattering for a bidesmaid dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amelia
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    61
    Right
    Stunning dress! I ordered with my custom measurements and it fit perfectly; only about 1/2 an inch too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mina Specht
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    62
    Right
    My Maid of Honor loved this dress! She said it was very structured and well made, so it felt worthy of the price to her. The value is there! She also loved that there was a custom ordering option if she needed it. I personally thought she looked stunning and it was just as I pictured in my head when she put it on. She was running around all night making sure things were going as planned and the dress didn't slow her down at all. It was very comfortable and easy to move around in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaitlyn Erickson
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Slightly Small
    I love this style!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andielu04
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    I needed this dress to fit on delivery since I was coming from out of the country and would have no time for alterations. The overall fit was great! The straps were a bit too long, but it was an easy fix that didn't require formal alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia Burns
    Reviewed On: October 31, 2017

    I was nervous about ordering a custom size so I went off the size chart. Fit perfectly! Only need to get it hemmed. This dress and color combination makes for an extremely classy and elegant look. Obsessed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    aliettagordon
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    Very good quality. The skirt has three layers. Color is what I expected. The dress also happened to fit me perfectly, so I was very happy about that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bicychlone
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

    These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sgbrogdon42
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Perfect fit when I got it and there was no tears, rips, or stains anywhere! Which is nice because another bridesmaid dress I have worn came straight from the store with runs in the dress. Came in its own dress bag as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |