style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jacey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (7)
5 Stars (13)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Olivia
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 10:38:43

Right
It came more quickly than estimated and I got a ton of compliments from guests on how much they liked the dresses. It fit my bridesmaids that were a variety of sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 20:44:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:20:54

Right
My Maid of Honor looked beautiful in this dress! My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lkellie41
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 21:35:50

This dress was super flattering! I loved the color, not super heavy but not light either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:45:58

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kasia Król
Reviewed On: 2017-02-25 17:59:25

This dress is beautiful, flowy and very flattering. Does not need a bra, comes with very good support. I'm 5'9, 145 lb and 36B. Size 6 was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:52:19

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlyn Erickson
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 16:12:32

Slightly Small
I love this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andielu04
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 18:37:11

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I needed this dress to fit on delivery since I was coming from out of the country and would have no time for alterations. The overall fit was great! The straps were a bit too long, but it was an easy fix that didn't require formal alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Burns
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 16:34:15

I was nervous about ordering a custom size so I went off the size chart. Fit perfectly! Only need to get it hemmed. This dress and color combination makes for an extremely classy and elegant look. Obsessed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
aliettagordon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 03:16:39

Very good quality. The skirt has three layers. Color is what I expected. The dress also happened to fit me perfectly, so I was very happy about that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bicychlone
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 12:17:55

These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sgbrogdon42
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 05:07:09

Perfect fit when I got it and there was no tears, rips, or stains anywhere! Which is nice because another bridesmaid dress I have worn came straight from the store with runs in the dress. Came in its own dress bag as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
FabricsandFashion
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 20:48:46

Beautiful dress but if your busty, go a size or two up. I ordered the dress while I was out of the country and it arrived when I was out of the country. I tried the dress on 3 weeks later and I am hoping that I can exchange the dress, although the return policy says 10 business days. Great quality dress, runs small in the breast region.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jcvachon
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 13:14:56

This dress fits true to size I'm typically a 4-6 (5'5", about 140lb) depending on the brand. I ordered an A6 and it fit pretty well. The structure of the dress is a little bulky, which you could see through the sheer fabric. However, it might not be visible if your dress is a darker color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:26:47

Beautiful, great quality! Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kjzapko
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 11:35:56

I ordered 5 different dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The girls all ordered a sample size to try at home which helped them make their decision on size. Due to a review that some dresses ordered for a group came in with color variation, I decided to order all 5 dresses on one order to ensure they came from the same dye lot. They came in with color and styles all looking great and I will be distributing them to my bridesmaids when I see them. WARNING: If you order multiple dresses at once, they only give you 1 garment bag per 2 dresses. I was very disappointed that each girl will not have a garment bag to keep her dress covered for the next couple months and to and from the tailor. Make sure you order extra bags at time of purchase OR have each girl order her own dress to ensure they each get a bag. It doesn't seem fair that if each girl orders separately, they'd get a bag, but the way I ordered, I do not. True, they are only $5 each, but you then have to pay shipping again and I wasn't willing to do that. After all, I'm sure I am not the only bride on a budget! I found cheaper ones at Walmart.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michellewhite118
Reviewed On: 2016-04-30 15:41:40

I'm thrilled at how well this dress fits from my custom measurements. I assumed I'd have to get it tailored in some way, but not necessary at all! The one thing I do wish is that it came a little longer--the reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5. When you order the dress, it says they add an extra 2 inches for heels, but I wish maybe there was a picture of what a '2 inch heel' actually looks like, or that there was more allowance there. Because I didn't have extra fabric to work with, I had to get a smaller 'mid-size' heel rather than what I would have normally gone with. It's much easier to read 'room for heels' and think you'll be all set to wear any heel you want, rather than the shorter heels that actually allows for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lana.gorbacheva
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 13:03:15

The dress is really pretty and very high quality. However, its smaller than regular size 6 that i wear ( in some brands im a 4)... so i would advise to buy one size up if you are hesitant. Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
namquyen
Reviewed On: 2015-08-06 14:24:17

Dress is beautiful, but the dress still needs a little bit altering. Even though I provided custom measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |