Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jacey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:20:54

Right
My Maid of Honor looked beautiful in this dress! My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Lkellie41
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 21:35:50

This dress was super flattering! I loved the color, not super heavy but not light either.
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:45:58

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Kasia Król
Reviewed On: 2017-02-25 17:59:25

This dress is beautiful, flowy and very flattering. Does not need a bra, comes with very good support. I'm 5'9, 145 lb and 36B. Size 6 was perfect
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:52:19

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Alicia Burns
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 16:34:15

Color: Peacock
I was nervous about ordering a custom size so I went off the size chart. Fit perfectly! Only need to get it hemmed. This dress and color combination makes for an extremely classy and elegant look. Obsessed!
aliettagordon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 03:16:39

Color: Silver
Very good quality. The skirt has three layers. Color is what I expected. The dress also happened to fit me perfectly, so I was very happy about that.
bicychlone
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 12:17:55

Color: Grape
These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
sgbrogdon42
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 05:07:09

Perfect fit when I got it and there was no tears, rips, or stains anywhere! Which is nice because another bridesmaid dress I have worn came straight from the store with runs in the dress. Came in its own dress bag as well!
FabricsandFashion
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 20:48:46

Beautiful dress but if your busty, go a size or two up. I ordered the dress while I was out of the country and it arrived when I was out of the country. I tried the dress on 3 weeks later and I am hoping that I can exchange the dress, although the return policy says 10 business days. Great quality dress, runs small in the breast region.
jcvachon
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 13:14:56

This dress fits true to size I'm typically a 4-6 (5'5", about 140lb) depending on the brand. I ordered an A6 and it fit pretty well. The structure of the dress is a little bulky, which you could see through the sheer fabric. However, it might not be visible if your dress is a darker color.
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:26:47

Beautiful, great quality! Would recommend to anyone!
kjzapko
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 11:35:56

Color: Wisteria
I ordered 5 different dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The girls all ordered a sample size to try at home which helped them make their decision on size. Due to a review that some dresses ordered for a group came in with color variation, I decided to order all 5 dresses on one order to ensure they came from the same dye lot. They came in with color and styles all looking great and I will be distributing them to my bridesmaids when I see them. WARNING: If you order multiple dresses at once, they only give you 1 garment bag per 2 dresses. I was very disappointed that each girl will not have a garment bag to keep her dress covered for the next couple months and to and from the tailor. Make sure you order extra bags at time of purchase OR have each girl order her own dress to ensure they each get a bag. It doesn't seem fair that if each girl orders separately, they'd get a bag, but the way I ordered, I do not. True, they are only $5 each, but you then have to pay shipping again and I wasn't willing to do that. After all, I'm sure I am not the only bride on a budget! I found cheaper ones at Walmart.
michellewhite118
Reviewed On: 2016-04-30 15:41:40

Color: Tahiti
I'm thrilled at how well this dress fits from my custom measurements. I assumed I'd have to get it tailored in some way, but not necessary at all! The one thing I do wish is that it came a little longer--the reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5. When you order the dress, it says they add an extra 2 inches for heels, but I wish maybe there was a picture of what a '2 inch heel' actually looks like, or that there was more allowance there. Because I didn't have extra fabric to work with, I had to get a smaller 'mid-size' heel rather than what I would have normally gone with. It's much easier to read 'room for heels' and think you'll be all set to wear any heel you want, rather than the shorter heels that actually allows for.
lana.gorbacheva
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 13:03:15

The dress is really pretty and very high quality. However, its smaller than regular size 6 that i wear ( in some brands im a 4)... so i would advise to buy one size up if you are hesitant. Hope this helps.
namquyen
Reviewed On: 2015-08-06 14:24:17

Color: Silver
Dress is beautiful, but the dress still needs a little bit altering. Even though I provided custom measurements.
blmduncan
Reviewed On: 2015-05-08 16:48:43

Color: Emerald
This dress is okay. The good: It fits brilliantly and I am very pleased with the custom size not costing any more than a standard size. I am 5'0" so the standard length is always WAY too long on me. The bad: The material wasn't what I expected it to be.. It felt a little cheap. It also bunches at the waist line and then flairs out which I don't really like.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►