DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jacey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (17)
4 Stars (8)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (3)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Photo: far left The dress fit perfectly and the colour was stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Olivia
Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

Right
It came more quickly than estimated and I got a ton of compliments from guests on how much they liked the dresses. It fit my bridesmaids that were a variety of sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018

Right
My Maid of Honor looked beautiful in this dress! My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lkellie41
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

This dress was super flattering! I loved the color, not super heavy but not light either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kasia Król
Reviewed On: February 25, 2017

This dress is beautiful, flowy and very flattering. Does not need a bra, comes with very good support. I'm 5'9, 145 lb and 36B. Size 6 was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: October 25, 2016

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kira.j.castle
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

Slightly Small
This dress is really beautiful and has a very flattering neckline. The only downside is that the padding in the front can be a little much; it just feels like a lot of material. Otherwise, great fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alikzeller
Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I didn't love the color (though not my choice) but really liked the style of this dress and how it fit. Very cute and flattering for a bidesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amelia
Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
61
Right
Stunning dress! I ordered with my custom measurements and it fit perfectly; only about 1/2 an inch too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mina Specht
Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Right
My Maid of Honor loved this dress! She said it was very structured and well made, so it felt worthy of the price to her. The value is there! She also loved that there was a custom ordering option if she needed it. I personally thought she looked stunning and it was just as I pictured in my head when she put it on. She was running around all night making sure things were going as planned and the dress didn't slow her down at all. It was very comfortable and easy to move around in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlyn Erickson
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

Slightly Small
I love this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andielu04
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I needed this dress to fit on delivery since I was coming from out of the country and would have no time for alterations. The overall fit was great! The straps were a bit too long, but it was an easy fix that didn't require formal alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Burns
Reviewed On: October 31, 2017

I was nervous about ordering a custom size so I went off the size chart. Fit perfectly! Only need to get it hemmed. This dress and color combination makes for an extremely classy and elegant look. Obsessed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
aliettagordon
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

Very good quality. The skirt has three layers. Color is what I expected. The dress also happened to fit me perfectly, so I was very happy about that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bicychlone
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sgbrogdon42
Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

Perfect fit when I got it and there was no tears, rips, or stains anywhere! Which is nice because another bridesmaid dress I have worn came straight from the store with runs in the dress. Came in its own dress bag as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
FabricsandFashion
Reviewed On: May 03, 2017

Beautiful dress but if your busty, go a size or two up. I ordered the dress while I was out of the country and it arrived when I was out of the country. I tried the dress on 3 weeks later and I am hoping that I can exchange the dress, although the return policy says 10 business days. Great quality dress, runs small in the breast region.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jcvachon
Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

This dress fits true to size I'm typically a 4-6 (5'5", about 140lb) depending on the brand. I ordered an A6 and it fit pretty well. The structure of the dress is a little bulky, which you could see through the sheer fabric. However, it might not be visible if your dress is a darker color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |