Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ivy

Azazie Ivy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning Floor-Length Sheath/Column dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Rachelle
Reviewed On: December 17, 2017



This dress was absolutely beautiful! It fit very well - I ordered a custom fit. No need for a strapless bra. The fabric moved very nicely. The only thing I would do differently is order an inch smaller on the bust. When I tied up the back, it had to be tied as tightly as possible - if I had lost any weight, it would have been too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jfpressly24
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Dress came very timely and fit like a glove! Great quality and color is a little lighter in person and very pretty. Only down side is that it is VERY wrinkled so I will have to figure out how to steam it or bring it to the dry cleaner. Packaged up very nicely to protect and came with a cover over it that you can reuse to transport and protect your dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ehesidence
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019
Color: White
body type: Pear

Height
61
Small
This dress was incredibly small compared to the other dresses I tried on,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Loz
Reviewed On: September 29, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
The bride let us pick our dresses, and out of the options I thought this one would fit best. I still think it was probably the best choice for me, but I wouldn't say I really love it. The quality seems good and, especially for the price, it's a nice dress. It came in a reasonable amount of time. I generally hate ordering clothes online, but if you like it you'll probably like ordering from Azazie. There were no particular difficulties with the ordering or delivery. With this dress you do need a friend to help tie the corset part on. The custom fit is a nice option. It is sized well enough that I am not planning any alterations. One thing to note is the bust is only from one number, but the dress has formed cups. I will have to wear a bra, not for support, but to fill out the cups. Also, the length seems to go a little long, probably to make sure it's not too short. I entered my measurements and rounded my heels down from 3.25 in to 3 in, and I can walk in the dress with the heels, but it would be better about a half inch shorter. (And some of the other bridesmaids have noted their dresses also being a little too long)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Loz
Reviewed On: September 22, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
The bride let us pick our dresses, and I thought this one had the best chance of working on my body. It just came in and I still feel that way. It's not my perfect dress, but it works. I really hate buying clothes online and generally avoid it, so all in all this was successful. It's not the most low maintenance dress- you definitely need someone to help tie up the back. The custom sizing worked fairly well, I don't plan to get any alterations. One note is that the bust measurement is just one number but this dress has somewhat formed cups. I will have to wear a stick on bra, not for support but to fill out the cups. The material and quality seem pretty good, and for the price it's a good option for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannahelincoln
Reviewed On: August 22, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
35
Height
70
Right
This dress is gorgeous. I have only tried on the sample dress, but I will definitely get this dress for an upcoming wedding in Cabernet. This dress was perfect for my small hips and wide rib cage. I was able to tighten the bodice without having to worry if it would zip all the way up like I do with other dresses. This dress will work best for someone with small hips, as the fabric would have been snug had my hips been a couple more inches wide. The dress just met the floor with no shoes on. I typically wear size 8.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachelmaegamble
Reviewed On: February 07, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear

Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
44
Height
66
Small
Honestly, a beautiful dress but not for pear shaped women. I actually wore a very similar dress (from a boutique) for another wedding it had the corset back but it was short version so I thought I'd love the longer version but its just too tight around the hips. It looks like it runs small so I sized up, but it still wouldn't zip up the back. Would be beautiful for women with smaller hips!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lmrich525
Reviewed On: December 04, 2017
Color: Cabernet


I ordered my dress on October 30 and was worried about getting it on time for the wedding I'm in on December 10. My dress arrived in plenty of time(even without rush ordering) and fit perfectly thanks to the custom fitting. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heidi Overton
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Love this dress! Did custom sizing and it's absolutely perfect. I've never worn a dress that fit me so perfectly. They did such a great job. I'm wearing again at a holiday gala and am so happy I can wear it for more events than the wedding I was in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Heidi Overton
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I did custom sizing with this dress since I'm very busty, have a small waist, and big hips. And I'm petite. I can't tell you how much I loved this dress. It was perfect! I needed help getting dressed because of the back, but that wasn't an issue with the other bridesmaids all in one place. This dress was amazing in Regency Purple and I'll have it dry cleaned and wear it to a holiday gala. It long and soft and just a perfect elegant dress. I didn't get a pic of the back but it's as beautiful as in the websites photos.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jlguess2018
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017
Color: Burgundy


The dress fit great and the color was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yanjanie Ballesteros
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017



I am a BM in a wedding and we all have to wear different style dresses. I was stalking the site 3x's a day hoping for this Dress to become available for a at home try on. Did the home try on in a size 2 even though I'm a 0 as it was the smallest available. Loved the fit, this is the dress I will be ordering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)