USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ingrid Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Ingrid features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (13)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    anna.khorosh
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    This review is a little over three years late. I really like this dress though, as other people have pointed out, the sleeves make it difficult to lift my arms high up. I ordered the custom size, and, aside from the sleeves, it fit just right. The bodice was well-structured, and I was able to comfortably wear a regular bra with straps. The bottom half of the dress is heavy due to the fabric, but it moves beautifully when walking and dancing. I recommend this dress, but make sure to request some additional space in the sleeves for more ease of movement.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    caleyannemack
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Like most people, I was nervous about ordering a dress from a website. But my main nerves stemmed from my changing body. You see, at the time of my brother's wedding, I was in recovery from an eating disorder. My body was rapidly changing from weight gain in my waist. When I took my measurements, I did not come close to any of the selected sizes. A custom dress was the only option. When my dress arrived, I took a deep breath and tried it on. It fit like a glove! I didn't need it altered at all and it did not emphasize my added weight. I even received many complements on how well this dress fit me on the day of the wedding. Even though I was going through a tough time accepting and loving my body, this dress made me feel beautiful. Beauty does not need to be a size 0, it can be custom made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Alexandria
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2017

    Size: Custom Color: SPA First off, I wore this as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding, so this was not my first choice of color or of dress, but let me just say that it FIT ME LIKE A GLOVE and turned out to be a BEAUTIFUL dress. I custom ordered the dress (I had to, as I am 4'10", 32A, and smaller than a woman's size 2 in dresses...I still fit into the junior's clothing section at most clothing stores...) and it took about 4-6 weeks from the time of ordering the dress to receive it in the mail. The dress came as pictured, capped sleeves, the bow in the front, and two layers of chiffon on the hem. It came in a garment bag (I cannot remember if it came with a hanger or not, but nevertheless, it is more than what I expected.) with minimal wrinkles. I tried it on as soon as it came to my house and I at first had trouble with the zipper. The zipper would get caught right at the base of the midsection, where the fabric was a bit thicker, where the band goes around the waist. We took some wax and rubbed it into the zipper (thanks to my dad!) and it did the trick. This was not an issue after the wax. The dress was too lovely to give it a 4 star, but if there was an option for 4 1/2 stars, I would have probably given this dress that rating because of the zipper. On the day of the wedding it was perfect. This was my first go around with Azazie, and I am pleased to say I will be ordering more in the future, with my own bridal party. My fiance and I will be married in June and although INGRID is not the dress I will be choosing for my own girls, I will be ordering dresses from this site again. ~Alexandria (This photo is of me and my Fiance on the day of my brother's wedding)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    stlbabe88
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    Great dress! It was my first time ordering from Azazie but I will be sure to refer friends to it in the future. The quality was good despite the low price. The stitching and boning made it feel much more expensive than it was. I have paid nearly twice as much for comparable dresses to be in other weddings. I'm 5'5", 32"/26"/37" and got a size 4 but I had a little extra room (not enough to justify alterations though), and probably could have gone with a size 2.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sklambet
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I really love this dress. It was modest and fit comfortably. The custom sizing was excellent. I read a few reviews about the arms being small so I requested the arms the larger and azazie did a wonderful job with that request. This led to me suggesting my sister use azazie dresses for her bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    deidre.haun
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2017

    I did the custom fitting on this dress for a wedding in a few months. After reading the other reviews, I asked Azazie if there was any way I could make the arm holes bigger because all the reviews said they couldn't lift their arms and it was really uncomfortable. Azazie was awesome and I gave them a custom measurement for my arm holes too! The dress fits perfectly and looks great! I am excited to wear it in a few months! I've included a picture from the day I got it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    scoobyfanatic56
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2017

    I got lucky on an Ingrid in my size on clearance and ordered it. I was 4 months pregnant when I wore it to my friend's baby shower. I absolutely adore it and can't wait to wear it not pregnant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emmilou
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2017

    Tried the sample before making my purchase... It is lovely! Fits great (I was in between the 8 and 10 measurements and went with the 10) and is very well made! I am getting for a bridesmaid dress but could certainly wear for church or other occasions :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Becky Dover
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2015

    The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kate Tracey
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2015

    My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Laura
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2015

    I wore this dress as a bridesmaid and it was *super* flattering. The downside, however, was the cap sleeves. I couldn't raise my arms much at all, or even hold my bouquet very comfortably. All the bridesmaids felt the same way, and we were all pretty different sizes. My dancing experience at the wedding was definitely hindered..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridgeow
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    The fit is perfect! Could not fit me better. Customer service was friendly and pleasant, and the skirt is fun and swingy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vgwoodward.gw
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    53
    Height
    61
    Right
    This dress fit pretty well. I did the custom sizing and, for the most part, it fit perfectly. The only thing that through me off was there was this weird gap around my ears that was a little less than flattering. But other than that, the dress fit great and I looked polished for my friend's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Whitneymarie.rose
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Slightly Small
    I had my dress custom fit. Everything fit perfectly where I sent in the measurements but they don't take into consideration girls who workout a lot and have any abs or back muscles. Also if you have a body where your rib cage sticks out its even worse. When I received by dress it fit at my waist and could hook at the top but getting from point A to point B was impossible. It was about 3" to short over by ribcage. So I had to get the ribbon cut and we inserted it into the sides of the dress to make it fit. It was made well and is a cute dress but just not a good one for those of us who are more fit and aren't straight from our waist to bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aryan8668
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    56
    Height
    64
    Right
    Cute dress. It fits loosely which is nice. The only thing I do not like is the shoulders they are more square than it appears in the pictures but if you are looking for an older style dress this is one that is modern yet shows the class of the older generations all at once.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emmaadent
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I bought this dress for my friend's wedding. It is a beautiful color (Lilac) and I love how it looks on me. The overall quality leaves some to be desired. The dress has wire in the front going up from the waistline over the bust (in the seam) and going up the back of the dress. In the top half of the dress, it feels almost like there is cardstock paper sewn in between the fabric. It looks nice and it will be pretty comfortable to wear but I am not sure it was worth the money I paid for it. It sure gets the job done though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kcrich
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2018

    Right
    I absolutely loved these dresses for my bridesmaids! You could tell that the dresses were very well made- they fit all 8 of my bridesmaids perfectly without any alternations, and it was flattering on all of their body types. I was initially hesitant about the cost, it was completely worth it! I couldn't have been happier with how they turned out!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cindytingzon
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Large
    Dress was too bulk on the top . I want to return the dress! I ordered before Christmas time and there so no mail those days so I could not return dress it’s only been two days since the 10 day return deadline.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    graham.jen.b
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    The dress itself was fine- comfortable and the color was really nice. However, two complaints about this dress. The first is that the top has boning of some sort in it, and it dug into my armpits the entire time so that was fairly uncomfortable. The other was the zipper- it was difficult to zip up even when I wasn't wearing it. I managed to zip it in the few times I tried it on, but on the wedding day it took about 20 minutes and two people to get me into it. About 5 minutes after that, I bent over to put on my shoe and the zipper completely bust open, as we were about to leave for the ceremony. It wasn't that the dress was too tight- the zipper was so cheap and flimsy, I ended up having to be sewn into the dress. Even as I was being sewn into it, the little part you grab on the zipper ripped right off! If you are considering this dress, order with enough time to replace the zipper with a seamstress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Eabaker18
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I wore this to my sister-in-laws wedding and could NOT be happier. The color we had (peacock) was stunning and the cut of this dress was just right. The fabric was flown and moved very well. I also didn't feel like I was suffocating because it was breathable and the size was just right. Would definitely recommend!! ♥️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |