USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ingrid Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Ingrid features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (13)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Elissainvail
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is very pretty. It is perfect for a younger girl or someone who doesn't want to bare so much skin. It arrived on time and very lovely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stlbabe88
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2017

    Fits great, feels great, looks great! I'm 5'5" and 34B/27"/38" and the size 4 fits perfect, no alternations necessary! The length and neckline make this a classy piece that can easily be worn again. The fabric is nice quality, especially given the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dianamlewis35
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2017

    Beautiful dress, the quality is outstanding! Received earlier than I expected as well. Bridesmaids are wearing for my daughters wedding. I ordered this dress for my younger daughter. It's beautiful on her. I love the color but the lavender has a little bit of a blue tone. Make sure to get the swatch to match perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauracollins45
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2017

    Beautiful color and really fun skirt. Wish it came in a bit more under the bust and at the waist but this can be fixed with alterations. The consultant helped me pick the right size and I was very happy with the shipping time. Very high quality dress - well made and with good fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hmrauch7
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2017

    I ordered a sample of this dress and thought it was just okay. The dress is well made and fits nicely, very true to size as well. The cap sleeves are nice and the bow is much more subtle than in the picture, which I was hoping for. I decided not to go with this dress because the hem is odd - the skirt has 2 layers (3 with the slip underneath), which would be fine, except the top layer is about 1 inch shorter than the bottom layer. It looks fine in the mannequin picture, but in person it's a lot more noticeable - it makes the dress look little girlish. Would only recommend buying this dress if you're planning on altering the hem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmkyosha
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2017

    It's wonderful and mighty helpful to be able to try out the dress before making the big purchase! Found out I needed a size smaller and that I will be wearing an under garment with this as I don't wish my armpits to be showing. So very pleased! Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    princess_lemmon20
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2017

    The dress looks and fits amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wiehe.b
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2017

    The top of the dress was a bit stiff but was a good quality material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    fjls.rhea
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2016

    Very cute and versatile. Can be dressed up or down. Not exceptionally flattering to fuller figured.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sklambet
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2016

    This dress is amazing. It was just as I excepted, a full skirt, high neckline. The cut of the dress was very flattering. The custom size ensured that it fits perfectly. I also had Azazie increase the cap sleeve size because I had read reviews that they are tight. Customer service told me that with a custom size order this would be no problem and it's perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachelwilkie
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2016

    This dress is beautiful in fabric, how it lays, its movement and its fit. I ordered a custom size and it is perfect! It is worth the price as the tailor-fit and material is much nicer than anything I've found in stores. The order arrived quicker than expected even during the prime of wedding season. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie.pax.moore
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2016

    Great fit and fun silhouette. However, the zipper is not high quality and does not run up and down very smoothly. Here's hoping it won't break on the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    texastigger2003
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2016

    I just got my dress and I LOVE IT!!! Fits perfect (size 12, the same size I purchase in the stores) and its so beautiful. I love that it came in such a pretty bag for carrying it in. I was hoping for the best, but think I got even better than best :) Thanks!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alissa.grover
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2016

    Very beautiful dress. It fit as expected. I love the double layer skirt, it makes the dress more fun and the skirt more full. One thing I was not expecting is that the short cap sleeve does not completely surround the upper arm - it is truly a cap that only covers over the top of the arm. As mentioned in other reviews, the cap sleeve is slightly restrictive. I had red marks on my skin from where the front and back of the sleeve rubbed (like hickies) that were a little sore after a night of dancing in the dress. If you are looking for a modest dress , this is definitely a winner though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rkwell
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2015

    The dress was great quality and beautiful. The only problem was that we ordered a sample dress and the small fit my daughter very nicely. We went ahead and ordered a small but it was very tight through the body - so I don't know what happened there. If it would have been a good fit - we would have loved the dress...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    garzonok
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2015

    Honestly, I was disappointed in this dress. It fits but it's tight in the waist and I ordered a size up from my usual size. The thing that bothers me the most is that the bodice is bigger on one side and so the sleeves look like they are lopsided when it's on. I had great hopes for this dress but...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lynn
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2015

    Overall I'm mostly pleased with this dress. I did have a bit of a say in this style (bridesmaids just do what we're told) and I chose it because I thought the neckline would look awesome with a statement necklace later. I'm usually in between a 4 and a 6. With my measurements I ordered an 8. It zips, but sits a bit higher on my torso than I think is normal. Maybe if a lost 5 lbs it would wiggle down. The material is VERY thick. Which makes the arm holes tight. Not uncomfortable, but not totally conducive for dancing. Or raising your hand. Those two items aside, I think it's cute and my bride/bestie is happy. That's all that matters!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cowlx001
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2015

    Color was perfect and matched the swatch color and fit of the sample dress exactly. I ordered standard size 8 dresses and might recommend custom fitting for future shoppers as there is padding in the bodice of the dress that I think is supposed to make this dress worn without a bra. The padding made my bridesmaids feel ultra-busty and uncomfortable, so we took the padding out of one of the dresses. The skirt has a pretty flair.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Krystalm.castleberry
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2015

    LOVE the dress EXCEPT... the sleeves were entirely too tight. I couldn't move my arms at all. It almost looked like the sleeves were put in backwards. Luckily, we removed the sleeves and the dress works fine!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mwilliamsasa
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2015

    Loved the shape and material of this dress but was disappointed that the sizing did not match what I wear or what I expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3