Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ingrid Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Ingrid features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

Alexandria
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23 22:21:46

Size: Custom Color: SPA First off, I wore this as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding, so this was not my first choice of color or of dress, but let me just say that it FIT ME LIKE A GLOVE and turned out to be a BEAUTIFUL dress. I custom ordered the dress (I had to, as I am 4'10", 32A, and smaller than a woman's size 2 in dresses...I still fit into the junior's clothing section at most clothing stores...) and it took about 4-6 weeks from the time of ordering the dress to receive it in the mail. The dress came as pictured, capped sleeves, the bow in the front, and two layers of chiffon on the hem. It came in a garment bag (I cannot remember if it came with a hanger or not, but nevertheless, it is more than what I expected.) with minimal wrinkles. I tried it on as soon as it came to my house and I at first had trouble with the zipper. The zipper would get caught right at the base of the midsection, where the fabric was a bit thicker, where the band goes around the waist. We took some wax and rubbed it into the zipper (thanks to my dad!) and it did the trick. This was not an issue after the wax. The dress was too lovely to give it a 4 star, but if there was an option for 4 1/2 stars, I would have probably given this dress that rating because of the zipper. On the day of the wedding it was perfect. This was my first go around with Azazie, and I am pleased to say I will be ordering more in the future, with my own bridal party. My fiance and I will be married in June and although INGRID is not the dress I will be choosing for my own girls, I will be ordering dresses from this site again. ~Alexandria (This photo is of me and my Fiance on the day of my brother's wedding)
stlbabe88
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 07:50:58

Color: Blue Jay
Great dress! It was my first time ordering from Azazie but I will be sure to refer friends to it in the future. The quality was good despite the low price. The stitching and boning made it feel much more expensive than it was. I have paid nearly twice as much for comparable dresses to be in other weddings. I'm 5'5", 32"/26"/37" and got a size 4 but I had a little extra room (not enough to justify alterations though), and probably could have gone with a size 2.
Sklambet
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:22:49

I really love this dress. It was modest and fit comfortably. The custom sizing was excellent. I read a few reviews about the arms being small so I requested the arms the larger and azazie did a wonderful job with that request. This led to me suggesting my sister use azazie dresses for her bridesmaids.
deidre.haun
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 13:26:32

Color: Steel Grey
I did the custom fitting on this dress for a wedding in a few months. After reading the other reviews, I asked Azazie if there was any way I could make the arm holes bigger because all the reviews said they couldn't lift their arms and it was really uncomfortable. Azazie was awesome and I gave them a custom measurement for my arm holes too! The dress fits perfectly and looks great! I am excited to wear it in a few months! I've included a picture from the day I got it!
scoobyfanatic56
Reviewed On: 2017-04-09 23:33:48

I got lucky on an Ingrid in my size on clearance and ordered it. I was 4 months pregnant when I wore it to my friend's baby shower. I absolutely adore it and can't wait to wear it not pregnant.
Emmilou
Reviewed On: 2017-01-11 21:46:17

Tried the sample before making my purchase... It is lovely! Fits great (I was in between the 8 and 10 measurements and went with the 10) and is very well made! I am getting for a bridesmaid dress but could certainly wear for church or other occasions :)
Becky Dover
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 02:12:00

The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Laura
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 20:34:59

I wore this dress as a bridesmaid and it was *super* flattering. The downside, however, was the cap sleeves. I couldn't raise my arms much at all, or even hold my bouquet very comfortably. All the bridesmaids felt the same way, and we were all pretty different sizes. My dancing experience at the wedding was definitely hindered..
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:46:29

Body Type: Pear
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
64
Right
Cute dress. It fits loosely which is nice. The only thing I do not like is the shoulders they are more square than it appears in the pictures but if you are looking for an older style dress this is one that is modern yet shows the class of the older generations all at once.
emmaadent
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 06:59:52

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
I bought this dress for my friend's wedding. It is a beautiful color (Lilac) and I love how it looks on me. The overall quality leaves some to be desired. The dress has wire in the front going up from the waistline over the bust (in the seam) and going up the back of the dress. In the top half of the dress, it feels almost like there is cardstock paper sewn in between the fabric. It looks nice and it will be pretty comfortable to wear but I am not sure it was worth the money I paid for it. It sure gets the job done though.
kcrich
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 17:03:41

Right
I absolutely loved these dresses for my bridesmaids! You could tell that the dresses were very well made- they fit all 8 of my bridesmaids perfectly without any alternations, and it was flattering on all of their body types. I was initially hesitant about the cost, it was completely worth it! I couldn't have been happier with how they turned out!
cindytingzon
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 23:43:18

Color: Stormy
Size Ordered: A14
Large
Dress was too bulk on the top . I want to return the dress! I ordered before Christmas time and there so no mail those days so I could not return dress it’s only been two days since the 10 day return deadline.
graham.jen.b
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 10:52:26

Color: Moss
The dress itself was fine- comfortable and the color was really nice. However, two complaints about this dress. The first is that the top has boning of some sort in it, and it dug into my armpits the entire time so that was fairly uncomfortable. The other was the zipper- it was difficult to zip up even when I wasn't wearing it. I managed to zip it in the few times I tried it on, but on the wedding day it took about 20 minutes and two people to get me into it. About 5 minutes after that, I bent over to put on my shoe and the zipper completely bust open, as we were about to leave for the ceremony. It wasn't that the dress was too tight- the zipper was so cheap and flimsy, I ended up having to be sewn into the dress. Even as I was being sewn into it, the little part you grab on the zipper ripped right off! If you are considering this dress, order with enough time to replace the zipper with a seamstress.
Eabaker18
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:26:26

I wore this to my sister-in-laws wedding and could NOT be happier. The color we had (peacock) was stunning and the cut of this dress was just right. The fabric was flown and moved very well. I also didn't feel like I was suffocating because it was breathable and the size was just right. Would definitely recommend!! ♥️
Elissainvail
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 04:26:29

Color: Mulberry
This dress is very pretty. It is perfect for a younger girl or someone who doesn't want to bare so much skin. It arrived on time and very lovely.
stlbabe88
Reviewed On: 2017-07-13 11:11:47

Color: Blue Jay
Fits great, feels great, looks great! I'm 5'5" and 34B/27"/38" and the size 4 fits perfect, no alternations necessary! The length and neckline make this a classy piece that can easily be worn again. The fabric is nice quality, especially given the price.
Dianamlewis35
Reviewed On: 2017-05-07 20:33:01

Color: Lavender
Beautiful dress, the quality is outstanding! Received earlier than I expected as well. Bridesmaids are wearing for my daughters wedding. I ordered this dress for my younger daughter. It's beautiful on her. I love the color but the lavender has a little bit of a blue tone. Make sure to get the swatch to match perfectly.
lauracollins45
Reviewed On: 2017-04-16 10:07:09

Color: Tahiti
Beautiful color and really fun skirt. Wish it came in a bit more under the bust and at the waist but this can be fixed with alterations. The consultant helped me pick the right size and I was very happy with the shipping time. Very high quality dress - well made and with good fabric.
hmrauch7
Reviewed On: 2017-03-26 20:24:30

I ordered a sample of this dress and thought it was just okay. The dress is well made and fits nicely, very true to size as well. The cap sleeves are nice and the bow is much more subtle than in the picture, which I was hoping for. I decided not to go with this dress because the hem is odd - the skirt has 2 layers (3 with the slip underneath), which would be fine, except the top layer is about 1 inch shorter than the bottom layer. It looks fine in the mannequin picture, but in person it's a lot more noticeable - it makes the dress look little girlish. Would only recommend buying this dress if you're planning on altering the hem.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |