USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ingrid Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Ingrid features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (13)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    byrdta
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Slightly Small
    Of the three samples i ordered in my normal dress size, this is the only one I felt ran small. The arms were tight and uncomfortable. That being said, I think it was the most flattering on, so with a custom fit, I'd be happy with this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anna.khorosh
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    This review is a little over three years late. I really like this dress though, as other people have pointed out, the sleeves make it difficult to lift my arms high up. I ordered the custom size, and, aside from the sleeves, it fit just right. The bodice was well-structured, and I was able to comfortably wear a regular bra with straps. The bottom half of the dress is heavy due to the fabric, but it moves beautifully when walking and dancing. I recommend this dress, but make sure to request some additional space in the sleeves for more ease of movement.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    caleyannemack
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Like most people, I was nervous about ordering a dress from a website. But my main nerves stemmed from my changing body. You see, at the time of my brother's wedding, I was in recovery from an eating disorder. My body was rapidly changing from weight gain in my waist. When I took my measurements, I did not come close to any of the selected sizes. A custom dress was the only option. When my dress arrived, I took a deep breath and tried it on. It fit like a glove! I didn't need it altered at all and it did not emphasize my added weight. I even received many complements on how well this dress fit me on the day of the wedding. Even though I was going through a tough time accepting and loving my body, this dress made me feel beautiful. Beauty does not need to be a size 0, it can be custom made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Alexandria
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2017

    Size: Custom Color: SPA First off, I wore this as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding, so this was not my first choice of color or of dress, but let me just say that it FIT ME LIKE A GLOVE and turned out to be a BEAUTIFUL dress. I custom ordered the dress (I had to, as I am 4'10", 32A, and smaller than a woman's size 2 in dresses...I still fit into the junior's clothing section at most clothing stores...) and it took about 4-6 weeks from the time of ordering the dress to receive it in the mail. The dress came as pictured, capped sleeves, the bow in the front, and two layers of chiffon on the hem. It came in a garment bag (I cannot remember if it came with a hanger or not, but nevertheless, it is more than what I expected.) with minimal wrinkles. I tried it on as soon as it came to my house and I at first had trouble with the zipper. The zipper would get caught right at the base of the midsection, where the fabric was a bit thicker, where the band goes around the waist. We took some wax and rubbed it into the zipper (thanks to my dad!) and it did the trick. This was not an issue after the wax. The dress was too lovely to give it a 4 star, but if there was an option for 4 1/2 stars, I would have probably given this dress that rating because of the zipper. On the day of the wedding it was perfect. This was my first go around with Azazie, and I am pleased to say I will be ordering more in the future, with my own bridal party. My fiance and I will be married in June and although INGRID is not the dress I will be choosing for my own girls, I will be ordering dresses from this site again. ~Alexandria (This photo is of me and my Fiance on the day of my brother's wedding)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    stlbabe88
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    Great dress! It was my first time ordering from Azazie but I will be sure to refer friends to it in the future. The quality was good despite the low price. The stitching and boning made it feel much more expensive than it was. I have paid nearly twice as much for comparable dresses to be in other weddings. I'm 5'5", 32"/26"/37" and got a size 4 but I had a little extra room (not enough to justify alterations though), and probably could have gone with a size 2.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sklambet
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I really love this dress. It was modest and fit comfortably. The custom sizing was excellent. I read a few reviews about the arms being small so I requested the arms the larger and azazie did a wonderful job with that request. This led to me suggesting my sister use azazie dresses for her bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    deidre.haun
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2017

    I did the custom fitting on this dress for a wedding in a few months. After reading the other reviews, I asked Azazie if there was any way I could make the arm holes bigger because all the reviews said they couldn't lift their arms and it was really uncomfortable. Azazie was awesome and I gave them a custom measurement for my arm holes too! The dress fits perfectly and looks great! I am excited to wear it in a few months! I've included a picture from the day I got it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    scoobyfanatic56
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2017

    I got lucky on an Ingrid in my size on clearance and ordered it. I was 4 months pregnant when I wore it to my friend's baby shower. I absolutely adore it and can't wait to wear it not pregnant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emmilou
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2017

    Tried the sample before making my purchase... It is lovely! Fits great (I was in between the 8 and 10 measurements and went with the 10) and is very well made! I am getting for a bridesmaid dress but could certainly wear for church or other occasions :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Becky Dover
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2015

    The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kate Tracey
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2015

    My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Laura
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2015

    I wore this dress as a bridesmaid and it was *super* flattering. The downside, however, was the cap sleeves. I couldn't raise my arms much at all, or even hold my bouquet very comfortably. All the bridesmaids felt the same way, and we were all pretty different sizes. My dancing experience at the wedding was definitely hindered..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    CLB
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Did not like. The dress quality was fine and it fit. I tried on a 16, based on my measurements, but a 14 would have fit. This dress made me look like a child, and I am about 30. The bow made me look thicker at the waist than I actually am and did nothing to define my waist, as I expected it would. The dress is "modest," I guess, but it is still just above the knee on me (5'8"). I don't recommend this dress, and I'm not even sure what type of body this would look best on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    k
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I wish I had ordered a custom size. I didn't have the time to order different sizes to try on and send back, and I didn't think it would be a big deal to use a default size. Luckily I know how to alter, or I wouldn't know what to do. The torso portion is much too long (the sash sat more at my hips than my waist), and the skirt itself fell past my knees to my shins. I had to take it in two inches at the waist. This sizing is all definitely my fault, but I'm writing this review to say CUSTOM SIZING IS WORTH IT!!! Go with custom sizing!! Other than that, the dress is about as I expected. It has padding in the breasts so if you don't want to wear a bra, you don't have to. Or do, if your "ladies" need the support. But it's a nice feature! The torso itself has some flexible boning in it to keep it structured, which could be a good thing or bad thing depending on if you get the correct size. The skirt has multiple layers of chiffon and an opaque material, so you definitely won't be having an unfortunate flashing moment! I'm rather petite but "blessed" with my chest zone, and this dress did an excellent job at covering up and not making me feel exposed. So I do give it some points for that! However, if you're like me, I would ESPECIALLY suggest custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allison.hughes426
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2020

    Right
    Its ok, but a bit boring. Fabric quality is good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridgeow
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    The fit is perfect! Could not fit me better. Customer service was friendly and pleasant, and the skirt is fun and swingy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vgwoodward.gw
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    53
    Height
    61
    Right
    This dress fit pretty well. I did the custom sizing and, for the most part, it fit perfectly. The only thing that through me off was there was this weird gap around my ears that was a little less than flattering. But other than that, the dress fit great and I looked polished for my friend's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Whitneymarie.rose
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Slightly Small
    I had my dress custom fit. Everything fit perfectly where I sent in the measurements but they don't take into consideration girls who workout a lot and have any abs or back muscles. Also if you have a body where your rib cage sticks out its even worse. When I received by dress it fit at my waist and could hook at the top but getting from point A to point B was impossible. It was about 3" to short over by ribcage. So I had to get the ribbon cut and we inserted it into the sides of the dress to make it fit. It was made well and is a cute dress but just not a good one for those of us who are more fit and aren't straight from our waist to bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aryan8668
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    56
    Height
    64
    Right
    Cute dress. It fits loosely which is nice. The only thing I do not like is the shoulders they are more square than it appears in the pictures but if you are looking for an older style dress this is one that is modern yet shows the class of the older generations all at once.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emmaadent
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I bought this dress for my friend's wedding. It is a beautiful color (Lilac) and I love how it looks on me. The overall quality leaves some to be desired. The dress has wire in the front going up from the waistline over the bust (in the seam) and going up the back of the dress. In the top half of the dress, it feels almost like there is cardstock paper sewn in between the fabric. It looks nice and it will be pretty comfortable to wear but I am not sure it was worth the money I paid for it. It sure gets the job done though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |