Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Inga

Azazie Inga Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Inga by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Chiffon, Lace. The charming dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Inga style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
klindsey
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress was very comfortable and flowy but I think it made my hips look bigger then they already are possibly because of the pockets (yes it has pockets!!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
clamp11
Reviewed On: May 22, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful! The size that I ordered to try on was big but I knew I liked the style and the jewels on the clasp in the back were a nice surprise. I ordered with custom measurements and it was SO worth it!! Can’t wait to wear this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
This dress was adorable! I loved the fit through the waist, bust, and the way the lace falls across the back. I ordered this in a the dusty sage, and it was a little more pastel than you might expect, but still a beautiful color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaseydickason
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
57
Right
Custom sizing fit perfect! Gorgeous dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
larissamichelle19
Reviewed On: October 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Height
63
Slightly Small
I really liked this dress. The lace up top looks very pretty, and I love the racerback style. Ultimately chose another option for the wedding I was MOH in, that looked a bit more formal, but I would recommend this dress nonetheless. Had to get a size up from normal because I have a broad back/shoulders, but overall was happy with the fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jorie Sue Nelson
Reviewed On: July 01, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love my dress! Everything fit perfect !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
FutureMrsA
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear

Bust
41
Waist
38
Hips
46
Height
5
Right
First all of the dresses were great quality and I would have been happy to have my maid of honor (21 year old daughter choose any of them). This was her 2nd fave. The back is lovely for a summer wedding and if you are comfortable with your back and sides out. She isn't. BEAUTIFUL FABRIC!! Very long... my daughter is 5'10" and we would have to hem up an inch or so. Fits very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckgrackin
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress with custom fitting (which was free!), and it came fitting perfectly! The color (Ink Blue) looks great, and the dress is comfortable. Love it, and definitely keeping it for future events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nwpoliner
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress for my daughter, who will be the Matron of Honor in her sister's wedding. The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! So very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gomezleticia1997
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
51
Height
59
Large
Great quality, but very big. Our whole bridal party has to have adjustments. Good length though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
imanishchick
Reviewed On: April 17, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
Thank for the dress! It was a tad bit large around the bust and rib cage but its barely noticeable and I have room to grow if need be. Over all I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heather.gooby
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
70
Right
Fitted like it was tailored to me! I am very small chested and there was the perfect amount of room for me without lose fabric there! Dress fit my 5'10 height exactly and the straps on the shoulders are adjustable too! I am in love with this cut of dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy
Reviewed On: October 29, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Right
I loved this dress! It's great for a pear-shape- it accentuated my smaller top, and hid my bigger bottom half. The lace back was very pretty. the pockets were great (and useful). It isn't overly poofy. I got it custom-sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
plummerhaily
Reviewed On: October 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
71
Slightly Large
Great dress. I ordered a size up and it gives enough room to breathe. I am 5'11" and the dress is actually long enough. I love the pockets too!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
.
Reviewed On: September 28, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Large
I measured and followed the guide provided by the website. Dress arrived comically large. It's a gorgeous dress but I had to return.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)