USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Indie BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $199

    product info

    This chapel train, sheath/column dress by Azazie is constructed in a concise tulle and lace. Indie BG features a back zip back style and a v-neck neckline. Indie BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White (7)
    Cream (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lamberhm
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely love this dress and am planning to buy it in a custom size. I’m wearing a WD0 in the pictures and pulling the excess fabric in the back for a more fitted look. Regardless, this dress is beautiful, incredibly well-made, ridiculously comfortable and just straight up made me feel like a babe. It’s the perfect mix of classy and sexy while still be timelessly bridal. I’ll update with additional pictures once I get my custom sized version in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shannon_m32
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    My entire experience with Azazie from start to finish was fantastic. I used the sample program and paid $20 to try on a dress at home. This was a great alternative to the typical high pressure and anxious dress shopping experience I had in other stores. After falling in love with the sample dress I ordered custom sizing and it came earlier than expected. The dress is so comfortable and fit like a glove. My only concern was the nude cups that came sewn into the dress. They are fine but I will be having different ones put in that I find more comfortable and fitting to my bustier chest. Lovely dress I can’t wait to wear it next month at my wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Clugstonjamie
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    58
    Right
    We got married 2 months after we got engaged- so we didn't have a ton of time to plan, and didn't have any money saved up for our day. I am SO happy I found Azazie. I'll be honest that I was really nervous about buying a custom-sized dress online without being able to physically see it but once it arrived I took it to my parents house and had a little fitting party with my mom and grandma and I couldn't have been happier. It fit just like I was I had hoped it would and all my nerves were immediately calmed. It was beautifully constructed and it had little details that I hadn't noticed when I purchased it that I loved (the flowers and beading on the waist/ wrists) Azazie may be too tech-forward for many brides who want that traditional try-on, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Azazie to anyone looking for a beautifully made dress on a budget. Mine came faster than I had expected- which was an awesome surprise. If I had the opportunity I would have ordered it sooner just to be on the safe side, though! Another awesome perk of the site was the show room. I wanted opinions from family that lived out of state and that was a super easy way to share my dresses with everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    jaylynngracy
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Height
    66
    Right
    BEST DRESS I COULD HAVE EVER PICKED, SO INCREDIBLE COMFY. I FELT SO BEAUTIFUL IN IT. I 100% RECOMMEND "TRY BEFORE YOU BUY" I WAS A 18 AND UP AT DRESS STORES AND I WORE A SIZE 10. THE ARMS FIT A LITTLE TIGHTER SO AGAIN "TRY BEFORE YOU BUY." I DID ADD A BUTTON TO THE BACK TO HOLD THE TRAIN.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ameliao
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Height
    65
    Right
    I love love love this dress!!! It fits perfect and doesn’t feel cheap at all. Came in that the perfect length. Picture below is the sample dress I tried on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Danielle
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    I am honestly so happy that I found Azazie. I was having a hard time finding any nice affordable dresses. The dress that I wanted was almost 3k and I found this one and ended up loving it more. I did the try on at home first and was impressed with the care of the packaging. It even came with other swatch colors for the dress which was nice. The sizing is true to size. I only have to shorten the sleeves and the length of it. Ive had bad experiences with other sites like this in the past but I couldn't recommend this site more!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    60
    Small
    I was beyond excited when I found this dress. I ordered 3 samples, this being the first I tried on, and I fell in love. Instantly we ordered a size 12 but had adjustments due to my height, we left everything else the same measurements as the sample dress. Today I got the dress and couldn’t wait to try it on.. I have lost a lot of weight since the sample dress, but somehow this was tighter than the other.. The sleeves are also way too long but due to the design, I don’t think it can be altered and save the beautiful design at the ends. So now I need to figure out what to do. My heart is beyond broken.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jamiemccoy08
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This is a beautiful dress! Classic and beautiful, with just enough sexy. The material is extremely impressive and I find it difficult to believe that this dress is really under $200! This is definitely on my list of maybes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lriggins10001
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    I tried this dress on recently and it was amazing. It gave me the most romantic and classical feeling. The fabric was beautiful and felt amazing. The price was amazing for this dress as I have just recently ordered it for my wedding soon as it comes in I will update with photos.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lriggins10001
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress was stunning on. I felt pretty and romantic with a hint of appeal but not too much. I felt like me in this dress. In love and at peace the lace gives you a coffee classic feel and the for of the dress makes me feel sexy the dress feels light and free will made with boning. I will be purchasing this dress as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carllebrooks07
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD12
    Height
    69
    Right
    THIS DRESS IS PERFECT!!! I bought it for my wedding day and cannot wait to wear it. I am a 36/38ish D and the top was more than supportive for me. The back is gorgeous. I cried trying this dress on it was amazing and looks SOOOO expensive
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    m84romero
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2019

    Right
    Ordered a sample dress, over all the dress is beautiful, but the top is too flimsy, you have to have small perky top. Or a good bra, wouldnt recommend if you wear bigger on the top, no support. The Sleeves didnt do it justice the way it was made like it has a slight poof at the shoulder. But yet again try it everyones body type is different.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephanie Renae
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I have tried on almost 60 dresses within the last six months. This includes dresses from both boutiques and samples from online retailers. I wanted something that I felt elegant and comfortable in. As soon as I tried on this dress I knew I had found the one. The material does not feel "cheap" and I did not feel super exposed with the unlined top. The cups in the bust gave a great amount of support without looking odd or creating dimpling or lines. The sample was a smidge big around the waist for me so I will be ordering a custom size for my wedding day. I thought this was a more expensive dress when I tried it on, and cheered aloud when I realized it was well below budget. I will update this again with pictures after our big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    raquelvasquez0811
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was great! I didn't think it was going to be as nice in person as it looked in pictures but it was really nice! For my personal preference, I would buy it and have a tailor add some fabric around the bust area since the only thing that is covered completely are the breasts with a padding that the dress has. But it was a beautiful dress, fit perfectly. However, I did see 3 different colors for the dress: diamond white, cream, and ivory. I believe I ordered the cream sample dress, so I would like to try the ivory. But I don't think they have an ivory sample dress at the moment, so I'll check in a couple of weeks. I returned it after having it for 3 days since I did not want to get charged full price - this was just a precaution for myself. I would definitely recommend. I went to David's Bridal and did not like any of the dresses as much as this one. I will still try the other color in this dress, but honestly I believe I have found my dress! Thank you, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2018

    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is really gorgeous in person. The quality, like other Azazie dresses I've tried, does not feel cheap at all! Everything about this dress is perfect except for two minimal things. Firstly, I noticed that I couldn't quite lift my arms up all the way while wearing it. This may not be an issue for some people, but I plan on dancing a lot at my reception so it would feel a bit restrictive for me unfortunately. Second, I didn't really like the mesh used for the illusion v-neck. This could totally just be my personal taste though! All in all it is a gorgeous dress that feels well made. I wish the arms hadn't felt so restrictive or else this would probably be the top contender for my wedding dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Nina
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    Shopping for your wedding dress can definitely be nerve-wracking, especially ordering online! But I am SO glad I did because this dress was absolutely stunning. Of course, I ordered the sample to make sure if it fits right, if everything was exactly as pictured etc and it WAS. I'm not a poofy dress kind of girl – I wanted to keep it traditional and elegant and this dress was everything. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any brides.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►