Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Imogene

Azazie Imogene Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Straight neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
brynashoe
Reviewed On: May 04, 2019
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
44
Height
62
Right
The material is durable, breathable, and high quality!! I did a custom size because I have a unique hip to waist ratio and it fit my body PERFECTLY and modestly. I am so excited for my sister’s wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kfell5136
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
55
Slightly Large
Get the sample dresses! I didn’t like my first choice and loved my 3rd pick.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Courtneyb
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
34
Hips
36
Height
57
Large
Pretty dress. Custom size is a little big but some altering will fix it. Great customer service! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sdeerkos
Reviewed On: April 09, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
67
Right
Very satisfied. Great quality, Al dresses ordered were way too long, so if you are tall good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky Stonestreet
Reviewed On: March 15, 2018
Color: Lilac
body type: Straight

Right
Really impressed by how quickly the dress was delivered. My goddaughter loves the color and the fabrics are lovely to move in. Very well-made. Thank you for a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alice L.
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Custom sizing was a perfect fit. Color and material was top notch. I love Azazie. I just had my 5 Bridesmaids order dresses from Azazie for my November 2017 wedding. Not to mention the best customer service they provide. Rachel you are the best. Thank you for everything!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yelenysedwards
Reviewed On: April 06, 2017
Color: Stormy


I did the custom size and the dress overall fit just like I ordered it. The front was about 1 inch longer than the rest so I had to adjust it before the event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)