Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Imani

Azazie Imani Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$99

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a comfortable Tulle, Lace. Style Azazie Imani features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Paris
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Peach
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
Beautiful gown! A little long but nothing a little hem won’t fix! Flows beautiful and I feel like a total princess!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
natalie.sarahlynn
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
This is my fave dress that I have found off this website!! Oh my gosh it's fun being able to have options for the straps/waist line. It's whimsical and super cute and honestly very comfortable. I did have to spend some money to get it hemmed and the top part was just slightly too large for me. But again, it really just depends on how you choose to style the top half of it yourself. **Note that there are loops sewn into the back and on the hips to help you style/thread the tulle for the straps and bow tie around back** I will be looking for ways to wear this dress again after using it for my "best man" role in the wedding. Also Azazie has always shipped things to me ahead of schedule which was such a relief! Highly recommend this dress and website as a whole (returns s re a breeze tbh).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7496
Slightly Large
Both dresses arrived ahead of schedule which was a nice surprise. In my opinion this particular dress is WAY better than any of the pieces I tried from David's Bridal. It makes me feel like a ballerina again with the lovely overlay and the straps/bow system is super cute! My only qualm with it is that it is much longer than I had anticipated. The top part also is slightly too big and I did measure according to the Azazie sizing charts. Overall I have successfully had two bridesmaid dresses through this site and in my opinion Azazie is significantly better than the other "leading competitors." Thank you for getting me my dress with such short notice for this late summer wedding. I'm excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
10066cielodrive
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Turquoise
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
40
Slightly Large
5’7” 170 lbs. Fits pretty good but is about 2 feet too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rebekah
Reviewed On: July 05, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7493
Height
5
Slightly Large
Very pretty dress overall. It was a little too big and the straps were confusing and loose due to them not being sown in place.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zcoss04
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Excelente! Tamaño real, no necesita arreglos. Tela y costura en perfectas condiciones.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ana Diaz
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A0
Right
This dress is beautiful, it fits perfectly to one of my Junior bridesmaids. I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley.lenhardt2016
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! It was a little confusing pulling the dress out of the box, since the straps aren’t sewn in (their are two loops in the back for the straps). The sizing is pretty true to David’s bridal sizing, although mine is a little to big. The hidden pockets are amazing and the built in padding is nice, but I would still consider a bra. Overall it’s a really nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kcaputo34
Reviewed On: March 06, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample try on, and really liked it! It was very pretty, and ethereal. Unfortunately I ordered a sample size too large, so the fact that it didn't fit right was my fault. It was a little pointy in the bust, but I'm not sure if that's just because it was too large. Ultimately it's not the dress I decided to get, but that had more to do with matching the other bridesmaids. I'd definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nneisen6
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Right
The material of the dress was great, but we did not like the back of the dress. This was disappointing since the front of the dress was so pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (13)