Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Iman features a Halter, High Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
67
Right
The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mestellew
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Beautiful dress! I'm wearing it as a bridesmaid for a wedding on August 5th! I ordered custom sizing. It has been a pleasure doing service with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Susan.spence5
Reviewed On: July 03, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I'm in love with my dress. True to it's color and quality. I wear size 6 but I got a size 8 and it's a little long but fits me just right. Nothing high heels wont fix lol. I'm 5'6 and 136lb.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lagritona_2006
Reviewed On: June 23, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
62
Slightly Large
The product and shipping time was not bad at all. Of course we get anxious to see how long it will take, and how the dress will fit and if it will arrive on time. Overall the site is pretty legit and the dress' are in great quality, and match the online photo. The thing I did not like is that I must have messed up because I thought it was an extra charge for custom sizing so we did not order by custom sizes so all of the dress' were extremely long so we had to get them hemmed and some of the corset sections were a bit too wide and we had to get those taken in. Would I recommend this site YES I would; Would I order from this site again YES I would. Another thing I actually didn't like was no matter how many dress' you order they charge shipping per dress usually if you reach a certain spending amount you get free shipping or get charge 1 time for shipping for your entire package.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmanas1204
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Large
Great quality! The only thing I was a little upset about was the fact I measured myself, but the dress runs very big! I will have to order another sample :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Kaitlyn Ann Redman
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
48
Height
68
Right
Absolutely perfect. I recommend Azazie to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lagritona_2006
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The sizing was pretty close; The length is PERFECT for high heels to be worn. The part that fit large was the bust area. Ordered both dress on May 22nd and received dresses within 2 week WAY earlier than the ETA I was given - I will recommend this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mistyblueeee
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Right
I love this dress! Beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
My niece just received her Iman bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
49
Height
63
Right
My niece just received her Iman bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses. I also must add that out of all 4 dresses that the girls picked out, (they each wore different dresses) the Iman is my favorite
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauberry1231
Reviewed On: June 06, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
44
Hips
48
Height
63
Slightly Large
I did a custom order with Azazie and it did not disappoint! The color was stunning and the dress fit great. I did have to get it taken in because I lost weight, but it didn't alter the look of the dress at all. I got a ton of compliments and it was so comfortable. I would deifinitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
lovemydress
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
70
Right
I am very tall (5'10", 130 lbs, 32DD) and was worried about finding a bridesmaid dress that would fit me. I ordered this in a custom size and was so glad I did! This dress is perfect for bustier gals as the boning in the dress was enough to not warrant the need for a bra underneath. The bow at the back of the neck is supper pretty and delicate. The slip in the front of the skirt is a bit high, so be mindful of that and consider adding a few stitches to close it a couple of inches if it concerns you. The dress is very comfortable, though a bit warm. There are two layers of a polyester slip and a large single layer of the outer chiffon. Even though I did a custom measurement and added 4+ inches for my heels, I still had to have it hemmed a few inches because they gave me extra length. Overall I really loved this dress and it was very flattering to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jasmineduque
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I LOVE this dress SOOOOO much. I followed the size chart and my dress fits me like a glove! The quality is amazing. As soon as I opened the box I realized how awesome of a choice I made. It was shipped to me within 3 weeks. I was astonished at how quickly it got here. I'm very happy with my purchase. I am a bridesmaid in 2 weddings this year and I actually told my other bride about this website so she could choose a dress for us. Follow the size chart and I'm sure you won't have a problem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
miss.lisa.elaine
Reviewed On: May 30, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Right
I measured myself and the size it told me to select was PERFECT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
letetiamccullough08
Reviewed On: May 15, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Haven't had the wedding yet but dresess fits just fine. Grape purple is so beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
opichardo
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass

Height
68
Right
Love this dress! I will definitely be purchasing it for my daughters wedding! Great fabric, looks great on and true to size. Cant say enough. Will need it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shirley Bingham
Reviewed On: April 25, 2018
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Need to be taken up at the hem. overall good fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shirley Bingham
Reviewed On: April 25, 2018
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A6
Right
beautiful dress. slightly to long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shirley Bingham
Reviewed On: April 25, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Dress is beautiful. Needs hemming and altered in the bust. If I had left it a size smaller, would have been perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 45678910111213
PREV | NEXT