USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (169)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (61)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (21)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (26)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lagritona_2006
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    The sizing was pretty close; The length is PERFECT for high heels to be worn. The part that fit large was the bust area. Ordered both dress on May 22nd and received dresses within 2 week WAY earlier than the ETA I was given - I will recommend this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mistyblueeee
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A30
    Right
    I love this dress! Beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    micheles
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    My niece just received her Iman bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    micheles
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    49
    Height
    63
    Right
    My niece just received her Iman bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses. I also must add that out of all 4 dresses that the girls picked out, (they each wore different dresses) the Iman is my favorite
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauberry1231
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    48
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I did a custom order with Azazie and it did not disappoint! The color was stunning and the dress fit great. I did have to get it taken in because I lost weight, but it didn't alter the look of the dress at all. I got a ton of compliments and it was so comfortable. I would deifinitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lovemydress
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    70
    Right
    I am very tall (5'10", 130 lbs, 32DD) and was worried about finding a bridesmaid dress that would fit me. I ordered this in a custom size and was so glad I did! This dress is perfect for bustier gals as the boning in the dress was enough to not warrant the need for a bra underneath. The bow at the back of the neck is supper pretty and delicate. The slip in the front of the skirt is a bit high, so be mindful of that and consider adding a few stitches to close it a couple of inches if it concerns you. The dress is very comfortable, though a bit warm. There are two layers of a polyester slip and a large single layer of the outer chiffon. Even though I did a custom measurement and added 4+ inches for my heels, I still had to have it hemmed a few inches because they gave me extra length. Overall I really loved this dress and it was very flattering to wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jasmineduque
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I LOVE this dress SOOOOO much. I followed the size chart and my dress fits me like a glove! The quality is amazing. As soon as I opened the box I realized how awesome of a choice I made. It was shipped to me within 3 weeks. I was astonished at how quickly it got here. I'm very happy with my purchase. I am a bridesmaid in 2 weddings this year and I actually told my other bride about this website so she could choose a dress for us. Follow the size chart and I'm sure you won't have a problem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    miss.lisa.elaine
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    I measured myself and the size it told me to select was PERFECT!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    letetiamccullough08
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Haven't had the wedding yet but dresess fits just fine. Grape purple is so beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    opichardo
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    68
    Right
    Love this dress! I will definitely be purchasing it for my daughters wedding! Great fabric, looks great on and true to size. Cant say enough. Will need it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shirley Bingham
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    Need to be taken up at the hem. overall good fit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shirley Bingham
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    beautiful dress. slightly to long
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shirley Bingham
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    Dress is beautiful. Needs hemming and altered in the bust. If I had left it a size smaller, would have been perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mschw07
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Right
    I custom-ordered the dress and it fits perfectly. I have a large chest, so finding a dress that fits my chest and everywhere else as well is very difficult and this one fit the bill. The sheer halter neck is beautiful, the pleat in the front separates and lifts the girls so they look perfect. The construction is great with good boning to shape and support. I will still have to wear another bra underneath, but if you have smaller breasts you won't need one. The slit is high, but the under layer slit is much lower so you have the coverage. The wedding hasn't happened yet, but I am very excited to wear this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    j.pearson
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Right
    Very pretty dress. Sample was very well-made and the style is very pretty. We had 2 other sample dresses sent to us as well, and my daughter chose the Nina for her bridesmaid's. The sample program is fabulous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydney.franklindc
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Large
    The sample dress was weird as the top fabric drooped over the chest in an awkward way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    armendariz_maria
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    66
    Large
    The color of the dress is definitely not as vibrant as shown online. It is more of a dull green, which is okay. I can make it work. However, the dress does fit larger than what the size chart shoes. I measured myself and decided a 12 was the best fit. Upon receiving the dress, it fit too big on the waist and bust area. Will need to spend more money on getting it fitted properly. The dress shape itself is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ddawzz5
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    Amazing Dress the women in my wedding party are so excited about wearing this dress. I ordered a size 18 so that my maid of honor could try it on, she is at least 5'9 but the dress still had some length to it. I think it was a lil bigger than she wanted but when we order them she will have it custom made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Britney ducharme
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    33
    Height
    61
    Right
    Beautiful dresses at a good price. Purchased 2 dresses from Azazie, both customized to fit. Each dressed arrived quickly before the scheduled to arrive date and fit perfectly. Will be using Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Wiggins
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Love this dress! Great quality. I didn't give it 5 stars because unfortunately it had a stain on the front when I received it. So, now I will have to dry clean it before alterations. I ordered the dress larger than my actual size to ensure perfect alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Page 6 of 12
    1 4 5 6 7 8 12