USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    tramainetrotman17
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The style and colour was on point but the dress was slightly larger than anticipated. Some adjustment was necessary.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    odaly.tineo
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Height
    63
    Right
    When I first opened up the dress I was not sold immediately. I tired it on and loved it! It was true to size and also it was nice to receive it way before expected date of delivery.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Theava Preston
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2019

    Small
    Size was more like juniors than womens. could not zip at all and i normally can wear a 12/14
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Krystal
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    67
    Right
    I purchased this dress in burgundy to be in my best friend’s wedding in December! Before purchasing, I had ordered a dress to try on first and ordered that one a size bigger than what I normally wore since I usually have to size up for formal dresses, but that one was much too big. I ordered my “regular” size (not custom) and it was perfect aside from needing to be hemmed about an inch. Each bridesmaid ordered a different dress in the same color and they all looked flawless. I am a bigger girl and I love the silhouette this dress gave me. Came in close around my thinnest part and flowed down beautifully with a flirty little slit. The “halter” style neckline was so pretty and I didn’t need to wear a necklace or anything and I got to wear my hair up! I’m excited to get to wear this dress again. I couldn’t be happier!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    BRIIANAWHITE
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2018

    Right
    Dress was good quality and good material. BEAUTIFUL COLOR!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chardodge11
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    53
    Height
    63
    Right
    I am so thrilled with this dress!!!! I was nervous to pick it since I'm 5'0 and the slit made me nervous. However!!!! It fits like a glove! I did a custom order, and the only alterations I needed done were shortening the dress due to different shoes that I decided to wear. It's so comfy and extremely flattering. I feel sexy and fun!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ora.star.boncore
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    36
    Small
    The bust of this dress was supposed to be 36 inches for size A8, but I have a 36 inch bust can't begin to zip this dress closed in the chest. I tried to get this altered, but the dress is so complicated in its construction that there was no real way for me to let out the bust the approximately 3 inches I needed it let out. My seamstress is making it work by adding in hooks to lace the back up, but since I ordered a standard size, Azazie won't reimburse me for my alterations (per their terms of agreement). I have to wear this dress at an international wedding in a few weeks so there isn't enough time for me to return it and have a new dress made. This dress has been such an expensive and time consuming ordeal. It looks nice from the front though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    J.B.C.
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    The color is beautiful and resembles the online picture perfectly. The dress was a tad large at the bust...I wear a size 36D. The length was extremely long as well, even with 3 in. heels on (after getting it hemmed); however, I felt great and received a lot of compliments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Leigh
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    50
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    The dress I received is great! A little large in the bust area and a little long in the front, but hey, those were my measurements and considering someone made this dress without me trying on something first or seeing me in person, it is almost perfect! I love the weight of the material/dress, the slit in the side, the time it took to deliver to me, and the color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kt.gregg
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I knew it would be slightly large in the waist, but that wasn't the worst problem. The chest bodice was awful. The cups in the dress were way too big, even though I'm a DD. The tailor said there was nothing to do about it. The chest part was also extremely bumpy and looks bumpy through the sheer overlay. The distance between the cups and waist was also way too short, so it looks like my breasts are way too low. I'm not so tall that that's normally an issue for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    monicargandhi
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    The length was fine but the top was too large. The cup size was too big and it felt like the fabric on top was overflowing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ddawzz5
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    50
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    ddawzz5
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mestellew
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Beautiful dress! I'm wearing it as a bridesmaid for a wedding on August 5th! I ordered custom sizing. It has been a pleasure doing service with Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Susan.spence5
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I'm in love with my dress. True to it's color and quality. I wear size 6 but I got a size 8 and it's a little long but fits me just right. Nothing high heels wont fix lol. I'm 5'6 and 136lb.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lagritona_2006
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    44
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The product and shipping time was not bad at all. Of course we get anxious to see how long it will take, and how the dress will fit and if it will arrive on time. Overall the site is pretty legit and the dress' are in great quality, and match the online photo. The thing I did not like is that I must have messed up because I thought it was an extra charge for custom sizing so we did not order by custom sizes so all of the dress' were extremely long so we had to get them hemmed and some of the corset sections were a bit too wide and we had to get those taken in. Would I recommend this site YES I would; Would I order from this site again YES I would. Another thing I actually didn't like was no matter how many dress' you order they charge shipping per dress usually if you reach a certain spending amount you get free shipping or get charge 1 time for shipping for your entire package.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jmanas1204
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    Great quality! The only thing I was a little upset about was the fact I measured myself, but the dress runs very big! I will have to order another sample :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Kaitlyn Ann Redman
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    48
    Height
    68
    Right
    Absolutely perfect. I recommend Azazie to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lagritona_2006
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    The sizing was pretty close; The length is PERFECT for high heels to be worn. The part that fit large was the bust area. Ordered both dress on May 22nd and received dresses within 2 week WAY earlier than the ETA I was given - I will recommend this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mistyblueeee
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A30
    Right
    I love this dress! Beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 12
    1 3 4 5 6 7 12