Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Iman features a Halter, High Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ebatten11
Reviewed On: September 29, 2016



Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! It looked so elegant and romantic on! I am 5'5 and 124lbs. I ordered a size 4, wore a 3.5 inch wedge and only needed an inch off the bottom. I loved the slit in the leg. This allowed me to move freely on the dance floor. Would HIGHLY recommend the Iman.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
janeesha69
Reviewed On: September 25, 2016



More than satisfied with this dress. I was honored to be given the title of matron of honor and needed a dress to stand out and Iman did just that. It exceeded all of my expectations. Great price, great quality and great fit. I would definitely recommend toneveryone
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
capri.zaire
Reviewed On: September 01, 2016



My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate Robertson, soon to be Rauch :)
Reviewed On: July 31, 2016
Color: Grape


Beautiful dress, perfect color! We ordered the swatch first to make sure and we also entered in "custom measurements" instead of just picking a size. I had one girl order it first (my sister) to make sure it was good before everyone else ordered it. Only mistakes on first order- we left extra room for a bra and did not need to because it has padding and we also added 3 extra inches to the bottom for heels but it was longer than expected, we will have to get those two things altered but everything else about the dress is perfect and GORGEOUS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amygonzalez93
Reviewed On: July 30, 2016



lOVE THE DRESS! CANT WAIT FOR THE WEDDING! THE DRESS FIT PERFECTLY ITS A SIZE 6- MY WEIGHT IS ABOUT 139LB AND IM ABOUT 5'5"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lakishafloyd
Reviewed On: July 21, 2016



Dress was beautiful in the fuschia color. Only malfunction was that my sister's zipper broke right as the ceremony was starting. We were delayed by 30 minutes trying to pin the back of the dress up. Overall a beautiful day and mu bridesmaids looked gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaynjenny
Reviewed On: June 03, 2016



Got this dress for all my bridesmaids in dusty rose and dusk which is a GREAT combo. This is the picture of the dusty rose. Fits great, would recommend to anyone! Both are one of a kind colors
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
April Davis
Reviewed On: May 21, 2016



absolutely beautiful, i have a large chest region and it made me look better than most dresses look on me. Recommend for better proportion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Molines321
Reviewed On: April 24, 2016
Color: Lavender


Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melyct
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
The fit was to my size, however it’s suck a bulky look for me because I have big breast and wide shoulders. The high neckline style was just not for me. Made me look bustier than I am. But overall the color is really nice and the size was just right according to the size chart.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
opeltkm
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight

Right
Love this dress. I cannot comment on the fit as I am pregnant and going to order up 2 sizes and have it altered. The style is so comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabethwyss09
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A10
Right
I love this dress, I’m very excited to wear it in July
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
qhsorbust
Reviewed On: March 27, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The quality is what I was hoping for! One of my daughters is getting married later this year and her bridesmaids have not had any luck finding dresses. I really ordered this dress and another one just to get a feel for the quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoriakschroeder
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
I love this dress, it's what I'm getting, but I'm rating it so low because the bust didn't fit right even though it fit right for my other dresses. According to the photograph the bust should've been higher up on my body but the dress itself fit so the top was very low. I'm hoping that the dress itself will fit properly because I love literally every other part of it, but if it doesn't it'll take some serious adjustments. The dress itself is fine, though! The slit is nice, it's comfortable, and I greatly enjoyed the tie. I'm just rating it so low BECAUSE of the improperly fitting top half.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
junearious22
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass

Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Right
material was great great fit and the right color but the bride said no because she wore this same dress in another wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aleighbollon
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
65
Right
I received my bridesmaid dress much quicker than the site estimates and am thoroughly pleased with this dress. From start to finish the process was smooth and no issues. I was nervous how the dress would fit because I ordered the size closest to my measurements, but the dress fits perfect! It's a tad bit long but that can be easily fixed. It came in a beautiful and professional garment bag on a hanger and for being boxed up, the dress wasn't wrinkled one bit. The color and style are exactly like the site displays and the quality is top notch. I will be using Azazie for my bridal party's dresses for my wedding in the Spring. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haaheoas808
Reviewed On: August 05, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Large
I loved the color and the length. The size I ordered was to big which is fine one of the other dresses came in a size that fit me better. The one thing I didn’t like was the material of the two layers under the chiffon layer of the dress, it wasn’t breathable which means a lot of bottom half sweat. I was real warm standing in place.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
obrusj
Reviewed On: July 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
59
Small
My daughters dress had to have many custom alterations. Great job dress looks gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krissihughes
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Sunset
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
61
Right
I bought this for my friends wedding and the dress is gorgeous! It fits perfectly and I love that before I ordered it gave me an estimated time so I knew when it would arrive. Beautiful color and no problems at all
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittanynsigler
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
67
Large
I ordered the Iman dress in a "custom" size in Dusty Blue for my sisters wedding. Really disappointed in the dress when I tried it on. It fits very awkward in the bust area and is way too big in the waist. Unfortunately, I am going to need to get the dress altered after ordering a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 2345678910111213
PREV | NEXT