USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kate Robertson, soon to be Rauch :)
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2016

    Beautiful dress, perfect color! We ordered the swatch first to make sure and we also entered in "custom measurements" instead of just picking a size. I had one girl order it first (my sister) to make sure it was good before everyone else ordered it. Only mistakes on first order- we left extra room for a bra and did not need to because it has padding and we also added 3 extra inches to the bottom for heels but it was longer than expected, we will have to get those two things altered but everything else about the dress is perfect and GORGEOUS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amygonzalez93
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2016

    lOVE THE DRESS! CANT WAIT FOR THE WEDDING! THE DRESS FIT PERFECTLY ITS A SIZE 6- MY WEIGHT IS ABOUT 139LB AND IM ABOUT 5'5"
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lakishafloyd
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2016

    Dress was beautiful in the fuschia color. Only malfunction was that my sister's zipper broke right as the ceremony was starting. We were delayed by 30 minutes trying to pin the back of the dress up. Overall a beautiful day and mu bridesmaids looked gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaynjenny
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2016

    Got this dress for all my bridesmaids in dusty rose and dusk which is a GREAT combo. This is the picture of the dusty rose. Fits great, would recommend to anyone! Both are one of a kind colors
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    April Davis
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2016

    absolutely beautiful, i have a large chest region and it made me look better than most dresses look on me. Recommend for better proportion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Molines321
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2016

    Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aleighbollon
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    65
    Right
    I received my bridesmaid dress much quicker than the site estimates and am thoroughly pleased with this dress. From start to finish the process was smooth and no issues. I was nervous how the dress would fit because I ordered the size closest to my measurements, but the dress fits perfect! It's a tad bit long but that can be easily fixed. It came in a beautiful and professional garment bag on a hanger and for being boxed up, the dress wasn't wrinkled one bit. The color and style are exactly like the site displays and the quality is top notch. I will be using Azazie for my bridal party's dresses for my wedding in the Spring. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haaheoas808
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Large
    I loved the color and the length. The size I ordered was to big which is fine one of the other dresses came in a size that fit me better. The one thing I didn’t like was the material of the two layers under the chiffon layer of the dress, it wasn’t breathable which means a lot of bottom half sweat. I was real warm standing in place.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    obrusj
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    59
    Small
    My daughters dress had to have many custom alterations. Great job dress looks gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krissihughes
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Right
    I bought this for my friends wedding and the dress is gorgeous! It fits perfectly and I love that before I ordered it gave me an estimated time so I knew when it would arrive. Beautiful color and no problems at all
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittanynsigler
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Large
    I ordered the Iman dress in a "custom" size in Dusty Blue for my sisters wedding. Really disappointed in the dress when I tried it on. It fits very awkward in the bust area and is way too big in the waist. Unfortunately, I am going to need to get the dress altered after ordering a custom size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    skiteam
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    This is a beautiful dress and will probably be the one I end up buying in a custom size. I am hoping the top fits better, but I think it was because it wasn't a custom fit. The quality is amazing! Extremely impressed. My daughter's bridesmaid purchased their dresses from Azazie and love them all. Size does seem to run small; therefore, if not getting custom, I would suggest trying on a sample size first and then ordering. So worth the $10.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nikkiisadiva
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2019

    Right
    Beautiful Dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melzey
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    70
    Right
    Fit perfectly! Im 5’10 and the dress was a great length and could be worn with heels. The top is very supportive and the tie around the neck is gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tingting8899
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    I normally wear a 32A bra and was drowning in the dress. The circumference of the chest area and the length of the halter/neck fabric was way too big and long. I'm pretty slim but the dress especially the material around the hip made me look fat/pregnant
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hgat
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress was beautiful! My only issue was the mesh at the front by the breast area was too long. It made it look like my boobs were sagging. I went and got it altered and I applied for the alteration reimbursement and Azazie gave the money back for alterations! Azazie customer service is awesome! I would definitely buy from this website again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brielle Bushong
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    This dress looks cheap. I did a sample order with this dress along with 2 others, and this was the only one that looked like its price point. There are 3 layers of skirt, which makes it extremely heavy and feel like you're wearing a renaissance cosplay dress. I would definitely order a sample of this dress before committing to it, because I was certain this would be my favorite dress before I received my samples!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha.n.casey
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Dress was bigger than expected and I ended up having to re-purchase a new size. I did my measurements a few times but ended up still needing to go down a size. A bit unfortunate since I'm out the shipping & handling cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmm_5192
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered six of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. We did custom sizing because all are different shapes and sizes. Got our order on time and the dresses are STUNNING!! Every girls dress fit perfectly!! Fabric and construction is excellent. Cannot give high enough compliments on these. Would highly recommend !! We plan on posting pictures of the whole party after the wedding in June.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tramainetrotman17
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The colour and style is lovely. It was slightly large though...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 12
    1 2 3 4 5 6 12