USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Addie
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    These dresses looked absolutely gorgeous on my bridesmaids! We got them in the color "spa" which was so bright and beautiful. The shear fabric on the chest was a great detail and the slit added just the right amount of sexy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    klewisnv
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2017

    This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits like a glove and showed up early! Very high quality dress. I hope I get another chance to wear it! THANK YOU, AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rkdan88
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2017

    The dresses were absolutely beautiful and so well made!!! My girls did custom fitting and needed only minimal alterations once the dresses arrived.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    M. Edelen
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    Recently purchased this dress for my cousin's wedding this November. Although, it arrived earlier than expected. This dress was overall not the best it could/should have been. I ordered a custom fit and although it does fit my body well. It is clear that the top of the dress was not adjusted to match my bust. As you can see, the front of the dress basically looks like saggy boobs. I was excited by all the good reviews, but after paying over $120.00 for a dress and now having to pay even more to refit it somewhere else... this will be my first and last time shopping with azazie. I do not recommend shopping here.
    Azazie: I'm sorry to hear your Iman dress didn't meet expectations, please do feel free to reach out to our Stylist team so we can see if we can assist! As a growing company, we greatly appreciate the time you took to write and share your review with us!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    dcaldwell97
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    I bought this dress for my daughter to wear for my wedding. It’s a great dress. She says it’s extremely comfortable and fits great. We did the custom fit and within 3 weeks it arrived here which is way early then we expected. Overall the dress is great for the price and I would recommend this dress and Azazie to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    tadeana
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I really loved this dress & the whole buying experience. Online shopping can be quite a challenge and especially when buying a high profile item, such as a Bridesmaid dress. There is a lot of pressure to this buy. AZAZIE made it so easy, really seamless from start to finish. When ordering I HIGHLY recommend that you MEASURE yourself, DO NOT rely on your standard dress size as sizes vary from brand to brand, this is key to ensuring that your dress fits as you want it to. Once you measure (AZAZIE has a handy measuring guide under the custom size tab) then decide if you want to order a standard size or a custom size. Another tip is to factor in the shoes you will be wearing when deciding on the length, the standard sizes tend to run a little longer. The delivery & shipping was great...AZAZIE had great communication on delivery estimates & or delays, for us we were looking at a summer wedding which was high volume time for AZAZIE & they communicated clearly that dresses needed to be ordered with more time than the usual delivery time indicated on their site. All the girls got their dresses on time, some even early. EVERY SINGLE GIRL loved their dress, I was the MOH and everyone was so happy I chose AZAZIE for the dresses. The dress itself is made of high-quality material, with several layers, this style was a bit heavier than I expected but I still felt it flowed and looked great. The slit does not show very much unless you are posing with your leg out or are pulling the dress back a bit. The color was true to the picture as well, I was extremely satisfied with the dress and it was a great value too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kwallace8208
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely love this dress & I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding! The color and fabric are beautiful and the custom fit is pretty close except it is a little big in the waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicolebstroud
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was so nervous about getting a dress online! After going to multiple stores I was desperate to find a dope plus size dress! I was the maid of honor in my best friends wedding I had to look my best! I took advantage of their great try on option. Ordered my dress and The dress fit perfectly! I got so many compliments! I didn’t even need it altered!! And not to mention the shipping was fast!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    babykathy6
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was beyond impressed with the quality, price, fit and overall appearance of this dress. I was recently in a wedding where all the bridesmaids picked different styles of Azazie dresses, everyone was happy with their dress. I would definitely recommend and purchase here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    harris062417
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2017

    We used Azazie for the bridesmaids dresses and I was very satisfied with them. Half of my girls wore gold and the other half wore black, while my maid of honor wore both black and gold. Ordering was very easy and they arrived much earlier than estimated. The dresses were exactly as pictured, though the split is much higher than it appears on the model. We did not do custom sizes so a few of my girls had to get hemmed but no other alterations were needed. I would definitely recommend Azazie to everyone; if you are hesitating, don't! It was a very smooth process, which removed some stress. My ladies looked absolutely beautiful and I have Azazie to thank for that :).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Daphnie Bien-aime Blanc
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2017

    Love love love the dresses my girls were very happy and pleased and I love how the company present their merchandise. How they pack the dresses to send it to you all the dresses were very well made there's was no complaint from girls everyone lovelovelove
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Diondra M.
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2017

    I ordered the Iman and loved it. I was apprehensive about ordering a dress without having tried it on first. I was very impressed, the material was good and looked just like I expected. I did my measurements and and ordered a custom dress. The dress shipped about 3 weeks earlier than it said, which was very convenient. I am 5'1 and have a large bust. The customer reviews helped me. It was a big in the chest area and a little long. It was hard to see the split because I am so short. We received a lot of compliments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nyki.nkyah
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2017

    The colour was gorgeous and vibrant and each dress fit beautifully. I loved how it complimented my bridesmaids body types. I would definitely recommend. ♡♡♡
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    J
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    This was one for the 4 dresses that I sampled. This is a very well-made dress. I loved the slit and the high neckline. I typically, don't like things high on my neck, but this didn't bother me too much. Unfornately, the dress did make me look like I had one large uni-boob. It was also 1.5 sizes too big as that was all that was available at the time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    connieknox
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2017

    I was a bit concerned about ordering a formal gown, without trying it own first. I did take the advice of customizing the gown to insure a perfect fit. I am very happy that I did. I went to David's Bridal and had them measure me, I added my measurements and left the length standard. I am very happy with the purchase. I looked amazing and yes, the difference in having accurate measurements makes all the difference. A could of bridesmaids did not customize and ordered the size they thought and all were a little too big!! We chose, the color Sky Blue, In Chiffon, Full Length. I different would recommend this site for every wedding party. This is such a wonderful idea. You choose the style of dress that is your taste and the style that best fits your body shape. As you know, we do not come in a one size fits all and every style will not be suitable for all body types. Love, Love, Love Azazie!! Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kdeichsel
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2016

    This was my reception dress. It was sexy and flowy and gorgeous. I added a little sparkle to the waist band and felt like a goddess all night. When it arrived, it only needed minor alterations: hemmed by 2 inches, brought up the neckline about 1 inch, and took in the waist band by about 1 inch. I had lost a bit of weight since ordering, but because it was custom, i received full reimbursement for my alterations. For canadian buyers, please be aware that customs will run you about $30 - 35; however, for the dress, shipping cost, customs, and added embellishment, this dress cost me about $275 canadian dollars. I felt like a million. It also shipped incredibly quickly (under 3 weeks) and was constructed beautifully. Thank you for this amazing service!!! my only warning - ivory was a lot whiter than expected. My fascinator and veil is in ivory but the dress looks stark white in comparison. Perhaps choose the champagne or blush colour instead.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    koreanchick1019
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2016

    THIS DRESS IS EVERYTHING. we gotten sooo many complement from the people at the wedding!!! including the professional wedding photographer (whom she went to million weddings). also this dress is meant for every body form! so all the bridemaids looked flawless. we got it costume fit but it needed bit of adjustment. we should have went to seamstress get the measurement instead of doing our selves :P thank you for the beautiful dresses, just waiting for my wedding to come to order here again ;)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ebatten11
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2016

    Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! It looked so elegant and romantic on! I am 5'5 and 124lbs. I ordered a size 4, wore a 3.5 inch wedge and only needed an inch off the bottom. I loved the slit in the leg. This allowed me to move freely on the dance floor. Would HIGHLY recommend the Iman.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    janeesha69
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2016

    More than satisfied with this dress. I was honored to be given the title of matron of honor and needed a dress to stand out and Iman did just that. It exceeded all of my expectations. Great price, great quality and great fit. I would definitely recommend toneveryone
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    capri.zaire
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2016

    My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 12
    1 2 3 4 5 12