Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Iman features a Halter, High Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaiwahine
Reviewed On: October 30, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I had this dress custom made for my sister in-laws wedding. It fit perfect upon arrival. The quality was good, the color was what I expected. I am excited to wear this dress more then once!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cassie D. Baker-Ford
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017



When I first saw these dresses I just fell in love with them. These dresses were absolutely stunning on my bridesmaids. When ordering they came in a timely manner (2 to 3 weeks). Some had to get alternations on the dress but not as much. We ordered the dresses in the color burgundy. I must say I would definitely recommend this site to others who's looking for dresses for an occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Addie
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017



These dresses looked absolutely gorgeous on my bridesmaids! We got them in the color "spa" which was so bright and beautiful. The shear fabric on the chest was a great detail and the slit added just the right amount of sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
klewisnv
Reviewed On: October 11, 2017
Color: Stormy


This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits like a glove and showed up early! Very high quality dress. I hope I get another chance to wear it! THANK YOU, AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rkdan88
Reviewed On: October 08, 2017



The dresses were absolutely beautiful and so well made!!! My girls did custom fitting and needed only minimal alterations once the dresses arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M. Edelen
Reviewed On: September 27, 2017



Recently purchased this dress for my cousin's wedding this November. Although, it arrived earlier than expected. This dress was overall not the best it could/should have been. I ordered a custom fit and although it does fit my body well. It is clear that the top of the dress was not adjusted to match my bust. As you can see, the front of the dress basically looks like saggy boobs. I was excited by all the good reviews, but after paying over $120.00 for a dress and now having to pay even more to refit it somewhere else... this will be my first and last time shopping with azazie. I do not recommend shopping here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dcaldwell97
Reviewed On: September 26, 2017



I bought this dress for my daughter to wear for my wedding. It’s a great dress. She says it’s extremely comfortable and fits great. We did the custom fit and within 3 weeks it arrived here which is way early then we expected. Overall the dress is great for the price and I would recommend this dress and Azazie to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tadeana
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Mist


I really loved this dress & the whole buying experience. Online shopping can be quite a challenge and especially when buying a high profile item, such as a Bridesmaid dress. There is a lot of pressure to this buy. AZAZIE made it so easy, really seamless from start to finish. When ordering I HIGHLY recommend that you MEASURE yourself, DO NOT rely on your standard dress size as sizes vary from brand to brand, this is key to ensuring that your dress fits as you want it to. Once you measure (AZAZIE has a handy measuring guide under the custom size tab) then decide if you want to order a standard size or a custom size. Another tip is to factor in the shoes you will be wearing when deciding on the length, the standard sizes tend to run a little longer. The delivery & shipping was great...AZAZIE had great communication on delivery estimates & or delays, for us we were looking at a summer wedding which was high volume time for AZAZIE & they communicated clearly that dresses needed to be ordered with more time than the usual delivery time indicated on their site. All the girls got their dresses on time, some even early. EVERY SINGLE GIRL loved their dress, I was the MOH and everyone was so happy I chose AZAZIE for the dresses. The dress itself is made of high-quality material, with several layers, this style was a bit heavier than I expected but I still felt it flowed and looked great. The slit does not show very much unless you are posing with your leg out or are pulling the dress back a bit. The color was true to the picture as well, I was extremely satisfied with the dress and it was a great value too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kwallace8208
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Grape


I absolutely love this dress & I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding! The color and fabric are beautiful and the custom fit is pretty close except it is a little big in the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicolebstroud
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I was so nervous about getting a dress online! After going to multiple stores I was desperate to find a dope plus size dress! I was the maid of honor in my best friends wedding I had to look my best! I took advantage of their great try on option. Ordered my dress and The dress fit perfectly! I got so many compliments! I didn’t even need it altered!! And not to mention the shipping was fast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
babykathy6
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Cabernet


I was beyond impressed with the quality, price, fit and overall appearance of this dress. I was recently in a wedding where all the bridesmaids picked different styles of Azazie dresses, everyone was happy with their dress. I would definitely recommend and purchase here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
harris062417
Reviewed On: September 16, 2017



We used Azazie for the bridesmaids dresses and I was very satisfied with them. Half of my girls wore gold and the other half wore black, while my maid of honor wore both black and gold. Ordering was very easy and they arrived much earlier than estimated. The dresses were exactly as pictured, though the split is much higher than it appears on the model. We did not do custom sizes so a few of my girls had to get hemmed but no other alterations were needed. I would definitely recommend Azazie to everyone; if you are hesitating, don't! It was a very smooth process, which removed some stress. My ladies looked absolutely beautiful and I have Azazie to thank for that :).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Daphnie Bien-aime Blanc
Reviewed On: June 29, 2017



Love love love the dresses my girls were very happy and pleased and I love how the company present their merchandise. How they pack the dresses to send it to you all the dresses were very well made there's was no complaint from girls everyone lovelovelove
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Diondra M.
Reviewed On: April 30, 2017



I ordered the Iman and loved it. I was apprehensive about ordering a dress without having tried it on first. I was very impressed, the material was good and looked just like I expected. I did my measurements and and ordered a custom dress. The dress shipped about 3 weeks earlier than it said, which was very convenient. I am 5'1 and have a large bust. The customer reviews helped me. It was a big in the chest area and a little long. It was hard to see the split because I am so short. We received a lot of compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nyki.nkyah
Reviewed On: April 01, 2017



The colour was gorgeous and vibrant and each dress fit beautifully. I loved how it complimented my bridesmaids body types. I would definitely recommend. ♡♡♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
J
Reviewed On: January 24, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


This was one for the 4 dresses that I sampled. This is a very well-made dress. I loved the slit and the high neckline. I typically, don't like things high on my neck, but this didn't bother me too much. Unfornately, the dress did make me look like I had one large uni-boob. It was also 1.5 sizes too big as that was all that was available at the time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
connieknox
Reviewed On: January 16, 2017



I was a bit concerned about ordering a formal gown, without trying it own first. I did take the advice of customizing the gown to insure a perfect fit. I am very happy that I did. I went to David's Bridal and had them measure me, I added my measurements and left the length standard. I am very happy with the purchase. I looked amazing and yes, the difference in having accurate measurements makes all the difference. A could of bridesmaids did not customize and ordered the size they thought and all were a little too big!! We chose, the color Sky Blue, In Chiffon, Full Length. I different would recommend this site for every wedding party. This is such a wonderful idea. You choose the style of dress that is your taste and the style that best fits your body shape. As you know, we do not come in a one size fits all and every style will not be suitable for all body types. Love, Love, Love Azazie!! Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdeichsel
Reviewed On: November 29, 2016
Color: Ivory


This was my reception dress. It was sexy and flowy and gorgeous. I added a little sparkle to the waist band and felt like a goddess all night. When it arrived, it only needed minor alterations: hemmed by 2 inches, brought up the neckline about 1 inch, and took in the waist band by about 1 inch. I had lost a bit of weight since ordering, but because it was custom, i received full reimbursement for my alterations. For canadian buyers, please be aware that customs will run you about $30 - 35; however, for the dress, shipping cost, customs, and added embellishment, this dress cost me about $275 canadian dollars. I felt like a million. It also shipped incredibly quickly (under 3 weeks) and was constructed beautifully. Thank you for this amazing service!!! my only warning - ivory was a lot whiter than expected. My fascinator and veil is in ivory but the dress looks stark white in comparison. Perhaps choose the champagne or blush colour instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
koreanchick1019
Reviewed On: November 26, 2016



THIS DRESS IS EVERYTHING. we gotten sooo many complement from the people at the wedding!!! including the professional wedding photographer (whom she went to million weddings). also this dress is meant for every body form! so all the bridemaids looked flawless. we got it costume fit but it needed bit of adjustment. we should have went to seamstress get the measurement instead of doing our selves :P thank you for the beautiful dresses, just waiting for my wedding to come to order here again ;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345678910111213
PREV | NEXT