USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Thomaspartyof2
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Right
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! Absolutely perfect for all body types and it was the best decision ever.! Everyone commented on how beautiful these dresses were and I was just over the moon about them. My girls looked amazing!!!!! I will always recommend this dress as well as Azazie in general! Such a great experience! Excellent customize service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    aratawinterwedding
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    84
    Right
    I actually love this dress! I ordered for a November 2018 wedding and I would actually wear it again. I saw some negative reviews that there was too much fabric in the top, but I didn't have that issue, also according to the Azazie measurement guide, I should have ordered a custom size. I didn't because I thought it would be easier just to have it altered once I received it. I don't need it altered at all, its a perfect fit, even the length. (wearing flats). I am 5' 9" and 160lbs and my bra size is 36 C. I usually wear a size 8 or 10 in dresses. The dress is very sturdy and structured(no bra needed) which makes it very flattering and the fit is great since its tight at the smallest part of my waist and then is flowy. It did take time to receive, about 3 weeks I believe but I would highly recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    shannon.baer2
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I love it!! I wasn't sure if I would because normally high-neck dresses don't look good on me, but I couldn't get this dress out of my head so I went for it since I needed a dress for my sisters wedding. I ordered a Size 10A in the standard sizing because you can return the dress if its in standard sizing if it doesn't fit right. Thankfully I do not need to return it because it fits PERFECTLY!!!!! I am very short so I will end up having to get several inches cut off the bottom, but I was expecting that with a long dress, so no extra alterations needed!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marielvasquez_13
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is amazing. I wore it for my bridal photoshoot. It was custom made and it fit perfectly. I looked stunning. It seems very good quality and my huband's bow tie was a perfect match.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Latoyat122
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely love this dress! I order it little to big just to make sure it wasn’t going to be too small and because I had never order before on this site. It’s perfect!!!!!! Great price and Great value. On time delivery
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    andreaallison95
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    I did custom fitting for my dress and let me tell ya, it was perfect! It costs no extra to do it, and they did it just right! This dress was perfect for my body type and the slit made me stay comfortable all night when I got hot from dancing! Highly recommend this dress, I felt beautiful in it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Ketta
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Right
    Wow!!! My girls order this dress in Jade and Sliver and they were absolutely beautiful. I couldn't stop telling them to how gorgeous they were. I original told them to order a custom size which some of the did. When they received their dress it was way to big. The others ordered regular sizes from the site and when they received them they fit perfect. I would recommend this site to any bride who is getting married. Lastly, give your girls ample amount of time to order and receive their dresses due to time for delivery.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Madison Brown
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Overall it’s a really pretty dress but it waaaay too large in the breast area and waaaay too long so you gotta be really careful with that, after I get it alter it should be fine. But I really like the dress even though it’s a bit too large.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bri
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    65
    Right
    We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brittney Rife
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    50
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Its a really nice dress. I'm very impressed that its so high quality. This style is kind of hard to measure for, so it dosent fit right, but that's no problem to alter later.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cklmelton
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2018

    Right
    I chose this dress for my bridesmaids to where at my wedding last fall. I was so pleased with how well they fit and looked on everyone! This dress works really well with everybody type. I would recommend it to anyone!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rebecca
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A28
    Right
    I’m a curvy woman and needed a dress that would fit my size and did not want to spend a ridiculous amount of money. I ordered one of the sizes (not custom) based on the body measurements table. I was very happy with the dress. I received a lot of compliments. The dress material is heavy, but worked out great for a winter wedding. The leg split was fun. I did have to get the length on the bottom altered since I’m 5’7 and wore flats. I loved the color of the dress too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jmmr78
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    52
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was turned on by this site from a friend of mine who used this site before. Everyone ordered a sample and tried on different dresses that suited their needs.—Even my mom! Long story short: try on the sample dresses. It’s easy to do and you have time to decide which dress suits you best! We had some bridesmaids who went to their own seamstress and had success. Plan ahead, not last minute. Awesome site! Easy to order!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Madeline Hill
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2017

    Thank you, Azazie, for sending us such beautiful dresses! My maid of honor/sister picked the Azazie Iman style in Ink Blue with custom measurements and it was perfect! Each bridesmaid picked a different style in the same color. Everyone ordered with their custom size and the fit was very close if not perfect for each woman. And the dresses also arrived a couple of weeks before they were supposed to arrive. We couldn't have been happier with Azazie! Thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    metmouse8
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    When I put this dress on, I felt soooo sophisticated and classy. It made me feel like I was going to a ball or something. However, there was an issue with the dress that made me end up not purchasing this one. The fabric that lays on the chest is saggy around the bottom of the chest, so it makes it look like you have one large saggy boob. I noticed that it helped to hold the neck of the dress as high up as you can and tie the straps as tight as you can (without choking, lol) to make the fabric lay correctly. But you can only go so high & tie it so tight. I know this isn’t the case for everybody, as I’ve seen many beautiful pictures of bridesmaids on here wearing this dress & it looks gorgeous! But if you have a smaller chest like me, it may not be the best choice for you. I got the sample dress in size A4, color Burgundy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Disappointed Customer
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2017

    I purchased the Azazie Iman for my cousin’s wedding. Prior to making my purchase, I order 2 deesses in 2 sizes so that I could figure out what my true size was. This was hard to determine, therefore, I contacted Azazie and sent pictures of myself in the dresses to assist them in helping me determine my size, I was encouraged to get my garment custom made because according to the person I communicated with, it seemed like I was between sizes. I proceeded to a bridal shop, pulled up Azazie Iman and proceeded to get my measurements taken based on the specifications on the video in the Azazie website. I also request rushed shipping. Everything came to about $190.00 Fast forward, I receive my dress and it does not fit me as though it was made specifically for me. I was disappointed to say the least. I contacted Azazie to express my concerns and see what options they would offer to resolve the issue. I was advised to send it to a seamstress of my choice to have alterations done, and they would reimburse me $50 for the alterations. Well, I went to the bridal store seamstress that I have known for a long time. She agreed to do the alterations, however, it would cost $85. I informed Azazie anout this, and they in turn told me they can only reimburse $50, however, a suggestion was made by the customer service agent, that I should seek a cheaper seamstress, one who does not operate in a bridal shop, to work on my dress. I was thrown back with that suggestion. Already, I had a messed up dress and now, they expected me to go to any seamstress that I don’t know or trust and expect them to do a better job than Azazie did. Needless to stay, I have made the decision to use my own seamstress whom I will pay $85 and know she’ll do her best to ensure that I don’t look horrible. I am extremely disappointed and would not reccomend Azazie to anyone outside the state of California. Go into a store, look at dresses and try them for fitting and when you’re ready, experienced staff in the bridal shop will help with your measurements and order you a dress that fits.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    nicolerohrbach
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2017

    Loved this dress! I did the custom fitting and it was a perfect fit. The slit was a little high, but I appreciated the air flow it allowed because it was hot hot hot! There are three layers at the bottom so it was pretty warm! Other than that the stormy blue was very pretty and the dress was comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Nhi Tran
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaiwahine
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2017

    I had this dress custom made for my sister in-laws wedding. It fit perfect upon arrival. The quality was good, the color was what I expected. I am excited to wear this dress more then once!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Cassie D. Baker-Ford
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    When I first saw these dresses I just fell in love with them. These dresses were absolutely stunning on my bridesmaids. When ordering they came in a timely manner (2 to 3 weeks). Some had to get alternations on the dress but not as much. We ordered the dresses in the color burgundy. I must say I would definitely recommend this site to others who's looking for dresses for an occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 12
    1 2 3 4 5 12