Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Iman features a Halter, High Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lisaovig
Reviewed On: December 05, 2016
Color: Red


It's a beautiful dress and was a quick and easy purchase. Here's some sizing advice: I typically wear a size 2-4 dress in other brands, and measured myself according to their chart to be a size 2 with the exception of my bust which would have put me in a size 6; I ordered size 2 anyway, and I'm very glad I did. The dress has a structured top with some shape, and although I'm a 34D the size 2 bust fits with room for a bra! So I'd say it definitely runs slightly large, but overall it works out well and the style makes it easily fit different shapes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: November 27, 2016
Color: Red


Love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
atirrehsme
Reviewed On: November 04, 2016
Color: Dark Navy


Beautiful .. My bridal party loves this dress ... Perfect for my wedding .. they loved that it was light weight , simple but so elegant
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amknaup
Reviewed On: October 31, 2016
Color: Emerald


The dress came in and was exactly as I imagined! It fits great, just needs a hem on the bottom. It came in within 3 weeks and the price was awesome - can't beat it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brit.proctor
Reviewed On: October 28, 2016



This dress was perfect! It was comfortable and moved so beautifully! The azazie experience was great all around. The stylists made it possible for me to have an amazing dress for my special day! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zihan
Reviewed On: October 25, 2016



January when we got back in town this year is that ok so what time will have it to me about6
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: October 18, 2016
Color: Dusty Rose


Beautiful dress, just didn't look good on my body type. I am 5'1" and 165 lbs and felt it would better suit a taller thinner woman beautifully. I ordered a size 14 and it was a bit too large especially in the bust area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtnie Hunter
Reviewed On: October 10, 2016



Great quailty. Got lots of compliments!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielletudor05
Reviewed On: October 07, 2016
Color: Dusk


Dusk is a great color. I liked the neckline of this dress, however the slit is pretty high, the bridesmaid would need to be careful when dancing..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Margo
Reviewed On: October 01, 2016



This dress was absolutely stunning! High quality and a little scandalous but elegant too! I absolutely loved wearing it and can't wait to wear it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
feliciasmith1968
Reviewed On: September 19, 2016
Color: Royal Blue


So far I am very please with the dress I ordered. I will be getting married on October 1, 2016. The dresses I chose before for my bridesmaids, maids of honor and matron of honor were similar, however, the dress place disappointed me greatly. So my daughter found this website and I was skeptical at first especially with it being so close to my wedding date and not seeing the dresses in person. I must say, so far I like them, we had to alter the split and do other light alterations for the length, otherwise, I am happy. I will post pictures after October 1st. Also, the dresses came a lot sooner than expected which really impressed me and made me over the top happy. So far so good, we'll see how the wedding party looks all together. Fee
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauren.crupper
Reviewed On: August 16, 2016
Color: Peacock


I received the dress and it looks and fits great... if the zipper would actually zip. I was told this is "known' issue they are working on and that I need to bring it to a tailor to replace the zipper and they will reimburse me up to $50. I custom ordered this to NOT have to go to a tailor. A brand new dress that has never been worn should not need a new zipper. Replace it before you ship it out, basic quality control. Pretty disappointed here and haven't even worn it yet.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Margo Mur
Reviewed On: August 15, 2016
Color: Mist


I am so so so so so satisfied with my purchase. The dress (including shipping) was a little over $150. Because of Azazie's amazing policy for custom dresses, my dress was custom sized at no extra charge and they reimbursed my alterations that needed to be made. The dress is beautiful and is made of high quality material and I feel like a princess wearing it! I feel like I won the lottery. This was the best way I could have spent $100 (with the reimbursement) for a wedding dress. I am so so so so so so happy with Azazie and I will for sure be getting all of my dresses from now on from here!! Thank you Azazie and staff! You are amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cuteandlittle.com
Reviewed On: July 28, 2016



I have the dress in royal blue and it is absolutely beautiful in person! It's very well made and even though it is made with layers of light chiffon, it's still sturdy and drapes beautifully. There is boning in the bust which I found to be a little too big for me (I'm a 32C) but I loved the way it sucked me in at the waist! I still can't believe this dress is only $129 and highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: June 29, 2016
Color: Burgundy


I could not be more satisfied with this purchase. I ordered according to the size chart and the dress fits perfectly (other than being extremely long... I am 5'1"). I knew it would be long but was unsure about what shoes I would be wearing so I didn't specify a length, a hem will be no problem to get done. I was wary of the Burgundy color because I am a red head and have never been able to wear ANYTHING red. But the style and color of this dress are so perfect I am in love with it. I am excited to wear this for my Brother-In-Laws wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jen_dixon
Reviewed On: June 14, 2016
Color: Turquoise


The dress is very pretty, and comfortable. The only issue I had was that while the inner chest piece fit beautifully, the outside chiffon that halters had way too much fabric in the front and sagged. I will be taking it to a tailor to have this fixed, but otherwise I'm satisfied with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessiejoyrusch
Reviewed On: May 05, 2016
Color: Steel Grey


dress fits good. ordering was easy and got my order in plenty of time. a little wrinkly from the box. nice dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vale5shipp
Reviewed On: April 13, 2016



The dress is great!!! great fit for the measurement I sent in, customer service was excellent and if I ever need another dress I will look here first.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajmarie.byram5
Reviewed On: April 11, 2016
Color: Peacock


i loved my dress! It was the perfect fit! Very flattering look. Great neckline for an up-do or beautiful side braid. I am 5'6, 260lbs. The dress was way too long. I ordered the tall and i should have ordered the average. I will be wearing the dress for my Mardi Gras Ball also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jm_marris
Reviewed On: January 19, 2016



The blue is incredible in person. It's so rich and elegant. It would look really nice knee length or long. The boning in the bust is sturdy and it came in a really nice bag. I'll be looking for a reason to wear it again for sure. Overall A++ Satisfied customer, Kristina
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 910111213
PREV | NEXT