USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Margo
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2016

    This dress was absolutely stunning! High quality and a little scandalous but elegant too! I absolutely loved wearing it and can't wait to wear it again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    feliciasmith1968
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2016

    So far I am very please with the dress I ordered. I will be getting married on October 1, 2016. The dresses I chose before for my bridesmaids, maids of honor and matron of honor were similar, however, the dress place disappointed me greatly. So my daughter found this website and I was skeptical at first especially with it being so close to my wedding date and not seeing the dresses in person. I must say, so far I like them, we had to alter the split and do other light alterations for the length, otherwise, I am happy. I will post pictures after October 1st. Also, the dresses came a lot sooner than expected which really impressed me and made me over the top happy. So far so good, we'll see how the wedding party looks all together. Fee
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauren.crupper
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2016

    I received the dress and it looks and fits great... if the zipper would actually zip. I was told this is "known' issue they are working on and that I need to bring it to a tailor to replace the zipper and they will reimburse me up to $50. I custom ordered this to NOT have to go to a tailor. A brand new dress that has never been worn should not need a new zipper. Replace it before you ship it out, basic quality control. Pretty disappointed here and haven't even worn it yet.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Margo Mur
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2016

    I am so so so so so satisfied with my purchase. The dress (including shipping) was a little over $150. Because of Azazie's amazing policy for custom dresses, my dress was custom sized at no extra charge and they reimbursed my alterations that needed to be made. The dress is beautiful and is made of high quality material and I feel like a princess wearing it! I feel like I won the lottery. This was the best way I could have spent $100 (with the reimbursement) for a wedding dress. I am so so so so so so happy with Azazie and I will for sure be getting all of my dresses from now on from here!! Thank you Azazie and staff! You are amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cuteandlittle.com
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2016

    I have the dress in royal blue and it is absolutely beautiful in person! It's very well made and even though it is made with layers of light chiffon, it's still sturdy and drapes beautifully. There is boning in the bust which I found to be a little too big for me (I'm a 32C) but I loved the way it sucked me in at the waist! I still can't believe this dress is only $129 and highly recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2016

    I could not be more satisfied with this purchase. I ordered according to the size chart and the dress fits perfectly (other than being extremely long... I am 5'1"). I knew it would be long but was unsure about what shoes I would be wearing so I didn't specify a length, a hem will be no problem to get done. I was wary of the Burgundy color because I am a red head and have never been able to wear ANYTHING red. But the style and color of this dress are so perfect I am in love with it. I am excited to wear this for my Brother-In-Laws wedding!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jen_dixon
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2016

    The dress is very pretty, and comfortable. The only issue I had was that while the inner chest piece fit beautifully, the outside chiffon that halters had way too much fabric in the front and sagged. I will be taking it to a tailor to have this fixed, but otherwise I'm satisfied with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessiejoyrusch
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2016

    dress fits good. ordering was easy and got my order in plenty of time. a little wrinkly from the box. nice dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vale5shipp
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2016

    The dress is great!!! great fit for the measurement I sent in, customer service was excellent and if I ever need another dress I will look here first.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ajmarie.byram5
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2016

    i loved my dress! It was the perfect fit! Very flattering look. Great neckline for an up-do or beautiful side braid. I am 5'6, 260lbs. The dress was way too long. I ordered the tall and i should have ordered the average. I will be wearing the dress for my Mardi Gras Ball also.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jm_marris
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2016

    The blue is incredible in person. It's so rich and elegant. It would look really nice knee length or long. The boning in the bust is sturdy and it came in a really nice bag. I'll be looking for a reason to wear it again for sure. Overall A++ Satisfied customer, Kristina
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ginamlamont1979
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2015

    It was too small in the bust- could not zip up past the waist- but I am breast feeding... It was a beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hilary.92
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2015

    I'm so happy with this dress ! It's gorgeous and perfect for my friends wedding . I was a bit skeptical of ordering of online , but this dress is amazing ! I was so surprised it got there two weeks earlier than the expected day but I'm not complaining lol
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 12 of 12
    1 8 9 10 11 12
    | NEXT ►