USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (167)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (11)
    2 Stars (13)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (36)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (25)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kdretta83
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    55
    Waist
    51
    Hips
    56
    Height
    66
    Right
    Azazie made my Wedding Day perfect!! I loved my dress and it was all l imagined it to be, Azazie has great customer service and will work with you on all your needs. Thanks Azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kleckthehall
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Right
    The Azazie Iman dresses were absolutely perfect for my girls. With every single one of them being college/graduate students, finding a stunning dress, in the color we wanted, that would be flattering on all of them, all on a budget was starting to look like a tall order. Thankfully, the Iman fit the bill perfectly! They all ordered the general sizes closest to their measurements, which was a great success; only two of them needed minor alterations. We had a great variety of heights/body shapes between the three, and this dress was flattering on all. Regarding the color: it is a true burgundy in person. You'll notice, however, that the richer red tones can be picked up in photos depending on your photographer's style - they photograph very vibrantly. And a bonus: I carried around my swatches throughout the entire planning process to help make sure everything matched! Can't say enough about how happy we were with Azazie - thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    tay.johnson91
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids wore this dress, and they looked amazing! The fit was super flattering. The sample dresses were helpful, and the dress fit true to size. The dresses also arrived earlier than expected. Overall, very pleased!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Ymmat05
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Large
    The dresses were recommended by one of the sales associates and she did an excellent job of guiding us! The colors were perfect and the flow and fabric met our expectations. The dresses ran a little big, some of the ladies chose for Azazie to custom order and I would strongly say to go that route. The ones that were ordered off the rack were a little long and ran a little big. It was a beautiful day because the dresses went with our beach theme! I am beyond a satisfied customer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    rbradley6367
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    60
    Right
    Very satisfied with the Iman dress. The dress was custom fit and fitted perfect. I ordered at 12 and a 14 and use the two to determine the best custom fit. I had no problems returning the two and receiving the third, the custom fit dress all within 9 weeks. WOW!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Cierraldan
    Reviewed On: December 25, 2018

    Right
    We absolutely loved the Iman dress. I had six different bridesmaids, with six different body types (one was pregnant) and it fit them all beautifully! The color chose was burgundy. A few of them ordered custom sizing and it seemed to workout for them. Order this dress I promise you won't be disappointed! 10/20/18 OKC, Oklahoma.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    cwuelf17
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    3
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    43
    Height
    5
    Right
    Everyone loved my dress! It was very long and I had to trim a lot off but my seamster said I was very lucky with this website because the quality of the dress was very beautiful and good. The bust was slightly large and I have large breasts. So I was shocked but I'm assuming it's so you can trim it down if needed. I will definitely order from here again for my next dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    sarahacie
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

    Slightly Large
    This dress was the perfect pick for all our girls! Everyone looked amazing and said they were so comfortable all day long. I was blown away by the color selection and am so happy with all the dresses. The top had to be altered for two of the girls, outside later was a little baggy but that took a few minutes to remedy and everyone was good to go. If you want something that is going to fit you in all the right ways, this is the dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Danesiamoore
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My bridesmaids love them! The dresses were a bit long but they fit perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Mdolin0813
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    64
    Right
    Did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Was delivered much quicker than expected so that was also great! I really loved how this dress fit my body overall. Wish and hope I can wear it again someday!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Nikee
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    My dress was ordered as a custom fit and I am extremely happy with it! It fit perfectly and is such great quality. I will definitely order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    SatisfiedMerrill
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous in this style! We received so many compliments on how well the dress fit everyone’s different body type. The colors were exactly as I envisioned and the price was awesome!!!! Thank you Azazie for such a quality product. We ordered 8 dresses and not one needed alterations or had any defects!!!! I would definitely order again from this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    Kass Newell
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    heerkesbailey
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

    Right
    I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants get their dresses from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors were perfect! I loved that they could pick the dress that they would be most comfortable in and they still all looked great together and gorgeous in the pictures! I would definitely recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids, they are great to work with and the dresses look amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    mrscjones28
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    55
    Height
    72
    Slightly Small
    Absolutely loveeeeed the dress , received many compliments however the top was a little to tight
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    cschlossler
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress fit perfectly! No alteration needed. Loved the way I looked in it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Gina Lione
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    65
    Right
    BUY THIS DRESS!!! I wore this in my best friend’s wedding and felt like absolute royalty. It is so incredibly flattering, and I received countless compliments. I am 5’5” and typically a size 8, sometimes 10 in formalwear. The only alteration I needed was a small amount of fabric removed from the sheer back. It was a little droopy, but I’m sure it would have been fine if I was taller/opted for custom sizing. The adjustable neck tie was very comfortable, and the dress overall was excellent quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kittyscalzo
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    47
    Height
    67
    Right
    I was a beautiful dress and fit me perfectly. I love the color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Lisa D
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I love the dress! I did the try on at home before ordering and it was awesome. I self-measured and the dress suggested is perfect. The image below is of my final order which was not a custom fit order. I ended up ordering the size A-18. The only thing that will need to be done is to make the dress shorter but it is as pictured, the color is amazing, and the fit is great (especially considering it wasn't made specifically for me)!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    elator2
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Right
    I am more that satisfied with the purchase of this dress. It fit my girls perfectly. I got them in different colors because of my theme and got so many compliments on the colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 12
    1 2 3 4 5 12
    ◄ PREV |