Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

connieknox
Reviewed On: 2017-01-16 12:31:11
I was a bit concerned about ordering a formal gown, without trying it own first. I did take the advice of customizing the gown to insure a perfect fit. I am very happy that I did. I went to David's Bridal and had them measure me, I added my measurements and left the length standard. I am very happy with the purchase. I looked amazing and yes, the difference in having accurate measurements makes all the difference. A could of bridesmaids did not customize and ordered the size they thought and all were a little too big!! We chose, the color Sky Blue, In Chiffon, Full Length. I different would recommend this site for every wedding party. This is such a wonderful idea. You choose the style of dress that is your taste and the style that best fits your body shape. As you know, we do not come in a one size fits all and every style will not be suitable for all body types. Love, Love, Love Azazie!! Thank you.
kdeichsel
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2016-11-29 04:56:10
This was my reception dress. It was sexy and flowy and gorgeous. I added a little sparkle to the waist band and felt like a goddess all night. When it arrived, it only needed minor alterations: hemmed by 2 inches, brought up the neckline about 1 inch, and took in the waist band by about 1 inch. I had lost a bit of weight since ordering, but because it was custom, i received full reimbursement for my alterations. For canadian buyers, please be aware that customs will run you about $30 - 35; however, for the dress, shipping cost, customs, and added embellishment, this dress cost me about $275 canadian dollars. I felt like a million. It also shipped incredibly quickly (under 3 weeks) and was constructed beautifully. Thank you for this amazing service!!! my only warning - ivory was a lot whiter than expected. My fascinator and veil is in ivory but the dress looks stark white in comparison. Perhaps choose the champagne or blush colour instead.
koreanchick1019
Reviewed On: 2016-11-26 18:37:17
THIS DRESS IS EVERYTHING. we gotten sooo many complement from the people at the wedding!!! including the professional wedding photographer (whom she went to million weddings). also this dress is meant for every body form! so all the bridemaids looked flawless. we got it costume fit but it needed bit of adjustment. we should have went to seamstress get the measurement instead of doing our selves :P thank you for the beautiful dresses, just waiting for my wedding to come to order here again ;)
ebatten11
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 20:20:12
Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! It looked so elegant and romantic on! I am 5'5 and 124lbs. I ordered a size 4, wore a 3.5 inch wedge and only needed an inch off the bottom. I loved the slit in the leg. This allowed me to move freely on the dance floor. Would HIGHLY recommend the Iman.
janeesha69
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 19:23:22
More than satisfied with this dress. I was honored to be given the title of matron of honor and needed a dress to stand out and Iman did just that. It exceeded all of my expectations. Great price, great quality and great fit. I would definitely recommend toneveryone
capri.zaire
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 13:46:31
My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
Kate Robertson, soon to be Rauch :)
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-07-31 13:01:48
Beautiful dress, perfect color! We ordered the swatch first to make sure and we also entered in "custom measurements" instead of just picking a size. I had one girl order it first (my sister) to make sure it was good before everyone else ordered it. Only mistakes on first order- we left extra room for a bra and did not need to because it has padding and we also added 3 extra inches to the bottom for heels but it was longer than expected, we will have to get those two things altered but everything else about the dress is perfect and GORGEOUS!
amygonzalez93
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 07:10:43
lOVE THE DRESS! CANT WAIT FOR THE WEDDING! THE DRESS FIT PERFECTLY ITS A SIZE 6- MY WEIGHT IS ABOUT 139LB AND IM ABOUT 5'5"
Lakishafloyd
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 15:09:11
Dress was beautiful in the fuschia color. Only malfunction was that my sister's zipper broke right as the ceremony was starting. We were delayed by 30 minutes trying to pin the back of the dress up. Overall a beautiful day and mu bridesmaids looked gorgeous.
kaynjenny
Reviewed On: 2016-06-03 18:26:48
Got this dress for all my bridesmaids in dusty rose and dusk which is a GREAT combo. This is the picture of the dusty rose. Fits great, would recommend to anyone! Both are one of a kind colors
April Davis
Reviewed On: 2016-05-21 23:13:23
absolutely beautiful, i have a large chest region and it made me look better than most dresses look on me. Recommend for better proportion.
Molines321
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:46
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
jillian166
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 09:20:16
Best dress ever!!
kendalbagby
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2017-01-15 13:03:19
I normally wear a size 14/16 dress - this one was still too big, but made it work due to time constraints. The dress is actually a really pretty color, the skirt has a LOT of fabric... 3 layers! But overall, a great dress. The slit up the side isn't too noticeable unless you want it to be (you know, pull an Angelina Jolie leg situation), but I liked it because it got HOT out on the dance floor. overall, dress looked like the pictures! just be warned of the massive amounts of fabric in the skirt
c.m.jones1128
Reviewed On: 2017-01-05 23:05:15
I am so happy with this purchase! I am a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding and it is going to be amazing! The color (Mulberry) is GORGEOUS! I got the custom sizing but I only got bust, waist, and hips professionally measured. I had to measure my hollow on my own due to time constraints and I measured a bit short. In flats, the length is perfect, but with heels it does look a little short. Luckily, the bride has given us the option of flats or heels. Over all, this dress is awesome! I feel confident and so pretty in it. Can't wait for the wedding gin February!
c.m.jones1128
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2017-01-05 22:55:47
I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid for my best friend's wedding. The wedding hasn't taken place but I am already so pleased! I got the custom sizing (31.5,25,35 & I am 5'2") The color (mulberry) is gorgeous in person! The style is very flattering. I think I measured my hollow wrong. It's a bit short with heels on but I didn't get measured with heels on so it's on me, it's not their fault. My recommendation would be to get professionally measured for all of the measurements they ask for. All in all, I highly recommend this dress! Oh, and it arrived 20 days earlier than projected! Very happy!
Tiffany.ross
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 10:42:27
Its cute. I like the fit. My size was too small, so get measured before you order the dress, however it is comfortable. I do not need mines til March 10, 2017, but mines is getting altered as I type. I can not wait to actually wear it and be all dolled up. Enjoy.
m.antalovich
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 08:42:39
I LOVE this dress!! Amazing quality, fits perfectly. Highly recommended! Azazie provided excellent customer service and provided quick responses when I had questions.
Lashanda
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 11:00:57
I loved my dress. The fit was perfection. I loved that it arrived in a garment bag. It arrived in plenty of time for my event. It was everything I could hope for. I would recommend it to everyone.
lisaovig
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 06:22:13
It's a beautiful dress and was a quick and easy purchase. Here's some sizing advice: I typically wear a size 2-4 dress in other brands, and measured myself according to their chart to be a size 2 with the exception of my bust which would have put me in a size 6; I ordered size 2 anyway, and I'm very glad I did. The dress has a structured top with some shape, and although I'm a 34D the size 2 bust fits with room for a bra! So I'd say it definitely runs slightly large, but overall it works out well and the style makes it easily fit different shapes.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |