Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Iman features a Halter, High Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sarah
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress was amazing! I felt great in it. The fit was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Missvanessaah18
Reviewed On: December 09, 2019
Color: Jade
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Right
Absolutely loved the dress. Fit spot on, I didnt have to fix anything! Not even the length because my heels were the exact height I needed
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
albo
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
65
Right
I am thoroughly impressed with Azazie! I chose the size closest to my measurements and it fit absolutely perfect. The dress came way quicker than expected and was such beautiful quality. Everyone at the wedding complimented all of our dresses as they looked extremely high end. The color was also spot on to the swatch and photo online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kdretta83
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
55
Waist
51
Hips
56
Height
66
Right
Azazie made my Wedding Day perfect!! I loved my dress and it was all l imagined it to be, Azazie has great customer service and will work with you on all your needs. Thanks Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kleckthehall
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019



Right
The Azazie Iman dresses were absolutely perfect for my girls. With every single one of them being college/graduate students, finding a stunning dress, in the color we wanted, that would be flattering on all of them, all on a budget was starting to look like a tall order. Thankfully, the Iman fit the bill perfectly! They all ordered the general sizes closest to their measurements, which was a great success; only two of them needed minor alterations. We had a great variety of heights/body shapes between the three, and this dress was flattering on all. Regarding the color: it is a true burgundy in person. You'll notice, however, that the richer red tones can be picked up in photos depending on your photographer's style - they photograph very vibrantly. And a bonus: I carried around my swatches throughout the entire planning process to help make sure everything matched! Can't say enough about how happy we were with Azazie - thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
tay.johnson91
Reviewed On: March 17, 2019



Right
My bridesmaids wore this dress, and they looked amazing! The fit was super flattering. The sample dresses were helpful, and the dress fit true to size. The dresses also arrived earlier than expected. Overall, very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Ymmat05
Reviewed On: March 15, 2019
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
The dresses were recommended by one of the sales associates and she did an excellent job of guiding us! The colors were perfect and the flow and fabric met our expectations. The dresses ran a little big, some of the ladies chose for Azazie to custom order and I would strongly say to go that route. The ones that were ordered off the rack were a little long and ran a little big. It was a beautiful day because the dresses went with our beach theme! I am beyond a satisfied customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
rbradley6367
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
60
Right
Very satisfied with the Iman dress. The dress was custom fit and fitted perfect. I ordered at 12 and a 14 and use the two to determine the best custom fit. I had no problems returning the two and receiving the third, the custom fit dress all within 9 weeks. WOW!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Cierraldan
Reviewed On: December 25, 2018



Right
We absolutely loved the Iman dress. I had six different bridesmaids, with six different body types (one was pregnant) and it fit them all beautifully! The color chose was burgundy. A few of them ordered custom sizing and it seemed to workout for them. Order this dress I promise you won't be disappointed! 10/20/18 OKC, Oklahoma.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
cwuelf17
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
3
Waist
38
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
Everyone loved my dress! It was very long and I had to trim a lot off but my seamster said I was very lucky with this website because the quality of the dress was very beautiful and good. The bust was slightly large and I have large breasts. So I was shocked but I'm assuming it's so you can trim it down if needed. I will definitely order from here again for my next dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
sarahacie
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018



Slightly Large
This dress was the perfect pick for all our girls! Everyone looked amazing and said they were so comfortable all day long. I was blown away by the color selection and am so happy with all the dresses. The top had to be altered for two of the girls, outside later was a little baggy but that took a few minutes to remedy and everyone was good to go. If you want something that is going to fit you in all the right ways, this is the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Danesiamoore
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018



Slightly Large
My bridesmaids love them! The dresses were a bit long but they fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Mdolin0813
Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
64
Right
Did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Was delivered much quicker than expected so that was also great! I really loved how this dress fit my body overall. Wish and hope I can wear it again someday!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
Nikee
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My dress was ordered as a custom fit and I am extremely happy with it! It fit perfectly and is such great quality. I will definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
SatisfiedMerrill
Reviewed On: August 21, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous in this style! We received so many compliments on how well the dress fit everyone’s different body type. The colors were exactly as I envisioned and the price was awesome!!!! Thank you Azazie for such a quality product. We ordered 8 dresses and not one needed alterations or had any defects!!!! I would definitely order again from this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Kass Newell
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018



Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018



Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants get their dresses from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors were perfect! I loved that they could pick the dress that they would be most comfortable in and they still all looked great together and gorgeous in the pictures! I would definitely recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids, they are great to work with and the dresses look amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
mrscjones28
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
55
Height
72
Slightly Small
Absolutely loveeeeed the dress , received many compliments however the top was a little to tight
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
cschlossler
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
This dress fit perfectly! No alteration needed. Loved the way I looked in it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Gina Lione
Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
BUY THIS DRESS!!! I wore this in my best friend’s wedding and felt like absolute royalty. It is so incredibly flattering, and I received countless compliments. I am 5’5” and typically a size 8, sometimes 10 in formalwear. The only alteration I needed was a small amount of fabric removed from the sheer back. It was a little droopy, but I’m sure it would have been fine if I was taller/opted for custom sizing. The adjustable neck tie was very comfortable, and the dress overall was excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
12345 ... 13
PREV | NEXT