DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (157)
4 Stars (31)
3 Stars (9)
2 Stars (12)
1 Star (7)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (51)
Slightly Large (19)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (17)
Red (35)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (13)
Blue (27)
Purple (21)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (6)
Neutral (1)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
tay.johnson91
Reviewed On: March 17, 2019

Right
My bridesmaids wore this dress, and they looked amazing! The fit was super flattering. The sample dresses were helpful, and the dress fit true to size. The dresses also arrived earlier than expected. Overall, very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ymmat05
Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
The dresses were recommended by one of the sales associates and she did an excellent job of guiding us! The colors were perfect and the flow and fabric met our expectations. The dresses ran a little big, some of the ladies chose for Azazie to custom order and I would strongly say to go that route. The ones that were ordered off the rack were a little long and ran a little big. It was a beautiful day because the dresses went with our beach theme! I am beyond a satisfied customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rbradley6367
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
60
Right
Very satisfied with the Iman dress. The dress was custom fit and fitted perfect. I ordered at 12 and a 14 and use the two to determine the best custom fit. I had no problems returning the two and receiving the third, the custom fit dress all within 9 weeks. WOW!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Cierraldan
Reviewed On: December 25, 2018

Right
We absolutely loved the Iman dress. I had six different bridesmaids, with six different body types (one was pregnant) and it fit them all beautifully! The color chose was burgundy. A few of them ordered custom sizing and it seemed to workout for them. Order this dress I promise you won't be disappointed! 10/20/18 OKC, Oklahoma.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
cwuelf17
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
3
Waist
38
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
Everyone loved my dress! It was very long and I had to trim a lot off but my seamster said I was very lucky with this website because the quality of the dress was very beautiful and good. The bust was slightly large and I have large breasts. So I was shocked but I'm assuming it's so you can trim it down if needed. I will definitely order from here again for my next dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
sarahacie
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

Slightly Large
This dress was the perfect pick for all our girls! Everyone looked amazing and said they were so comfortable all day long. I was blown away by the color selection and am so happy with all the dresses. The top had to be altered for two of the girls, outside later was a little baggy but that took a few minutes to remedy and everyone was good to go. If you want something that is going to fit you in all the right ways, this is the dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Danesiamoore
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids love them! The dresses were a bit long but they fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Mdolin0813
Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
64
Right
Did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Was delivered much quicker than expected so that was also great! I really loved how this dress fit my body overall. Wish and hope I can wear it again someday!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Nikee
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My dress was ordered as a custom fit and I am extremely happy with it! It fit perfectly and is such great quality. I will definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
SatisfiedMerrill
Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous in this style! We received so many compliments on how well the dress fit everyone’s different body type. The colors were exactly as I envisioned and the price was awesome!!!! Thank you Azazie for such a quality product. We ordered 8 dresses and not one needed alterations or had any defects!!!! I would definitely order again from this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kass Newell
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants get their dresses from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors were perfect! I loved that they could pick the dress that they would be most comfortable in and they still all looked great together and gorgeous in the pictures! I would definitely recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids, they are great to work with and the dresses look amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mrscjones28
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
55
Height
72
Slightly Small
Absolutely loveeeeed the dress , received many compliments however the top was a little to tight
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cschlossler
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
This dress fit perfectly! No alteration needed. Loved the way I looked in it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gina Lione
Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
BUY THIS DRESS!!! I wore this in my best friend’s wedding and felt like absolute royalty. It is so incredibly flattering, and I received countless compliments. I am 5’5” and typically a size 8, sometimes 10 in formalwear. The only alteration I needed was a small amount of fabric removed from the sheer back. It was a little droopy, but I’m sure it would have been fine if I was taller/opted for custom sizing. The adjustable neck tie was very comfortable, and the dress overall was excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kittyscalzo
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
47
Height
67
Right
I was a beautiful dress and fit me perfectly. I love the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Lisa D
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I love the dress! I did the try on at home before ordering and it was awesome. I self-measured and the dress suggested is perfect. The image below is of my final order which was not a custom fit order. I ended up ordering the size A-18. The only thing that will need to be done is to make the dress shorter but it is as pictured, the color is amazing, and the fit is great (especially considering it wasn't made specifically for me)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
elator2
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

Right
I am more that satisfied with the purchase of this dress. It fit my girls perfectly. I got them in different colors because of my theme and got so many compliments on the colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Thomaspartyof2
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

Right
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! Absolutely perfect for all body types and it was the best decision ever.! Everyone commented on how beautiful these dresses were and I was just over the moon about them. My girls looked amazing!!!!! I will always recommend this dress as well as Azazie in general! Such a great experience! Excellent customize service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
aratawinterwedding
Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
84
Right
I actually love this dress! I ordered for a November 2018 wedding and I would actually wear it again. I saw some negative reviews that there was too much fabric in the top, but I didn't have that issue, also according to the Azazie measurement guide, I should have ordered a custom size. I didn't because I thought it would be easier just to have it altered once I received it. I don't need it altered at all, its a perfect fit, even the length. (wearing flats). I am 5' 9" and 160lbs and my bra size is 36 C. I usually wear a size 8 or 10 in dresses. The dress is very sturdy and structured(no bra needed) which makes it very flattering and the fit is great since its tight at the smallest part of my waist and then is flowy. It did take time to receive, about 3 weeks I believe but I would highly recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 11
1 2 3 4 5 11
◄ PREV |