Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Madison Brown
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 11:22:05

Slightly Large
Overall it’s a really pretty dress but it waaaay too large in the breast area and waaaay too long so you gotta be really careful with that, after I get it alter it should be fine. But I really like the dress even though it’s a bit too large.
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:51:02

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
65
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
Brittney Rife
Reviewed On: 2018-02-06 06:31:48

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
46
Waist
34
Hips
50
Height
63
Slightly Large
Its a really nice dress. I'm very impressed that its so high quality. This style is kind of hard to measure for, so it dosent fit right, but that's no problem to alter later.
cklmelton
Reviewed On: 2018-01-20 05:14:08

Right
I chose this dress for my bridesmaids to where at my wedding last fall. I was so pleased with how well they fit and looked on everyone! This dress works really well with everybody type. I would recommend it to anyone!!
Rebecca
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 09:12:50

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A28
Right
I’m a curvy woman and needed a dress that would fit my size and did not want to spend a ridiculous amount of money. I ordered one of the sizes (not custom) based on the body measurements table. I was very happy with the dress. I received a lot of compliments. The dress material is heavy, but worked out great for a winter wedding. The leg split was fun. I did have to get the length on the bottom altered since I’m 5’7 and wore flats. I loved the color of the dress too!
Jmmr78
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 17:37:47

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
68
Right
I was turned on by this site from a friend of mine who used this site before. Everyone ordered a sample and tried on different dresses that suited their needs.—Even my mom! Long story short: try on the sample dresses. It’s easy to do and you have time to decide which dress suits you best! We had some bridesmaids who went to their own seamstress and had success. Plan ahead, not last minute. Awesome site! Easy to order!!
Madeline Hill
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 23:26:03

Thank you, Azazie, for sending us such beautiful dresses! My maid of honor/sister picked the Azazie Iman style in Ink Blue with custom measurements and it was perfect! Each bridesmaid picked a different style in the same color. Everyone ordered with their custom size and the fit was very close if not perfect for each woman. And the dresses also arrived a couple of weeks before they were supposed to arrive. We couldn't have been happier with Azazie! Thanks again!
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 14:03:06

When I put this dress on, I felt soooo sophisticated and classy. It made me feel like I was going to a ball or something. However, there was an issue with the dress that made me end up not purchasing this one. The fabric that lays on the chest is saggy around the bottom of the chest, so it makes it look like you have one large saggy boob. I noticed that it helped to hold the neck of the dress as high up as you can and tie the straps as tight as you can (without choking, lol) to make the fabric lay correctly. But you can only go so high & tie it so tight. I know this isn’t the case for everybody, as I’ve seen many beautiful pictures of bridesmaids on here wearing this dress & it looks gorgeous! But if you have a smaller chest like me, it may not be the best choice for you. I got the sample dress in size A4, color Burgundy.
Disappointed Customer
Reviewed On: 2017-12-03 23:07:23

I purchased the Azazie Iman for my cousin’s wedding. Prior to making my purchase, I order 2 deesses in 2 sizes so that I could figure out what my true size was. This was hard to determine, therefore, I contacted Azazie and sent pictures of myself in the dresses to assist them in helping me determine my size, I was encouraged to get my garment custom made because according to the person I communicated with, it seemed like I was between sizes. I proceeded to a bridal shop, pulled up Azazie Iman and proceeded to get my measurements taken based on the specifications on the video in the Azazie website. I also request rushed shipping. Everything came to about $190.00 Fast forward, I receive my dress and it does not fit me as though it was made specifically for me. I was disappointed to say the least. I contacted Azazie to express my concerns and see what options they would offer to resolve the issue. I was advised to send it to a seamstress of my choice to have alterations done, and they would reimburse me $50 for the alterations. Well, I went to the bridal store seamstress that I have known for a long time. She agreed to do the alterations, however, it would cost $85. I informed Azazie anout this, and they in turn told me they can only reimburse $50, however, a suggestion was made by the customer service agent, that I should seek a cheaper seamstress, one who does not operate in a bridal shop, to work on my dress. I was thrown back with that suggestion. Already, I had a messed up dress and now, they expected me to go to any seamstress that I don’t know or trust and expect them to do a better job than Azazie did. Needless to stay, I have made the decision to use my own seamstress whom I will pay $85 and know she’ll do her best to ensure that I don’t look horrible. I am extremely disappointed and would not reccomend Azazie to anyone outside the state of California. Go into a store, look at dresses and try them for fitting and when you’re ready, experienced staff in the bridal shop will help with your measurements and order you a dress that fits.
nicolerohrbach
Reviewed On: 2017-11-20 10:34:50

Color: Stormy
Loved this dress! I did the custom fitting and it was a perfect fit. The slit was a little high, but I appreciated the air flow it allowed because it was hot hot hot! There are three layers at the bottom so it was pretty warm! Other than that the stormy blue was very pretty and the dress was comfortable!
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 23:24:32

One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
kaiwahine
Reviewed On: 2017-10-30 12:28:46

Color: Burgundy
I had this dress custom made for my sister in-laws wedding. It fit perfect upon arrival. The quality was good, the color was what I expected. I am excited to wear this dress more then once!
Cassie D. Baker-Ford
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 22:15:42

When I first saw these dresses I just fell in love with them. These dresses were absolutely stunning on my bridesmaids. When ordering they came in a timely manner (2 to 3 weeks). Some had to get alternations on the dress but not as much. We ordered the dresses in the color burgundy. I must say I would definitely recommend this site to others who's looking for dresses for an occasion.
Addie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 10:54:06

These dresses looked absolutely gorgeous on my bridesmaids! We got them in the color "spa" which was so bright and beautiful. The shear fabric on the chest was a great detail and the slit added just the right amount of sexy!
klewisnv
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 12:55:25

Color: Stormy
This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits like a glove and showed up early! Very high quality dress. I hope I get another chance to wear it! THANK YOU, AZAZIE!
rkdan88
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 19:57:25

The dresses were absolutely beautiful and so well made!!! My girls did custom fitting and needed only minimal alterations once the dresses arrived.
M. Edelen
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 20:46:54

Recently purchased this dress for my cousin's wedding this November. Although, it arrived earlier than expected. This dress was overall not the best it could/should have been. I ordered a custom fit and although it does fit my body well. It is clear that the top of the dress was not adjusted to match my bust. As you can see, the front of the dress basically looks like saggy boobs. I was excited by all the good reviews, but after paying over $120.00 for a dress and now having to pay even more to refit it somewhere else... this will be my first and last time shopping with azazie. I do not recommend shopping here.
dcaldwell97
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 17:14:11

I bought this dress for my daughter to wear for my wedding. It’s a great dress. She says it’s extremely comfortable and fits great. We did the custom fit and within 3 weeks it arrived here which is way early then we expected. Overall the dress is great for the price and I would recommend this dress and Azazie to anyone.
tadeana
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:32:25

Color: Mist
I really loved this dress & the whole buying experience. Online shopping can be quite a challenge and especially when buying a high profile item, such as a Bridesmaid dress. There is a lot of pressure to this buy. AZAZIE made it so easy, really seamless from start to finish. When ordering I HIGHLY recommend that you MEASURE yourself, DO NOT rely on your standard dress size as sizes vary from brand to brand, this is key to ensuring that your dress fits as you want it to. Once you measure (AZAZIE has a handy measuring guide under the custom size tab) then decide if you want to order a standard size or a custom size. Another tip is to factor in the shoes you will be wearing when deciding on the length, the standard sizes tend to run a little longer. The delivery & shipping was great...AZAZIE had great communication on delivery estimates & or delays, for us we were looking at a summer wedding which was high volume time for AZAZIE & they communicated clearly that dresses needed to be ordered with more time than the usual delivery time indicated on their site. All the girls got their dresses on time, some even early. EVERY SINGLE GIRL loved their dress, I was the MOH and everyone was so happy I chose AZAZIE for the dresses. The dress itself is made of high-quality material, with several layers, this style was a bit heavier than I expected but I still felt it flowed and looked great. The slit does not show very much unless you are posing with your leg out or are pulling the dress back a bit. The color was true to the picture as well, I was extremely satisfied with the dress and it was a great value too.
Kwallace8208
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:44:08

Color: Grape
I absolutely love this dress & I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding! The color and fabric are beautiful and the custom fit is pretty close except it is a little big in the waist.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8
◄ PREV |