style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

cschlossler
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28 20:55:22

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
This dress fit perfectly! No alteration needed. Loved the way I looked in it
Gina Lione
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18 19:27:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
BUY THIS DRESS!!! I wore this in my best friend’s wedding and felt like absolute royalty. It is so incredibly flattering, and I received countless compliments. I am 5’5” and typically a size 8, sometimes 10 in formalwear. The only alteration I needed was a small amount of fabric removed from the sheer back. It was a little droopy, but I’m sure it would have been fine if I was taller/opted for custom sizing. The adjustable neck tie was very comfortable, and the dress overall was excellent quality.
Kittyscalzo
Reviewed On: 2018-06-13 16:28:59

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
47
Height
67
Right
I was a beautiful dress and fit me perfectly. I love the color.
Lisa D
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 13:18:46

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I love the dress! I did the try on at home before ordering and it was awesome. I self-measured and the dress suggested is perfect. The image below is of my final order which was not a custom fit order. I ended up ordering the size A-18. The only thing that will need to be done is to make the dress shorter but it is as pictured, the color is amazing, and the fit is great (especially considering it wasn't made specifically for me)!
elator2
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 07:41:07

Right
I am more that satisfied with the purchase of this dress. It fit my girls perfectly. I got them in different colors because of my theme and got so many compliments on the colors.
Thomaspartyof2
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 20:18:35

Right
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! Absolutely perfect for all body types and it was the best decision ever.! Everyone commented on how beautiful these dresses were and I was just over the moon about them. My girls looked amazing!!!!! I will always recommend this dress as well as Azazie in general! Such a great experience! Excellent customize service.
aratawinterwedding
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 09:20:54

Color: Stormy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
84
Right
I actually love this dress! I ordered for a November 2018 wedding and I would actually wear it again. I saw some negative reviews that there was too much fabric in the top, but I didn't have that issue, also according to the Azazie measurement guide, I should have ordered a custom size. I didn't because I thought it would be easier just to have it altered once I received it. I don't need it altered at all, its a perfect fit, even the length. (wearing flats). I am 5' 9" and 160lbs and my bra size is 36 C. I usually wear a size 8 or 10 in dresses. The dress is very sturdy and structured(no bra needed) which makes it very flattering and the fit is great since its tight at the smallest part of my waist and then is flowy. It did take time to receive, about 3 weeks I believe but I would highly recommend this dress.
shannon.baer2
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 11:09:28

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I love it!! I wasn't sure if I would because normally high-neck dresses don't look good on me, but I couldn't get this dress out of my head so I went for it since I needed a dress for my sisters wedding. I ordered a Size 10A in the standard sizing because you can return the dress if its in standard sizing if it doesn't fit right. Thankfully I do not need to return it because it fits PERFECTLY!!!!! I am very short so I will end up having to get several inches cut off the bottom, but I was expecting that with a long dress, so no extra alterations needed!!
marielvasquez_13
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 09:21:51

Color: Red
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
This dress is amazing. I wore it for my bridal photoshoot. It was custom made and it fit perfectly. I looked stunning. It seems very good quality and my huband's bow tie was a perfect match.
Latoyat122
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 05:29:04

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
I absolutely love this dress! I order it little to big just to make sure it wasn’t going to be too small and because I had never order before on this site. It’s perfect!!!!!! Great price and Great value. On time delivery
andreaallison95
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 05:11:46

Body Type: Pear
Right
I did custom fitting for my dress and let me tell ya, it was perfect! It costs no extra to do it, and they did it just right! This dress was perfect for my body type and the slit made me stay comfortable all night when I got hot from dancing! Highly recommend this dress, I felt beautiful in it!
Ketta
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 19:07:55

Right
Wow!!! My girls order this dress in Jade and Sliver and they were absolutely beautiful. I couldn't stop telling them to how gorgeous they were. I original told them to order a custom size which some of the did. When they received their dress it was way to big. The others ordered regular sizes from the site and when they received them they fit perfect. I would recommend this site to any bride who is getting married. Lastly, give your girls ample amount of time to order and receive their dresses due to time for delivery.
Madison Brown
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 11:22:05

Slightly Large
Overall it’s a really pretty dress but it waaaay too large in the breast area and waaaay too long so you gotta be really careful with that, after I get it alter it should be fine. But I really like the dress even though it’s a bit too large.
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:51:02

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
65
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
Brittney Rife
Reviewed On: 2018-02-06 06:31:48

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
46
Waist
34
Hips
50
Height
63
Slightly Large
Its a really nice dress. I'm very impressed that its so high quality. This style is kind of hard to measure for, so it dosent fit right, but that's no problem to alter later.
cklmelton
Reviewed On: 2018-01-20 05:14:08

Right
I chose this dress for my bridesmaids to where at my wedding last fall. I was so pleased with how well they fit and looked on everyone! This dress works really well with everybody type. I would recommend it to anyone!!
Rebecca
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 09:12:50

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A28
Right
I’m a curvy woman and needed a dress that would fit my size and did not want to spend a ridiculous amount of money. I ordered one of the sizes (not custom) based on the body measurements table. I was very happy with the dress. I received a lot of compliments. The dress material is heavy, but worked out great for a winter wedding. The leg split was fun. I did have to get the length on the bottom altered since I’m 5’7 and wore flats. I loved the color of the dress too!
Jmmr78
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 17:37:47

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
68
Right
I was turned on by this site from a friend of mine who used this site before. Everyone ordered a sample and tried on different dresses that suited their needs.—Even my mom! Long story short: try on the sample dresses. It’s easy to do and you have time to decide which dress suits you best! We had some bridesmaids who went to their own seamstress and had success. Plan ahead, not last minute. Awesome site! Easy to order!!
Madeline Hill
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 23:26:03

Thank you, Azazie, for sending us such beautiful dresses! My maid of honor/sister picked the Azazie Iman style in Ink Blue with custom measurements and it was perfect! Each bridesmaid picked a different style in the same color. Everyone ordered with their custom size and the fit was very close if not perfect for each woman. And the dresses also arrived a couple of weeks before they were supposed to arrive. We couldn't have been happier with Azazie! Thanks again!
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 14:03:06

When I put this dress on, I felt soooo sophisticated and classy. It made me feel like I was going to a ball or something. However, there was an issue with the dress that made me end up not purchasing this one. The fabric that lays on the chest is saggy around the bottom of the chest, so it makes it look like you have one large saggy boob. I noticed that it helped to hold the neck of the dress as high up as you can and tie the straps as tight as you can (without choking, lol) to make the fabric lay correctly. But you can only go so high & tie it so tight. I know this isn’t the case for everybody, as I’ve seen many beautiful pictures of bridesmaids on here wearing this dress & it looks gorgeous! But if you have a smaller chest like me, it may not be the best choice for you. I got the sample dress in size A4, color Burgundy.
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 10
◄ PREV |