Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iliana

Azazie Iliana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a lux Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Iliana features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sherri
Reviewed On: October 11, 2017



My girls loved their dresses! Perfect fit, amazing customer service and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
FinallyMrsT
Reviewed On: December 02, 2015



"We used Azazie, and I was very pleased! I've worn the J. Crew BM dresses in the past, which are twice as expensive, and I definitely preferred Azazie. That being said, they're more affordable for a reason -- I would DEFINITELY recommend trying sizes. Most of my girls ordered a size (or 2) up, and then altered the dresses down. Some weird cons to the dresses are: 1) no clasp at the top of the back zipper, which is not ideal; 2) most of the dresses are ridiculously high cut so a few of my girls had the neckline lowered to be more flattering; 3) the sizes are not consistent from one dress style to the next, which is why the trials are important. The girls were just as pleased with these as with any other BM dresses, and I think they ended up looking GREAT. Here's a pic to show you (@Ashlei, this is burgundy, but it photographed a bit brighter than it was in person) ETA: You can see my MOH (in the middle on the right side) is wearing tea length, but the others are all in knee-length -- to give you an idea of the difference."
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Molines321
Reviewed On: November 13, 2015



Loved this dress in Lavender!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Theresa Wren
Reviewed On: November 02, 2015



Here are the bridesmaids dress from my wedding, each are different they are Samantha, Iliana,& Hannah they are in Brown. ( I called it Mocha because it was light and airy in the sun)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicia.s.wheeler
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
39
Hips
43
Height
69
Right
This dress is pretty nice. I don't usually wear dresses, so I won't claim to be an expert, but it is pretty comfortable. The event isn't for another couple of months, but I think the dress will be just fine. I ordered the custom size, and honestly, I think their system could use a couple more measurements. I am going to need to get the straps re-adjusted - they do not sit on my shoulders as pictured, and lay off to the side (almost over the shoulder style) rather than sitting up on my shoulders. I think having one to two more measurements (shoulder width, etc.) and the dress would have fit perfectly right out of the box. Overall, not a bad dress - comfy, cute, and once mine is slightly adjusted, it should be fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lori in NC
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Grape


Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful. The dress was a bit larger than I was expecting, however I could have been off in my measurements. Once I make some slight changes it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ljbowman18
Reviewed On: September 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
The color of the dress was great and the quality was good, but the sizing was a bit off for me. It fit well everywhere except the bust. It was way too big, and because of the boning it stuck out from my body in a way that made me look very odd. I wear a 36 D and this was like 2 cups sizes to big for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heather.snider20
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress was an excellent cut for those with a large chest. The coverage was great! However, the top was a bit large. I decided to order this dress in the size down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyg714
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
This dress is beautifully classy! The custom size fit perfectly. I look forward to wearing it for the June wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachel.broniak
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Hips
41
Height
64
Slightly Small
This dress is lovely! The color is rich and everything from the fabric to the seams has a very high quality feel. The dress definitely fits slightly small though, so keep that in mind when ordering. As a frame of reference, I wear a size 6 at Ann Taylor/Banana Republic and I had to order a size 10 in this dress. The dress also runs slightly long. I am 5'4 and it hits towards the bottom of my knees. The reason I took one star off of my rating is because last year when my bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie for my wedding, they each received a nice garment bag. Nothing too fancy, but a typical, short, white fabric garment bag with a center zipper to protect the dress. When I ordered this dress for my sister's upcoming wedding, I expected to receive the same. However, my dress came on a hanger in a long fabric covering - think of the plastic a dry-cleaner uses to cover clothes. The fabric is excessively long and narrow and does not stretch, which makes it a real pain to actually get the dress in and out of it on a hanger. For a dress over $100, I would expect Azazie to include a garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sidney.kohls
Reviewed On: March 03, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight

Height
63
Slightly Large
So matronly, I cannot. The coverage on top is intense. Felt like there was absolutely nothing special about this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beccawoods17
Reviewed On: July 16, 2018
Color: Jungle Green

Size Ordered: A8
Height
70
Slightly Large
Dress took over a month to arrive. There was little information about the dress specifications online, so I was not aware there would be padding (a good thing) or a wire vertically embedded in the padding (very bad, uncomfortable thing). In addition, though I fit the measurements for this size almost exactly, the shoulders are much too large (the straps either fall off my shoulders or there are major gaps in the bust). In my opinion, the dress is not worth over $100. The major reason I bought this dress was because I thought I could wear a bra with it and not have my bra straps show; I would not have chosen this one had I known that there was padding in the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Susan Pozarycki Parker
Reviewed On: July 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Height
69
Slightly Small
I liked this dress a lot. It was hard for me to choose between this dress and the Annabella. My decision was make because of the neckline. I am big busted, over 50 and wanted more coverage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AR
Reviewed On: April 11, 2018
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
60
Slightly Large
The dress looks great and the color and fabric are nice. I did order a custom size, but will have to take in the should straps a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sammykat31
Reviewed On: February 19, 2018
Color: Lilac
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
Very satisfied! It was a perfect fit and mailing didn't take any longer than the estimate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kathygumber
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017
Color: Peacock


I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The dress arrived promptly and fit perfectly. Before I purchased my dress I used the try at home option and so was able to see exactly how the dress would look on before I purchased. If I ever need another special occasion dress like this I would definitely choose Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Eileen
Reviewed On: July 24, 2017



I did the custom fit option as I was in between sizes and the dress fits great! The dress was made and shipped very promptly! Nice quality and reasonable price. I would recommend Azazie to a friend. Also, the option of ordering sample dresses to try on for size and style is super nice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: June 14, 2017



After trying on about 7 different styles of dresses, I finally found this one! As a curvy lady with a DD chest, my biggest issue with azazie dresses is the intense boning and padding that seemed to be in all of the dress styles. I already have a large chest, and the "armor" was unnecessary and unflattering on me. I do think that this is a very nice dress. My only complaint is that after I received my order and tried it on, 2 of the threads that held some of the ruching on top already came apart. The boning on my right breast is also a little transparent through the fabric, and gives my boob a kind of bumpy appearance. But, thiswas the best option for me, so I'm sticking with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ladycheif
Reviewed On: June 13, 2017
Color: Peacock


Everything was great, start to finish! Thankfully the bride and groom are very easy-going and said "pick something you like that is knee length in the peacock color". Which is awesome, but also intimidating because Azazie has so many options to choose from! Using the try at home option was crucial to me getting the correct size and making sure the undergarments I wanted to wear would work with the dress style (for my fellow 'well-endowed' ladies who can't/won't go braless, this is a big deal) - I definitely recommend it! My dress arrived in just a little over three weeks! It is a beautiful color and fits quite well (I do, though, have to get the straps taken up a bit - as they keep sliding down my shoulders). Small price to pay for a perfect fit. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dfortenberry
Reviewed On: June 08, 2017
Color: Azalea


We ordered 4 dresses and did custom measurements, everyone of them fit perfectly, The colors and designs are exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Azazie and will certainly be a repeat customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT