Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iliana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a lux chiffon. Style Iliana features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Sherri
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 17:25:43

My girls loved their dresses! Perfect fit, amazing customer service and good quality.
FinallyMrsT
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 07:12:00

"We used Azazie, and I was very pleased! I've worn the J. Crew BM dresses in the past, which are twice as expensive, and I definitely preferred Azazie. That being said, they're more affordable for a reason -- I would DEFINITELY recommend trying sizes. Most of my girls ordered a size (or 2) up, and then altered the dresses down. Some weird cons to the dresses are: 1) no clasp at the top of the back zipper, which is not ideal; 2) most of the dresses are ridiculously high cut so a few of my girls had the neckline lowered to be more flattering; 3) the sizes are not consistent from one dress style to the next, which is why the trials are important. The girls were just as pleased with these as with any other BM dresses, and I think they ended up looking GREAT. Here's a pic to show you (@Ashlei, this is burgundy, but it photographed a bit brighter than it was in person) ETA: You can see my MOH (in the middle on the right side) is wearing tea length, but the others are all in knee-length -- to give you an idea of the difference."
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 19:33:43

Loved this dress in Lavender!
Theresa Wren
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00

Here are the bridesmaids dress from my wedding, each are different they are Samantha, Iliana,& Hannah they are in Brown. ( I called it Mocha because it was light and airy in the sun)
AR
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 08:13:37

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
60
Slightly Large
The dress looks great and the color and fabric are nice. I did order a custom size, but will have to take in the should straps a bit.
sammykat31
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 10:37:20

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
Very satisfied! It was a perfect fit and mailing didn't take any longer than the estimate.
kathygumber
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 14:59:23

Color: Peacock
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The dress arrived promptly and fit perfectly. Before I purchased my dress I used the try at home option and so was able to see exactly how the dress would look on before I purchased. If I ever need another special occasion dress like this I would definitely choose Azazie again.
Eileen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 07:22:23

I did the custom fit option as I was in between sizes and the dress fits great! The dress was made and shipped very promptly! Nice quality and reasonable price. I would recommend Azazie to a friend. Also, the option of ordering sample dresses to try on for size and style is super nice!
Kate
Reviewed On: 2017-06-14 11:16:10

After trying on about 7 different styles of dresses, I finally found this one! As a curvy lady with a DD chest, my biggest issue with azazie dresses is the intense boning and padding that seemed to be in all of the dress styles. I already have a large chest, and the "armor" was unnecessary and unflattering on me. I do think that this is a very nice dress. My only complaint is that after I received my order and tried it on, 2 of the threads that held some of the ruching on top already came apart. The boning on my right breast is also a little transparent through the fabric, and gives my boob a kind of bumpy appearance. But, thiswas the best option for me, so I'm sticking with it.
ladycheif
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 08:20:12

Color: Peacock
Everything was great, start to finish! Thankfully the bride and groom are very easy-going and said "pick something you like that is knee length in the peacock color". Which is awesome, but also intimidating because Azazie has so many options to choose from! Using the try at home option was crucial to me getting the correct size and making sure the undergarments I wanted to wear would work with the dress style (for my fellow 'well-endowed' ladies who can't/won't go braless, this is a big deal) - I definitely recommend it! My dress arrived in just a little over three weeks! It is a beautiful color and fits quite well (I do, though, have to get the straps taken up a bit - as they keep sliding down my shoulders). Small price to pay for a perfect fit. Thanks!
Dfortenberry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08 06:54:26

Color: Azalea
We ordered 4 dresses and did custom measurements, everyone of them fit perfectly, The colors and designs are exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Azazie and will certainly be a repeat customer.
efung2
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 13:36:09

Color: Mint Green
Having a custom dress worked really well, the stylists were attentive and professional, and the reimbursement option for alterations worked well, too. The stylists were accommodating of extra measurements I sent in, especially because I read the armholes can be too tight on these dresses. Luckily some of my measurements were larger than what they needed to be for when I needed to wear the dress, so it was easier for the tailors to take in. Would recommend that strategy.
abby.perdok
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 04:52:27

Color: Steel Grey
Great quality and it arrived sooner than expected! The dress was wrapped in a pretty garment bag and I was very pleased!
ladycheif
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 08:13:09

What a beautiful dress! It hits me in all the right spots and the fabric is lovely! The 'try at home' option is fantastic! I was more than happy to spend $10 to make sure this dress looked good, confirm that I could wear my regular bra with it (super-important!) and narrow-in on the perfect size! I am going to order my bridesmaid dress this week and can't wait to see it in the actual color that the bride/groom have chosen!
Nihalanise
Reviewed On: 2017-03-21 21:14:12

Color: Spa
Wonderful experience from start to finish. I provided my custom measurements and my dress was made to fit especially for me. Material was perfect. Quality was excellent. I would highly recommend. My order shipped before given shipment date.
mlbaggie13
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 06:56:29

Color: Pool
Excellent experience! Hopefully will have a need to order from them again.
mlbaggie13
Reviewed On: 2017-01-18 06:27:54

Color: Pool
Very happy with purchase!
ruschmanr
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 06:20:49

Color: Champagne
The dress arrived quicker than anticipated. I did the custom size and I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly. The only comment I have is that the color is more of a brownish beige/nude color, not the yellowish color depicted in the pictures.
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 05:36:29

This dress is beautiful and fits better than it appears online. I'm 5'5" and 130 pounds but I have a smaller bra size (34B). The cup size in the A6 were a little larger on me so I ordered an A4, considering I also had space to go down a size. It's an elegant, but sexy dress.
keriwalsh3
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 11:33:30

Color: Peach
This dress looked really dorky on me, like I was going to tea time... too conservative.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |