USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hurley Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (6)
    4 Stars (0)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    eliza_jolo
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    54
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    54
    Right
    not satisfied with the color/or fit. unfortunately i chose to get a custom size and so now i wont be able return it :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Sammi
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Small
    The dress itself is gorgeous but compared to the one I paid to try on it is definitely smaller. The zipper was abnormally long and creates a bump/tail which looks awful. I also just unboxed this when I came in for work about 20 mins ago and there is a nice snag right on the front. I'm not super impressed to be honest and a little disappointed. All in all I'm still going to wear it to my sisters wedding just a little bummed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    Katie
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    When I was looking for my dress for my bff's wedding, this was the only dress I liked. But reading the reviews, I was nervous when I ordered this. But then I received my dress in the mail last week and I am very pleased. There are only a few things that need to be addressed, but are easily fixed with alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Katie Stoffer
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    When I was looking for a dress for my best friends wedding, I only really liked this one. But reading the reviewa I was nervous. I ordered this dress and received it in the mail yesterday. It fit almost perfectly. It was incredibly long, which is to be expected, and it did have some weird spots on the chest where the lace was sewn to the bodice. But those are easily fixed with alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jasloan10
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very high quality dress! I don't know why I was expecting less, but I was, and my expectations were exceeded. The fabric is comfortable, the built in padding fits perfect and allows me to not have to wear a bra, and it looks great on. It is extremely long (everyone in the wedding is having to get it hemmed), so I don't like having to spend even more money on that, but I guess that is better than it being too short. It came in a nice dress zip up bag which was a nice touch! I would definitely order from Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alexandra Laine
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    The sleeves were absolutely comical and it made me look lumpy and misshapen the way it was cut. The fit was technically right, but I can't imagine anyone above a 00 even attempting to pull this off. The weight of the lace on top is so much heavier visually than the flowiness of the skirt
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    BeccaRael
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress in a size 16 after measuring myself and going along with the chart, and it was huge. I sent it back for a 12. The dress is made very well, and I had no issues with the quality. I would add though that it really is made for someone who is 5'10" or taller. I did have to get it altered, but not just hemmed. I had to have the arms shortened and the shoulders taken up as well. I also noticed that the top of the bodice curled under the lace when I put on the dress, so the tailor had to put a stitch in to prevent that from happening.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    E_cho13
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    Very nice. I am short. Too much dress for my shape and size. Beautiful material and craftsmanship
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    This dress was prefect for me! Color is Wistiera. I had a outdoor wedding in February in Florida. Our weather can be tricky, sometimes warm... sometimes chilly! I really liked the idea of sleeves. The dressed needed to be hemmed but that was expected. The neckline is plunging. I was comfortable with it but as the night wore on my boobs were “out”. I got so many compliments!!! I felt very comfortable. We did have the sides taken in just a bit to make it tighter. The seamstresses recommended that I wear the dress very tight to keep everything (my boobs) in place. I am a 40 DD.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    nycbroad
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2019

    Right
    I just received my gown today it is beautiful!! I need to have some minor alterations but it is made very well & not only is it beautiful but it is also very lightweight & comfortable!! I would definitely recommend this gown especially love the long sleeves for a winter wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Claudia
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    I ordered the sample size in order to see what the lace would be like and the dress turned out to be really beautiful. The process of ordering a sample was surprisingly smooth and easy. And free custom sizing? Yes please!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (2)