Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Honeydew BG

Azazie Honeydew BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$269

product info

This Chapel Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Tulle, Lace. Azazie Honeydew BG features a Back Zip, Button, Illusion back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Honeydew BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kraekeller
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
This is a pretty dress! I got a custom size and it was almost spot on- just a tad big around the hips so that’ll have to be taken in. It’s lightweight, and more stretchy than you’d think. Hard to zip up by yourself, so have a friend nearby! The material around the shoulders is a bit itchy, but fine otherwise. It’s hard to see how the bottom and train would look since it got wrinkled and crunched up during shipping. They estimated a 9 week production when I ordered, and I got it in about 6 weeks! It’ll be wonderful for my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cece D
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6768
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
72
Right
Very pretty dress! I got the sample all-white style in size 6 and it was beautiful. Haven’t decided for sure if this is the one, still waiting for other samples to arrive. Also, it’s very comfortable for a wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gnelson963
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020



Right
I was so happy with this dress!! I received so many compliments and my hubby thought it was perfect! Very romantic. Juat what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Sarah Howells
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020



Right
Since they didn’t have a sample in size 2, I ordered a size 4 in nude, and it was absolutely beautiful! The detailed lace on the dress, especially on the train and back, made it look so elegant and vintage. A bustle could easily be added for the train too. The weight, quality and feel of the dress are certainly worth the price. I’m going to try on dresses in the stores soon, but if I don’t find anything, this will be the one! :) I’ll get it custom fit (since the standard sizes are long) and in champagne.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Howells
Reviewed On: October 06, 2020



Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered a sample in size 4 nude since they didn’t have a size 2, and the dress was quite lovely. The sample size was fairly long, I’m 5’4”, so I’d definitely get if custom fit. It was very comfortable/breathable and my favorite part was the intricate lace on the back. The quality and price point are ideal for the simple bride. I’m going to order this in champagne and have it custom fit for my wedding next fall. Very vintage and classy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
winchestergirl2011
Reviewed On: February 03, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD8
Slightly Small
Amazing if you were doing a beach/summer wedding! Absolutely lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thebenjaminsforever
Reviewed On: December 16, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
The dress was perfectly tailored to fit my measurements. The only issue I have with it is that the chest makes the girls look pointy which is weird to me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Owens
Reviewed On: October 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress is GORGEOUS in person! I got it with champagne underneath and it was everything I wanted!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Howells
Reviewed On: October 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
34
Height
64
Right
I tried this dress on as a sample and loved the style/quality! They didn’t have a size 2 in nude, so I had to try a size 4. The weight of the dress was comfortable and it was very breathable. The back of the dress is definitely my favorite! I’m going to make a final decision between this one and one other. If I get this one, I’ll get it in champagne and have them do a custom fit since the sample dress was quite long and I’m 5’4’’. Seriously worth the price!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jamie Jade
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
I was a bit skeptical because there is no reviews on this dress but I am assuming that might be because it’s newer . I am so happy I decided to trust the pictures displayed on the model(for once this worked out) I cannot stress enough how much I love it!! I cannot wait for my wedding day, my whole bridal party is getting dresses from Azazie and so far they have all been perfect. With the restrictions due to Covid we were unable to traditionally shop together, this app made it easy and very affordable, I will update with pictures on my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)