USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Honey BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $399

    product info

    This chapel train, sheath/column dress by Azazie is constructed in a faddish tulle and lace. Honey BG features an illusion back style and a v-neck neckline. Honey BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (32)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Diamond White (4)
    Diamond White/Champagne (19)
    Diamond White/Nude (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kimberlym105
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Loved this dress. Definitely one of my favorites.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    adabek68
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Right
    I loved this dress! I chose a size 8 based off of the sizing guide provided, and it fit like a glove. Unfortunately, I had purchased another dress by the time this sample had come in the mail. But, I highly recommend trying on this dress! And you can't beat the price. ;-)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    k.claxton
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress was absolutely stunning. I would recommend Azazie to anyone--my dress, my matron of honor's and all the ties came from here. Perfect experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    s.anderson928
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    LOVED THIS DRESS. One thing to note, the custom sized gowns have a MUCH smaller train. I would agree that it’s proportional, but it is a noticeable difference. The custom measurements were great and everything fit perfectly without tailoring. I had an amazing experience with customer service, so if you need anything do not hesitate to contact them. I got so many complements on this dress. If I could do things again, I would probably add a bustle because dancing while holding my train up all night wasn’t my best look. I couldn’t be happier with this choice as my wedding dress. Azazie does it again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    a.mckenzie
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

    Right
    This was the first and only dress I tried on and I absolutely loved it! I ordered a try on dress first, before ordering & custom sizing the real deal. I got so many compliments on the dress at my wedding and everybody said the pictures don’t do justice. I highly recommend if you are wanting a low price, gorgeous simple wedding dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kim.Padilla
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is unbelievably beautiful. The fabric is thick and secure. The lace detail on the outside is of very good quality. The color was spot on too! I decided to have my dress custom made which led me to needing customer service help. I have never been more impressed. The associate was kind, understanding, thoughtful and incredibly knowledgeable!! I felt like a granddaughter or niece being taken care of by family. I was thoroughly happy with making my purchase. Upon receiving the dress, the measurements that I provided were utilized accurately! This dress could not fit better! I swear its like my mom made it. It was also delivered 2 weeks ahead of schedule, imagine my delight! Overall, in my wedding planning, Azazie made my dress the least of my worries. Thank YOU!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    chelle_smith
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    48
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is stunning. Fits perfect. Hugs all the right places. Wonderful for a larger busted bride. Lace if beautiful and the finish is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    amberjunesuits
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    Had I not bought a dress before this sample dress could have come in, I would have purchased this dress for my June wedding. It is incredibly similar to my favorite dress that was $1,000 in a bridal store - this dress is just as elegant and just as comfortable. The material is not cheap looking or cheap feeling and is stretchy - I can't convey how comfortable it is!!!! The form is very flattering for my pear shape and surprisingly, the 8 was a little large for me in the waist and perfect over my hips, which I could barely get my hips into an 8 in almost all bridal stores I have been to. I absolutely love that you can custom order a dress through Azazie so you don't have to worry about alterations (or the cost of alterations!!) that you always have to include in your budget for other stores. If you have the time to wait for the dress without concern for time (which is nothing compared to the 4-6 months most stores estimate), I would 100% recommend Azazie's wedding dresses.. at least order the sample!!! Without buying a used wedding dress, you really cannot beat these prices, even the clearance/sample racks at most bridal stores (which typically have very little choices). TRY IT!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (0)
    Robinson.j825
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Right
    I was a little worried about what the Quality of the dress with the be, but it’s beautiful! Fits like a glove, super flattering, and I doubt you would need much alterations. There is one more dress I’d like to try from here, but I think this maybe the one!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (2)
    abigails
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Right
    LOVE. THIS. DRESS. This is an incredibly priced, wonderfully luxurious, and absolutely beautiful dress. Of course, ordering a dress for basically one of the most important days of your life online can be scary, but, rest assured, this dress is GORGEOUS. I ordered it with the diamond white lace and champagne underlayer. BE WARNED that the champagne underlayer looks much darker in indoor lighting than in the online picture, more like a nude. I was thrown off at first, but then grew to love it. Then, on my actual wedding day, which was outdoors, with 90% of the photos taken outdoors, it DID actually look much lighter, truly like a champagne (so very much like in the model photo -- which I'm fairly certain is supposed to demonstrate the champagne). Photos are attached! All of the measurements were PERFECT -- fit like a glove -- except for the length. That was probably my fault -- must have added an inch or two for heels, but I think they make it long, in the first place for that purpose. So keep that in mind as you are sending in your measurements. In the end, I had to wear five inch heels so that the dress could lay nicely without bunching at the bottom. All that said, I would not have changed anything, and I'm SO glad I ordered from Azazie! Fit, comfort (it's really soft inside!), colors, and price were wonderful. If you are to get something in store, unless it is off the rack, you probably won't spend less that $1,000. As to Azazie and not just this dress, they basically outfitted my whole wedding -- bridesmaid dresses, wedding dress, and guys' ties. Everything came in time and fitting well. Let your ladies know that they might want their bust to be a little larger than they measure -- they all come with built in pads, which squished some of my bridesmaids' in their top quarters. Sorry to be long winded, but I know reviews can help so much while online shopping for your wedding! Best of luck to everyone looking. :) (PC: Love Stories Co. out of Athens, GA)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (37) No (2)
    feather90
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    I have been eyeing this dress since it has come out, and was waiting for it to be added to the sample program so I can make sure I love it just as much in person as I loved how it looked online. I must say the dress did not disappoint! It fit so comfortably and it blew away all the dresses I was considering from David’s Bridal that were in the same price range. The fit was almost perfect, but I think when I do order it I will custom size it so it better flatters my body. I did order it a size up ( 10, I was an 8 at David’s Bridal) so I knew it would be a little big on me. I would say their measurements are true to size. Great customer service experience from Azazie while I was in the process of sample ordering. Would definitely recommend Azazie to others!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (1)
    Brooke.wallace937
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Right
    I absolutely love this dress. After searching for months to find a dress that isn’t extremely expensive like the thousand dollar ones some boutiques carry I finally found the perfect one. This dress looks and has the quality of a thousand dollar dress. I am 5’4 and 140pounds and I ordered a size 6 and it fits absolutely perfect. A little long but with heels or a little altering it will be just right. I will be recommending azazie to any new brides.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (2)
    sarah
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2020

    Right
    The mesh fabric is a bit itchy, but cute overall
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nashfamilymgr
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    My daughter is a size 12 in street clothes and tried size 14. The back of the dress fit her nicely, flowing down from waist and hugging curves, but the top of dress seemed to be cut larger so the bodice/shoulders did not lay properly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ten
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I ordered the sample of this dress two times. The first time I ordered I got the size A6. The dress fit very loose on my waist bust And hips. When I first put on this dress I really liked the support provided by the straps the length of the train and the amount of detail across the gown I really liked the sheer back and the intricacy of the outer lace. I put the dress back in the bag after I tried it on. And about three more times the week I had it I put it back on I did videos and walked around with the dress and really like the flexibility and movement and how sexy this gown felt. I ordered a second size after I had decided I really fell in love with this gown and I got this gown in the size A2. This gown fit a lot better than the first sample. The bust was a bit more snug so that help me to determine that a 34 was going to work better than a 33 bust, The waist and hips could have been taken in about another inch to give some snugness and better fit, as this is a standard dress the train was still small but the hemof the dress was very long . I would suggest if you’re going to do a custom size, ordered the sample down and get the Azizi size, and compare with your measurements and meet in the middle . ( I will know for sure if this meet in the middle was successful when my gown arrives in the next eight weeks ) So I said yes to the dress. And recently decided to order the custom size to hopefully minimize alterations needed . This gown is elegant, comfortable, flexible, budget friendly and an overall beautiful gown for any wedding day
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    valentina_morris
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Height
    5
    Right
    My big day is not until August 02,2020 I will post a pic at that time. As far as the dress itself, it is amazingly beautiful. I have been married before and this dress is perfect for me in every aspect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kathryn Green
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    I sent my measurements and could not have been more pleased. I got so many compliments and it fit like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dkiktavy
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is unbelievable. I am 5'6', 180, 38D. The size sample fit fine with extra room, so I would probably do the custom sizing just to tighten it up a bit and adjust the length. I would suggest a trumpet petticoat under this dress so that it flares out like the picture and shows off that beautiful lace trim on the bottom. I think this is the one I'm sold on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    Gorgeous and light. A bit big for me, but it still looked nice. The underlay also was a bit darker than I prefer, but it was good to try out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jorphabagmcc
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this dress. I got two separate samples of this dress (one in champagne and the second in diamond white) in two separate sizes (10 and then 8). The champagne looks darker in person than on the website, so I recommend getting a sample to be sure you like the color. For this reason, I chose the diamond white. While the 8 fit well, the chest was slightly large, and the dress was extremely long on me. This is why I decided to do the custom measurements and highly recommend it. Just make sure to do as recommended and add a couple extra inches to your measurements to allow for breathing room (I think I added about 1 inch to bust and 1.5-2 inches for the waist and hips). I reached out to support for their recommendations on measuring, and they were extremely helpful. My dress fit is perfect and the quality is exceptional (especially for the price). My dress came really quick (about 5 weeks). I would highly recommend ordering from Azazie. The try-on option as well as their customer service is exceptional! (No photos yet, as I don't want to post until I get married in it!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |