USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hillary Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (33)
    4 Stars (27)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (9)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Zoe Whitt
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered this dress with my custom measurements and it came in perfect! It's too long, which is my fault because I ordered it with too much extra length, but overall this dress is well made and fits great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I liked this dress and got a lot of compliments on it (I had the coral color). I did the custom measurements and it fit well. I thought it was flattering. Only major complaint was because of the cut of the dress, the chest was loose and when I'd bend forward it'd show the nude sticky bra I had on which was not cute! Double sided tape worked ok but for an outdoor wedding in the middle of July, it was pretty annoying because I was obviously sweaty and the tape kept falling.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sierrapalacios
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered a custom size and it fits really well, there was a little too much fabric in the chest area so I did need to get it altered, after that I am very happy with it! I got the marigold and it is much more muted than the website shows.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Natalie McCollum
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    My dress came in and will be pretty for wedding, but it smells like straight vomit. My husband and I were both gagging. This may be a shipping problem, but when I unzipped the bag it was bad...pretty though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Natalie McCollum
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    The dress is pretty, but mine smells like straight vomit?? My husband and I both gagged and are unsure of how to get the smell out?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eilenehpham
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2017

    The quality of fabric on this dress seems great...and once I get it back from the tailor, I'm sure it will fit great too. But that is my problem with this...I followed the sizing guide to order my dress to avoid having to take it to the tailor. Measured my self multiple times and ordered the correct size only for the dress to arrive too big. Now I have a tailor bill that equals the cost of the dress. NOT OK! what is the point of having the sizing guide if it doesn't work?!?!? I read through the reviews; there was nothing to suggest I had to order TWO sizes down.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephaniejogilvie
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2017

    Do not order this dress if you plan on needing alterations. I had to order a few sizes bigger than normal because I'm pregnant. Unfortunately, the shoulder straps needed to be taken in quite a bit. I was turned away by TWO seamstresses who said my dress was "not alterable". I had no idea this was even a possibility! I finally found a tailor who still had concerns but offered to try. I ended up spending $150 on alterations and the results were somewhat satisfactory. This caused a lot of surprising stress. Please be careful when ordering this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gina M Surrette
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2017

    Well, either my husband measured poorly despite having watched the video, or I gained a FULL 4 inches since ordering a little over a month ago. The dress does not fit; I cannot zip it. Like, not even close. I can get it on, but that's about it. I completely regret ordering custom size and not just gone with the next full size up from what I normally wear...which would have been an 18. I read all the reviews, I read all the sizing charts. I am built like a linebacker... BROAD shoulders and lots of curves. I believe I am an hourglass shape. Even in my skinny days I had to go 3 sizes bigger to accommodate my shoulders. The woman at Maidenform literally laughed out loud when I said that I was a 40C. She measured and said I was the full side of C, small side of D. The D bras she gave me were too roomy. I bought a few pasties with hopes of securing the girls without a bra and have literally no idea what I will do if I can't drop 15 pounds in 1 month. On the positive side, I will say that having ordered the expedited service for $50 helped...the dress arrived a week ahead of schedule. The original dress I ordered from a local bridal shop was canceled 3 days after purchase as it was that company that closed their doors and shafted everyone. I was incredibly hesitant to order a dress like this online because dresses NEVER fit me right, again, because I am so broad and now apparently heavier. In retrospect, I should have just added an inch to all of my measurements for that just in case scenario, like the one I'm in now. My sister marries Sept 15th and I am the tallest by 7 inches. The other down side is that I cannot find a deep V cut girdle for the rest of my body. Other than that, the dress is pretty and seems to be well-made. I haven't actually measured it to make sure that it's really me and not the dress, but I am finding it hard to believe that I gained 4 inches in a matter of a month. When I feel brave enough, I will upload a picture. Nice dress, fit blows. SO not flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bos.lauren
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    I did the custom sizing and it came out waaaaayyy too big. I'm really not sure how that happened, all of my measurements matched up, so it was pretty disappointing to say the least. Luckily they offer alteration reimbursement so I will definitely be implementing that. The dress is very beautifully made, and the color is gorgeous, but it did not fit me in the slightest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alonsoj
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    This dress is fantastic. I did the custom size ordering and it fit perfect upon delivery (the first bridesmaid's dress I've ever had do that!). The color is true to how it looks online and the detailing is great! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Younrach
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2017

    Measured myself according to the measurement guide provided by Azazie. I even watched their video to ensure I would get accurate measurements. I also have experience in taking my own measurements for sewing. The numbers I got put me at a size 10. The dress ended up being HUGE on me. I was disappointed at how inaccurate their measurements were. The other bridesmaids also reported similar issues- way too long, straps too long, etc. Frustrating.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    massenet
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2017

    This dress was flattering but way too low cut for a wedding - even a casual one. Also, the back was open in an awkward way, it felt like it was falling open.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katvan88
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2017

    We ordered this dress in Flamingo, and it looks great on! We were very happy with it! This dress does run a little big though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hannah
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2017

    The dress came in exactly the expected color and the fabric doesn't feel cheap or anything. The quality of the dress is good (maybe not worth the cost, but for a bridesmaid dress there's not that many options so whatever). My one big issue is that I did the custom sizing, because I'm 5'7" but have a super flat chest, and the dress still came about 6 sizes too big in the chest area. I'm having it altered so I think it will turn out okay, but it's annoying additional step to have to take.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hilarystoner
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2017

    The quality of these dresses is great for the cost. However, note that there is lining and a lot of material. There is also boning over the bust and on the rib cage so it feels very dense. I am 5'3" and 130 with a 36D bust, and it was pretty busty in this dress. It fits great at the waste and is really flattering in the hips. Although the straps make my shoulders look really broad. I can foresee that I would be tugging them up all night.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haleybrooke003
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2017

    LOVED this dress! I actually hated to send it back! The Bride ordered this one and 7 other dresses from Azazie after seeing the samples that I ordered. Thank you for offering a great service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Taylor
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    Qualitity is more than I expected. Made beautifully and exactly the measurements I asked for. Very pleased with my purchase!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stumpie
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2017

    I love this dress! I did the custom sizing and everything fit like a glove. However, the length... I am 5' 2" so I love to wear heels with dresses because it gives me extra height. I added two extra inches to the bottom of this dress to account for heels. I got it in the mail and when I tried it on it barely touches the ground barefoot :( I will be wearing flats. The return policy doesn't allow a full refund when you return even if the measurements were wrong so I am kinda SOL on that. This dress really is great though. I went down an inch in the breast because I read previous reviews about the cups being larger. I recommend doing that. IF YOU WANT TO WEAR HEELS ADD AT LEAST 4 INCHES!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    july30princess
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2017

    I am very disappointed in this bridesmaids dress and I strongly do not recommend purchasing this dress. I have participated in several weddings however, this is the first bridesmaids dress I have purchased online. And I would not recommend a bride take the chance of buying a dress sight unseen. All 3 of the different bridesmaids dresses ordered their dresses with customized sizing and they all needed to be altered. The dress looks nothing like the picture. I wear a size 5 and I am in good shape however, this dress makes me look very frompy and the chest sticks out like an armor when I am a B/C cup size. The seamstress I took the dress too said she did the best she could however, because of the cut in the back she couldn't adjust the front any further. I would recommend you purchase a dress in a bridal store in order to get what you purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ieduc8
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2017

    Beautiful dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5