USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hillary Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (33)
    4 Stars (27)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (9)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mary.knish
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    This dress is absolutely stunning! I have never been wow-ed by bridesmaids dresses but this one exceeded all expectations! The fit was spot-on because I took the time to actually do my measurements before ordering as I am not someone who usually buys formal fitted dresses. Very flattering, quality material, love the detailing in the shoulder bands as well as the cut in the front and back. Recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    38
    Height
    69
    Right
    I bought this specific cut as I just had a baby 6 weeks ago. The straps allowed for easy breast feeding/pumping. The waist line was very flattering on my belly that has not gotten back to normal yet. I would say it's overly long but no other complaints. The twists on the straps are beautiful and could wear a bra with straps with it; I just used a bra converter from Amazon with a normal bra so you couldn't see it in back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emmlehman
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    excellent fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lmarvicsin
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    47
    Height
    67
    Right
    I tried this on as part of the sample program. I was unimpressed with the straps, it simply looked like it was another dress with a watch of fabric sewn underneath the straps to create a thicker strap. I was unimpressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    roche093
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    It was a great dress to wear. The shoulders didn't fit right. They fell down a lot. I even got the dress altered to try and fit my shoulders. I believe it is just the style of dress. However, it was stunning dress and great material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilybarrettphotography
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Beautiful but if you don't have boobs it will not fit. I am skinny and flat chested and you could see right in it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessgrimsley
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I got a custom size dress and the dress will still need to be altered as the top is far too loose. From the side you can see my chest. I'm disappointed that I have to go through altering it. Not too satisfied with the order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    veillard.ruthanne
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I have no problem getting it fitted. I order a size up to ensure the dress fit. otherwise, I love the dress. The material and the fit of the gown are perfect. The bride also loved the shade of color. This color is very close to an eggplant purple.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    misskathleen555
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Right
    The Dress is beautiful and with a few slight adjustments, we were able to use this dress for a Jr. Bridesmaid. The quality of all the dresses was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennarway
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    The style of dress is gorgeous. Personally, the V cut went down a little too low for the liking, but overall a beautiful and flattering gown!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ShayR85
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    I was extremely suprised at the quality of this product. the color was beautiful. I absoltely love this dress. The only thing is the straps are too big and kept sliding off. If I am to order this dressed I would have to bring to a seamstress to make that alteration.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lindsayrosehendrix
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Right
    I really love this dress. I ended up removing the thick strap under the rope when I got it hemmed because I thought the strap was too chunky. I like it much better with the smaller strap and my tailor did an amazing job with it. It's very flattering from the front/back, not as much from the side just due to the layers of material and where the fabric crosses under the boobs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brooke.riddle
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    My maid of honor loved this dress. She ordered a size larger in the sample dress to make sure it fit; when we order she will order the 14, but this dress was very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kari.snow
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Height
    65
    Large
    According to the size chart I should have perfectly fit a size A14 minus the length. I am normally an 8 or 10 dress size so I thought it sounded too big, but I figured measurements don't lie. When the dress came it was way too big. By the time I got it, in order to return it and get another one it would not ship in time for the wedding. When I took it in to get altered they said there was no good way to alter the waist, so they ended up putting a hook on the back to at least make the back tighter. Now it at least wont fall off my shoulders but it still looks big. It would be a cute dress if the sizing was not so far off. So order early and size down!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Casey Chaudoir
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2017

    Great dress, great color, accurately sized!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie K
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2017

    I initially only liked the straps on this dress but not so much anything else. I got a sample dress in the grape and fell IN LOVE. For reference, I wear size 27 in (most) pants, 34A bra, 5'4", 130lbs, and am a size A2 in Azazie dresses. The dress is super flattering and I can't wait to wear it next year!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Taylor Eyerman
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2017

    Everything fits well, besides the straps. I have a short torso so the straps are too long and cause sagging in the back so I will have to get that taken in, other than that though everything fits great, its great quality and came when it was supposed to! They were even very quick about changing the shipping address for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Makenzie Schrader
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    I do love the color of the dress and it is exactly what my sister n law wants, but I am very disappointed with the custom order. I triple checked my measurements and also paid the extra $50 for it to be processed quicker and the dress is way too big. I am surprised that I have had such issues since all the reviews I have read were so positive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    depaolicourtney
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    Love the back of this dress! It is very flattering, out of the three dresses I tried on this is the one I chose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beth Zaragoza
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I liked the style of this dress and how comfortable it was the entire day I wore it in my friend's wedding. The only issue I encountered was the pleats in the chest "undoing" but the length and fit was great otherwise!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5