USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hillary Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (33)
    4 Stars (27)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (9)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    princessannacdecker
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Only thing I can think to complain about is the straps are a little wonky but other than that I love it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mdwedding017
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Love this site but I would recommend not choosing this style. The twisted part on the straps cannot be taken in. My seamstress tried three times to get it to look the same as when it came but could not. Ultimately the bride had us all take the twists out. (See photos). Also, I am smaller chested and that part was huge on me even after taking it in. Worked well for the bustier ladies in the bridal party but I was self conscious about flashing someone all night. The dress fit well everywhere else though and was pretty true to size! I am an 8 in real life and an 8 fit me here! Again, love this website and have used it multiple times but do not recommend this specific style of dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    vsother90
    Reviewed On: December 15, 2017

    Ordered A0 and it was giant. I am 5'2'' on a good day. Lean, not skinny, with an hour glass shape. I would recommend going a size down. Ultimately I ordered a diff. dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mpc0801
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2017

    They got two stars just because the dress is nice and the customer service team that trying to help me out. But seriously, big issue here on sizing and you know I'm not the only one. I've read these reviews and can sum them up to this: if they get your dress right, you will have the most wonderful and beautiful dress. But are you willing to risk a chance of them getting it wrong? And seems like it happens regularly. I ordered the dress in same size and same style with the sample but it came in way too small. I sent them back for the quality check and the production team said there is nothing wrong with it. You know the last person you want to deal with is the one who has no ethics and just lie to you like they did nothing wrong. This is all I want to say, just be honest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (4)
    marisjane99
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    It's a great idea to order a sample dress! I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. This dress fit me snug around the waist like I hoped (I had to have the husband help squeeze me in, but once zippered, there weren't any issues), and didn't reveal/highlight any of my less-thin portions. The bust was large on me, if I had an extra padded bra it probably would have been fine, but since the back is so low, a bra isn't possible. The straps, while gorgeous, were longer than my torso, however. I don't have a short torso by any means, so I think it may have been compensating for bustier ladies. Normally I'd say taking it to a tailor would be the easy fix, but because this dress has twisted fabric over the straps, I'm not sure how easy it would be to fix after it's already made. I ordered a custom fit dress after trying this on, so hopefully they adjust for my smaller bust and height! The photo you can see how low the dress is cut in the front, and the straps. I had pulled them back a bit for a tighter look (and added some bra inserts), but once I moved they slide down my shoulders. I'd say there were about 2 inches of room that could be removed from the straps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    winklera96
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I did have to get it altered a bit but I loved the outcome. :) I am on the far left.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Monz
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was actually surprised how well the dress fit. There were some worries in the bridesmaid group in how the breast area would fit as in the reviews it looked big and worried that it would look unflattering on me as my chest is flat as it is. The color we ordered was taupe and all the bridesmaid were satisfied with the dress choice. I personally like the simplistic style but with an elegant touch. I would recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Gina M Surrette
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    I initially had problems with this dress not fitting quite right. I am pleased to say that it arrived a full week ahead of the expedited schedule that I had placed, which left time for alterations. The biggest plus I can say about this entire process is the absolutely exceptional customer service that I got from Nicole, one of the stylists. My first review was not a good one! She worked with me on a very personal basis to help me make everything right. I am 5'8", range between 215-220lbs, and on the larger end of a size 16; sometimes I take a 40C, others a 42B (I had to go to a specialty boutique to find a bra for the deep V front/back). I had some health issues that made this a nightmare. My seamstress could not say enough about how well this dress was made and that she had never, in her 31 years of being a seamstress, seen shoulders/straps like these! The dress was gorgeous. One major drawback was not being able to try it on beforehand. The 1st dress I bought was from the company that filed for bankruptcy--so all I could do was to find a dress that seemed to be similarly cut. In the end, it worked out. Because I had to have the dress altered after ordering a custom size, Nicole went above and beyond and covered the cost. Specifically with the fit, the waist had to be let out and the V taken up a bit. It was 'wavy,' and the shoulders just wanted to fall off despite it being too tight in the waist. Nicole said they went hand in hand. The seamstress said that backless dresses always pose issues by virtue of no true support. In the end, it fit well enough to wear for 5 hours. My files are too big to upload a before pic.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Adriane Laine
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Penelope
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    I ordered this to try as a bridesmaid dress before the wedding along with another dress. I was hopeful that my boobs would look fantastic in it, but the bust/shoulders didn't hold them as well as I would have hoped. It felt like I would be pulling on the shoulders throughout the night and trying to re-position the girls to make the low cut bodice work. It just didn't hold me the way it should of and the way the other dress did. Otherwise, the dress was a nice lightweight for the amount of fabric. I wasn't too much of a fan of the Grecian look on the shoulders, but I think the pink made it more obvious than a darker color. Unfortunately, this dress just wasn't for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    katvan88
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    We used Hillary for 2 of our bridesmaids dresses in the color of flamingo and we loved it! It runs a little big in the standard sizes. It looked great in pictures and the material was nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Anneke
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2017

    I ordered this dress in the Dusty Rose for my sister's wedding. I was very glad that they delivered to Canada as I was having the most difficult time finding a dress for my height (I'm over 6'). Also the fast production and delivery time meant I was able to get my dress in time for my sister's wedding in Jamaica. Azazie had the colours my sister wanted for the wedding and I chose this dress because of the empire waistline (regular waistlines do not necessarily sit where they are supposed to due to my height). I was very satisfied with the dress. It was absolutely beautiful. I did custom fit so that I could give my measurements. I added 3 or 4 extra inches just to be sure it would be long enough (after measuring to the floor). The dress was much too long when it came so now I'm confident if I buy another long dress from here I wont have to add extra length (that's a relief). My only regret was that because they have no way to adjust where they waistline is I was limited in choice to empire waistlines, but that said they had a lot of beautiful empire waistline dresses. I recommend Azazie because (1) the prices are great, (2) custom fit does not cost extra (3) they deliver to Canada, (4) the dress is great quality (5) production and delivery time is quick (6) they have beautiful styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JQ
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    We got the Hillary for my sisters wedding and it's absolutely stunning. I am so impressed with the quality of the dress. It fits like a glove. I ordered a smaller size than I usually wear based on fellow reviewers and it fits like a glove! Thank you, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Whitney.boerger
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2017

    Beautiful color and style. The style is very flattering and while a low neck, has great coverage. Love the low back. Size wise, I ordered 1 size larger than my measurements as you never know. I will say, the dress is exactly 1 size too big so the sizing is TRUE TO SIZE. I am 5ft 4in, 33 chest, 25 waist, 36 hips - should have ordered a size 2- ordered a size 4 and is 1 size too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shanda1182
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2016

    The dress option size ran larger than expected. I did have to see a seamstress, in which I added a few more inches for the heels in which I did not need to do because the dress was long enough. It was suggested by the seamstress to hem the dress so if I decided to take the shoes off at the wedding the dress wouldn't drag. Plus the seamstress stated that if someone was to step on the dress with their heels the dress will rip very easily because of the material. The dress also snagged very easily and you couldn't really pull the string because it would ruin the dress. The dress was very light and being busty the dress was padded in which was a good thing. You have to wear a backless and strapless bra because of the back dress being cut low. The color was beautiful and the whole bridal party was just amazing!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Megan VanHouten
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2016

    The dress is beautiful! It is a little large in the breast area but a push up bra fixed that. I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kyleebergin
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2015

    Ordered a sample bridesmaid dress in a style I liked from azazie to see how the quality is! (This is not the color for my bridesmaids just the sample color). I am so impressed with the dress! It fit great, although I will likely suggest my girls take advantage of their custom sizing options. The dress has three layers of fabric and was very structured and had padding in the bust too! I felt very comfortable in it without a bra. I cannot wait to order samples when my bridesmaids visit so they can all try on styles they may like.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ibacklund100
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Gorgeous color for a winter wedding. Looks great in photos! I was comfortable all night long. No complaints!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kimberly.tavenner
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The dress was beautiful and I think the custom size would have worked out great; however, I was pregnant. I ordered the dress according to Azazie's expecting guidelines of adding an inch for each month from order until event. We ordered the dresses 10 weeks before the wedding (that's when the bride wanted to order and we all had to order at the same time to ensure the dresses would be the same color). I was only 12 weeks pregnant and not really showing at the time of the order. I rounded each measurement up and added on 2 inches to each measurement (based on Azaxie's recommendation). The dress was significantly too BIG 10 weeks later, at the wedding. I understand it is hard to know how each expecting mom will change and bigger can be fixed where smaller may not be reconcilable. However, if I had to do it again, I would try to order no more than 8 weeks in advance (maybe less! The dresses came within a month), consider the maternity dress options, and speak to a seamstress about the best styles for potential alterations (this dress turned out to be extremely difficult to alter because of the lack of seams, the sleeves/ straps were especially challenging, even though I thought the cut and high waist would be conducive to a growing belly).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hjf
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    70
    Right
    This dress was incredibly flattering even on my lean-athletic build. I ordered with my measurements and it fit well. I wish I had ordered swatches sooner to ensure I got the right color -- I'll definitely be back again. **For taller ladies reference, I am 5'10" and could have worn 2" heels with the dress Customer service could not have been better. They are super responsive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |