USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Hermoine Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with an one neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Carren.stika
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    My matron of honor looked beautiful in her dress! Custom sizing worked perfectly. She looked gorgeous. There were no issues with her dress. Shipping was faster than expected and came in a nice bag. Cabernet is a beautiful deep red.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nplant
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    This was definitely a contender between the dress I ordered in the end, only because of style wise. If you're going for that classy, elegant, and figure flattering look, this is the dress for you. I love the bodice area and how it looks. It's super comfy and still makes your body look good! the front is the total package, it's just I don't really get the back. It has two straps that come across the back in the same direction that supports the one shoulder strap and looks kind of funky. Minor problem asthetically, but still a lovely dress! Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brittnee Bonawitt
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    This dress was amazing! I was so nervous ordering a dress without trying it on but I did the custom measurements and it fit like a glove. I will say I did read where a lot of other people had issues with custom measurements still being a little too big so I went down half an inch with all of my measurements and I'm so glad I did because it would have probably been too big of I didn't.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    yorkdixon
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I've ordered a lot of bridesmaid's dresses and this was the easiest company to work with by far! The swatches of color helped find the perfect shade (Mulberry in this case), the prices are extremely reasonable, and the customer service was excellent. All the girls liked different styles, even for maternity! I loved how I could put in my exact measurements so I wouldn't have to pay for alterations after the price of the dress. The one shoulder "Hermoine" fit perfectly! I've recommended them to all my friends in search of dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nikola Viens
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2015

    Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jadyn.davis19
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Right
    Very beautiful dress! The dress came very securely packaged and beautifully presented. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and honestly want to order more dresses in every color just have in my closet for day to day wear <3
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eascott41
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    My custom Azazie bridesmaid dress fit perfectly! I am so pleased with the beautiful quality and affordability. And even more importantly, the customer service reps that I had contact with were very knowledgeable about their product line and extremely friendly and pleasant! 5stars
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marshinwedding2018
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    69
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my cousin (who is a bridesmaid in my wedding) to try on. The fit was pretty true to size and she looked amazing in it! It was a little long, so when she does buy it, we will have it custom sized! The fabric was fantastic, loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha Burkle
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I’m the only issue I had was the dress was a bit long but besides that everything was perfect! The fit was great and all the other girls loved theirs as well. Definitely would order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bicychlone
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

    These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chethie16
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2017

    This dress is gorgeous! Received SO many compliments as I wore it as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding this summer. Would highly recommend using the custom sizes when ordering. I followed the measurement tips given, but the dress was a bit big on me when I received it, so I took it to a seamstress to take it in. I was so surprised to learn that Azazie provides generous alteration reimbursements! Their customer service the whole way through was great - so quick and responsive. Prices are so affordable. The dress came in a nice bag and hanger. Great experience overall. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cn
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2017

    This dress fit perfectly, just like the sample I ordered prior to purchasing. The length was great -- I can wear with small heels and I'm 5'9". I tried more expensive dresses on from designers carried at high-end bridal stores and Azazie beat all the others in quality and price. So pleased my friend discovered this website and so pleased with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ashleycussen
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2017

    This dress is great looking and the feeling is great!! However, it's way too big!!!! I hope it will fit with the proper alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    desy_1224
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2017

    I am so satisfied with the Hermoine dress. I am a bridesmade and custom sized it and may have a couple real minor adjustments, but over all I love it! I even got it a month early! So happy! Thank you azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittn
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2017

    Loved my bridesmaid dress in spa. Fit perfectly with the beach. We received so many compliments on this unique color! The girls said they were super light and their sizes fit perfectly. Very well made and great material. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jcterr03
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2017

    He dress was packaged very well. I do have a complaint, I am actually the bride and I ordered this dress for my sister she needed help. All My bridesmaids dresses ordered from here were extremely big and they were measured to have a custom order. Now they have to go and get alterations even though I was hoping from ordering from this website that we wouldn't have to do alterations. the dress is very pretty but I'm disappointed with the custom orders & sizes. They come extremely big! If your wedding is soon I would not recommend ordering from azaie bc most likely you will have to get alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ....
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2017

    beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bridesmaid.dress.123
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2017

    The quality was excellent and the color matched to the website picture. The shape is like the website picture too. It is important to note that there is another strap going across the back that you can not see in the picture. I think this dress is better suited for individuals who have curves, not for the individual whose body types is straight.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ejgibson02
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2017

    I love this dress! The ordering was easy to understand and follow. I would definitely, and have, recommend this company to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Strauser
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2017

    I love this dress!! It is exactly the color that I wanted and it is such great quality! My bridesmaid loves it so much! The only reason for the 4 stars is because I got it custom made and the straps are still too long. But it's an easy fix!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |