Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hermoine Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with an one neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:08:11

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My matron of honor looked beautiful in her dress! Custom sizing worked perfectly. She looked gorgeous. There were no issues with her dress. Shipping was faster than expected and came in a nice bag. Cabernet is a beautiful deep red.
nplant
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 21:18:41

This was definitely a contender between the dress I ordered in the end, only because of style wise. If you're going for that classy, elegant, and figure flattering look, this is the dress for you. I love the bodice area and how it looks. It's super comfy and still makes your body look good! the front is the total package, it's just I don't really get the back. It has two straps that come across the back in the same direction that supports the one shoulder strap and looks kind of funky. Minor problem asthetically, but still a lovely dress! Thanks Azazie!
Brittnee Bonawitt
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 18:11:46

This dress was amazing! I was so nervous ordering a dress without trying it on but I did the custom measurements and it fit like a glove. I will say I did read where a lot of other people had issues with custom measurements still being a little too big so I went down half an inch with all of my measurements and I'm so glad I did because it would have probably been too big of I didn't.
yorkdixon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 09:36:18

Color: Mulberry
I've ordered a lot of bridesmaid's dresses and this was the easiest company to work with by far! The swatches of color helped find the perfect shade (Mulberry in this case), the prices are extremely reasonable, and the customer service was excellent. All the girls liked different styles, even for maternity! I loved how I could put in my exact measurements so I wouldn't have to pay for alterations after the price of the dress. The one shoulder "Hermoine" fit perfectly! I've recommended them to all my friends in search of dresses!
Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 08:12:00

Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
marshinwedding2018
Reviewed On: 2018-01-24 12:56:52

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
69
Right
I ordered this dress for my cousin (who is a bridesmaid in my wedding) to try on. The fit was pretty true to size and she looked amazing in it! It was a little long, so when she does buy it, we will have it custom sized! The fabric was fantastic, loved it!
Samantha Burkle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:20:06

I’m the only issue I had was the dress was a bit long but besides that everything was perfect! The fit was great and all the other girls loved theirs as well. Definitely would order from Azazie again.
bicychlone
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 12:17:59

Color: Grape
These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
chethie16
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22 19:13:46

Color: Burgundy
This dress is gorgeous! Received SO many compliments as I wore it as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding this summer. Would highly recommend using the custom sizes when ordering. I followed the measurement tips given, but the dress was a bit big on me when I received it, so I took it to a seamstress to take it in. I was so surprised to learn that Azazie provides generous alteration reimbursements! Their customer service the whole way through was great - so quick and responsive. Prices are so affordable. The dress came in a nice bag and hanger. Great experience overall. Thank you Azazie!
cn
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25 06:08:32

Color: Champagne
This dress fit perfectly, just like the sample I ordered prior to purchasing. The length was great -- I can wear with small heels and I'm 5'9". I tried more expensive dresses on from designers carried at high-end bridal stores and Azazie beat all the others in quality and price. So pleased my friend discovered this website and so pleased with my purchase.
ashleycussen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10 17:44:54

Color: Black
This dress is great looking and the feeling is great!! However, it's way too big!!!! I hope it will fit with the proper alterations.
desy_1224
Reviewed On: 2017-06-09 19:56:41

I am so satisfied with the Hermoine dress. I am a bridesmade and custom sized it and may have a couple real minor adjustments, but over all I love it! I even got it a month early! So happy! Thank you azazie!
brittn
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23 18:15:25

Loved my bridesmaid dress in spa. Fit perfectly with the beach. We received so many compliments on this unique color! The girls said they were super light and their sizes fit perfectly. Very well made and great material. Highly recommend!
Jcterr03
Reviewed On: 2017-04-09 04:22:34

He dress was packaged very well. I do have a complaint, I am actually the bride and I ordered this dress for my sister she needed help. All My bridesmaids dresses ordered from here were extremely big and they were measured to have a custom order. Now they have to go and get alterations even though I was hoping from ordering from this website that we wouldn't have to do alterations. the dress is very pretty but I'm disappointed with the custom orders & sizes. They come extremely big! If your wedding is soon I would not recommend ordering from azaie bc most likely you will have to get alterations.
....
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 04:25:47

Color: Mulberry
beautiful
Bridesmaid.dress.123
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 04:17:12

Color: Mulberry
The quality was excellent and the color matched to the website picture. The shape is like the website picture too. It is important to note that there is another strap going across the back that you can not see in the picture. I think this dress is better suited for individuals who have curves, not for the individual whose body types is straight.
ejgibson02
Reviewed On: 2017-03-10 13:21:21

Color: Spa
I love this dress! The ordering was easy to understand and follow. I would definitely, and have, recommend this company to my friends!
Katie Strauser
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 11:46:14

I love this dress!! It is exactly the color that I wanted and it is such great quality! My bridesmaid loves it so much! The only reason for the 4 stars is because I got it custom made and the straps are still too long. But it's an easy fix!
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 18:42:33

strap across the back gets bunched up, lining across chest comes up over top of edge of dress, chiffon has good quality but the design and cut of the dress made me look akward
megan.woodruff531
Reviewed On: 2016-10-15 07:56:13

Colors look quite different online so I highly suggest seeing a sample dress to see what the color looks like in person. Quick delivery and photo of the dress style was very accurate!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |