Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Hermoine

Azazie Hermoine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with an One-Shoulder neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Em
Reviewed On: March 19, 2020



Right
I loved these dresses for my girls. They looked like angels in white
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah Lovercheck
Reviewed On: March 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Height
67
Right
My bride had us try on dresses at David's Bridal to decide on style and size. These sizes fit exactly like David's! This dress is stunning and by far my favorite bridesmaid dress I've worn! The only issue is that I will have to get it hemmed just a tad so that I don't step on it (or add a slit). Beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My matron of honor looked beautiful in her dress! Custom sizing worked perfectly. She looked gorgeous. There were no issues with her dress. Shipping was faster than expected and came in a nice bag. Cabernet is a beautiful deep red.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nplant
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



This was definitely a contender between the dress I ordered in the end, only because of style wise. If you're going for that classy, elegant, and figure flattering look, this is the dress for you. I love the bodice area and how it looks. It's super comfy and still makes your body look good! the front is the total package, it's just I don't really get the back. It has two straps that come across the back in the same direction that supports the one shoulder strap and looks kind of funky. Minor problem asthetically, but still a lovely dress! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brittnee Bonawitt
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



This dress was amazing! I was so nervous ordering a dress without trying it on but I did the custom measurements and it fit like a glove. I will say I did read where a lot of other people had issues with custom measurements still being a little too big so I went down half an inch with all of my measurements and I'm so glad I did because it would have probably been too big of I didn't.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yorkdixon
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Mulberry


I've ordered a lot of bridesmaid's dresses and this was the easiest company to work with by far! The swatches of color helped find the perfect shade (Mulberry in this case), the prices are extremely reasonable, and the customer service was excellent. All the girls liked different styles, even for maternity! I loved how I could put in my exact measurements so I wouldn't have to pay for alterations after the price of the dress. The one shoulder "Hermoine" fit perfectly! I've recommended them to all my friends in search of dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: September 15, 2015



Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.maassen84
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
30
Right
I have to preface with the fact that his was the 5th bridesmaid dress that I ordered for a summer wedding. I have a very large chest, we are talking a 38 DDD (sometimes G cup). This dress is very supportive, and I actually may not end up wearing a bra...This dress is very beautiful. It is true to size. The material is quality. I ordered my first dresses from Birdy Grey and the dresses are very poor quality, cheap material, and do not have the 'structure' that goes into an event dress. Azazie's dresses are very nice for the price, and well made. Customer service was very helpful, and handled a return with ease prior to finding this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jadyn.davis19
Reviewed On: February 11, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
Very beautiful dress! The dress came very securely packaged and beautifully presented. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and honestly want to order more dresses in every color just have in my closet for day to day wear <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eascott41
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
My custom Azazie bridesmaid dress fit perfectly! I am so pleased with the beautiful quality and affordability. And even more importantly, the customer service reps that I had contact with were very knowledgeable about their product line and extremely friendly and pleasant! 5stars
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marshinwedding2018
Reviewed On: January 24, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
69
Right
I ordered this dress for my cousin (who is a bridesmaid in my wedding) to try on. The fit was pretty true to size and she looked amazing in it! It was a little long, so when she does buy it, we will have it custom sized! The fabric was fantastic, loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha Burkle
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I’m the only issue I had was the dress was a bit long but besides that everything was perfect! The fit was great and all the other girls loved theirs as well. Definitely would order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bicychlone
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017
Color: Grape


These dresses are the best!! Could definitely be worn again, very affordable and they fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly! Seriously! I highly recommend getting a custom size. The measurements are so easy take, just need a friend to help. The color (grape) looked just like the picture online. Very happy with my purchase for my ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chethie16
Reviewed On: August 22, 2017
Color: Burgundy


This dress is gorgeous! Received SO many compliments as I wore it as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding this summer. Would highly recommend using the custom sizes when ordering. I followed the measurement tips given, but the dress was a bit big on me when I received it, so I took it to a seamstress to take it in. I was so surprised to learn that Azazie provides generous alteration reimbursements! Their customer service the whole way through was great - so quick and responsive. Prices are so affordable. The dress came in a nice bag and hanger. Great experience overall. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cn
Reviewed On: July 25, 2017
Color: Champagne


This dress fit perfectly, just like the sample I ordered prior to purchasing. The length was great -- I can wear with small heels and I'm 5'9". I tried more expensive dresses on from designers carried at high-end bridal stores and Azazie beat all the others in quality and price. So pleased my friend discovered this website and so pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashleycussen
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017
Color: Black


This dress is great looking and the feeling is great!! However, it's way too big!!!! I hope it will fit with the proper alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
desy_1224
Reviewed On: June 09, 2017



I am so satisfied with the Hermoine dress. I am a bridesmade and custom sized it and may have a couple real minor adjustments, but over all I love it! I even got it a month early! So happy! Thank you azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittn
Reviewed On: May 23, 2017



Loved my bridesmaid dress in spa. Fit perfectly with the beach. We received so many compliments on this unique color! The girls said they were super light and their sizes fit perfectly. Very well made and great material. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jcterr03
Reviewed On: April 09, 2017



He dress was packaged very well. I do have a complaint, I am actually the bride and I ordered this dress for my sister she needed help. All My bridesmaids dresses ordered from here were extremely big and they were measured to have a custom order. Now they have to go and get alterations even though I was hoping from ordering from this website that we wouldn't have to do alterations. the dress is very pretty but I'm disappointed with the custom orders & sizes. They come extremely big! If your wedding is soon I would not recommend ordering from azaie bc most likely you will have to get alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
....
Reviewed On: April 08, 2017
Color: Mulberry


beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT