USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Heloise Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (23)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Megan Vogelsong
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    This dress came just as pictured! The fit was perfect, and I didn't have to get any alterations. Perfect bridesmaid dress, beautiful, and great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmmorgan8
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    The dress was absolutely gorgeous, I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. The dress arrived earlier than specified in a garment bag for protection. The dress fit perfectly, no alterations were needed. I felt so beautiful and comfortable in the dress. If I am lucky enough to be a bridesmaid again I will definitely be purchasing one from here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katiefreeman823
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Thank you Azazie for the convenience and quality of product you offer! I can wait to wear this for my friend's wedding and to have my bridesmaids choose from your many options! Thank again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jrbknb
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

    Right
    This sample dress came with a totally different color on top then then actually dress color, as in, the fabric didn't match! not only that, but the shoulders were horrible and were crooked. Did not want me to order this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I think the Azazie bridesmaids dresses are in general poor quality. This one is no exception. First of all, it makes me look fat and matronly. It's the opposite of flattering. Second, the quality of the tailoring is poor. The bodice looks a little lumpy because the fabric of the cups has random wrinkles and slight puckers. The bodice cups are a little pointy, and they're not very stiff, so they don't hold their shape well. The stitching is a little sloppy. Overall the dress just looks cheap. The dress is made in China, fyi, and it doesn't seem to be any kind of high-end Chinese product. I ordered 2 other Azazie dresses to try on as well, and they were just as poorly tailored (although one of them, the Karen, was more flattering). I get the sense that the Azazie dresses are basically just rip-offs - very cheaply made dresses that might be more affordable than other bridesmaids dresses on the market, but probably cost $10 to make. They are significantly inferior to H&M dresses, if that gives you a benchmark for the quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Crysta
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Small
    Dress was damaged, and top chest area was very uneven. Haha
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tristywalters
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress thinking that because it was a bit pricier thannoothers, the quality might be a little better. I was wrong. Poor quality, poor fit. The chest/breast area is huge! It is not representative of the picture. I did order a standard size (not custom) because I do have a normal shape, most things fit naturally. To make matters worse, I was away from home when it was delivered and missed the 10 day return policy. Now I will have to spend additional money to have it altered. I also started looking at other reviews for other dresses and this seems to be a common theme.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    This fit horribly. The bodice just has too much dress, but was snug around the middle so I could not order another size down. The skirt was too long by 8 inches, and the top lace looked cheap and was far too loose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    liz
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    51
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This is a pretty dress but I'm large-busted and it made me look even larger busted. Not super flattering for me. Also, the lace is very thick, so there's not as much of textured effect. I think this might be prettier in a lighter color or for someone with a more medium/small bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hekrdle13
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    51
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    When I got the dress, I honestly thought for a second that I was sent the wrong item. I wish each dress could be modeled by a "regular" fit model and a plus-size model, as this dress looks totally different on the pictured model than it does on plus-size me. If I had ordered a "factory" (not custom) size dress, I would return it, but since it was a custom size, I am stuck :-( The back looks really pretty, but I am not happy with the front. I have a large bust and this dress makes my bust look even larger (with a loose, "unfilled" gap towards the top). I almost got away going braless, but "the girls" will need pushed quite a ways up to fill the top of the bust. The bust pleats on the left side are small and lay nicely, but the pleats on the right side are larger and fan out, looking like a bubble. We are ordering a thick sash to wrap around the waist to hide the awkward pleats. (I tried uploading photos to this review, but the review would not post.)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Carrquett
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    52
    Right
    Very satisfied measured shoulders wrong but the dress is very pretty .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    natalie8welch
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful. I love the color and the detail on the bodice. I need to get it altered a little. The bust is large, it needs to be taken out at the rib cage, and hemmed a little. This style fit me better than another clearance dress I purchased even though they are both a size 6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brooke Fangmann-Baker
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    I love the dress! It fit perfectly and looked amazing. I'm very excited to wear it. The best thing is that it came almost a month early.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laura
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, while living overseas. I only got home about 10 days before the wedding and debated long and hard about whether to order as-is, or to go for custom measurements, being that there wasn't much time to get alterations. My measurements were pretty close to what Azazie listed on the page, so I decided to just go with the as-is sizing. Because of the style of the dress, and the wider straps with a high back, I didn't have to alter a thing. It was maybe a tiny bit big in the bust, but I only would have taken it in maybe a 1/2 inch, and it wasn't gapping so I left it. In another style I probably would have had to alter the length of the straps to keep them in place, but not with this dress. I've already worn it for some other functions. Thanks for a comfortable dress I can wear again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Klruffino
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2017

    I loved how it looked in the picture but did not fit my body type at all. All their dresses (I've tried on 7 total) have been pretty long in length. As well as the waist lines really hugging tight, making my hips "poof" out. The lace detail is a nice touch though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    DeAnna E. Parker
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2017

    My dress fit like a glove! I sent in custom measurements and it turned out even better than I imagined. Definitely going to wear this dress after the wedding :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    theresa.pohlkamp
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2017

    The dress looks OK. It fits according to the measurements. BUT, a crazy amount of cushion/bra!! Seriously??!? I am pretty flat-chested and I wear bras with cushion to cheat a little... But this!? I am pretty disappointed about that. Will think about removing the cushion. Problem will be that there is then too much fabric and it will look "empty"... maybe it stays as is...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rachel Jarvis
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    I expected much more from this dress, as it looked so pretty online! But it did not fit me well and I wasn't happy with it like I wanted to be. The bodice is longer, and I have a short torso, so while the other measurements fit just fine, the top of it bunched up and make the lace look messy. The skirt is also very full. Azazie has great customer service, though, and I was able to order another dress with ease.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Janell.stanton
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    This dress is super cute and the correct color, but I'm giving it only 3 starts because of the fit. I ordered one size larger than what my measurements were and the dress is still too small. I would recommend ordering two sizes too big - easier to take in a dress than to let it out!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katelyn.miner521
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    The Heloise is lovely. It's well constructed, sized true to the measurements online and a great color match to what is depicted on the website. I wish the fabric was slightly higher quality, but it looks great on and in photos, which is all that really matters in the end,. I'm super excited to wear it for the wedding I'm in this September!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |