Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heloise Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Megan Vogelsong
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 17:45:26

Color: Wisteria
This dress came just as pictured! The fit was perfect, and I didn't have to get any alterations. Perfect bridesmaid dress, beautiful, and great quality.
kmmorgan8
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 22:07:54

Color: Dark Navy
The dress was absolutely gorgeous, I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. The dress arrived earlier than specified in a garment bag for protection. The dress fit perfectly, no alterations were needed. I felt so beautiful and comfortable in the dress. If I am lucky enough to be a bridesmaid again I will definitely be purchasing one from here again.
Katiefreeman823
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:18:20

Thank you Azazie for the convenience and quality of product you offer! I can wait to wear this for my friend's wedding and to have my bridesmaids choose from your many options! Thank again.
natalie8welch
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 13:08:44

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful. I love the color and the detail on the bodice. I need to get it altered a little. The bust is large, it needs to be taken out at the rib cage, and hemmed a little. This style fit me better than another clearance dress I purchased even though they are both a size 6.
Brooke Fangmann-Baker
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15 00:12:48

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I love the dress! It fit perfectly and looked amazing. I'm very excited to wear it. The best thing is that it came almost a month early.
Laura
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 01:04:55

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, while living overseas. I only got home about 10 days before the wedding and debated long and hard about whether to order as-is, or to go for custom measurements, being that there wasn't much time to get alterations. My measurements were pretty close to what Azazie listed on the page, so I decided to just go with the as-is sizing. Because of the style of the dress, and the wider straps with a high back, I didn't have to alter a thing. It was maybe a tiny bit big in the bust, but I only would have taken it in maybe a 1/2 inch, and it wasn't gapping so I left it. In another style I probably would have had to alter the length of the straps to keep them in place, but not with this dress. I've already worn it for some other functions. Thanks for a comfortable dress I can wear again!
Klruffino
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 14:21:03

I loved how it looked in the picture but did not fit my body type at all. All their dresses (I've tried on 7 total) have been pretty long in length. As well as the waist lines really hugging tight, making my hips "poof" out. The lace detail is a nice touch though.
DeAnna E. Parker
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 19:11:04

Color: Dark Navy
My dress fit like a glove! I sent in custom measurements and it turned out even better than I imagined. Definitely going to wear this dress after the wedding :)
theresa.pohlkamp
Reviewed On: 2017-05-20 14:18:32

The dress looks OK. It fits according to the measurements. BUT, a crazy amount of cushion/bra!! Seriously??!? I am pretty flat-chested and I wear bras with cushion to cheat a little... But this!? I am pretty disappointed about that. Will think about removing the cushion. Problem will be that there is then too much fabric and it will look "empty"... maybe it stays as is...
Rachel Jarvis
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 10:36:17

Color: Steel Grey
I expected much more from this dress, as it looked so pretty online! But it did not fit me well and I wasn't happy with it like I wanted to be. The bodice is longer, and I have a short torso, so while the other measurements fit just fine, the top of it bunched up and make the lace look messy. The skirt is also very full. Azazie has great customer service, though, and I was able to order another dress with ease.
Janell.stanton
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 10:41:09

Color: Grape
This dress is super cute and the correct color, but I'm giving it only 3 starts because of the fit. I ordered one size larger than what my measurements were and the dress is still too small. I would recommend ordering two sizes too big - easier to take in a dress than to let it out!!
katelyn.miner521
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 04:09:02

Color: Burgundy
The Heloise is lovely. It's well constructed, sized true to the measurements online and a great color match to what is depicted on the website. I wish the fabric was slightly higher quality, but it looks great on and in photos, which is all that really matters in the end,. I'm super excited to wear it for the wedding I'm in this September!
katielazzara7
Reviewed On: 2017-03-26 13:32:23

Color: Royal Blue
Great quality! Beautiful color and beautiful dress. I would highly recommend Azazie to anyone who needs different dresses for different women. Especially if you have a seamstress!
caitlynclausen
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 09:16:18

Color: Daffodil
Love this dress! Very pretty and fits perfectly!
mkcurry23
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 09:50:53

This is a beautiful dress, very well made. I just hope it fits my daughter since it is a Christmas gift. Looking at it I think it will be fine. It was such a great value being on clearance, I had to take the chance.
mnpoeschel2017
Reviewed On: 2016-10-31 07:17:44

Great quality, I was so impressed!! Also, excellent customer service in answering questions about the dress/return policy!! I'm definitely planning on having all of my bridesmaids order from Azazie!!
hope.dixon
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01 10:22:00

Got my dress in the time frame suggested 3-4 weeks. I got the dress in Wisteria with a matching tie for the groomsmen. I got the standard size A2 which I have a big chest so it's a little tight. I'm also 4'11 so this hits me right below the knee for all you shorter ladies. But over all really happy with the product. I will use Azazie again!
rfkw
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 12:08:46

My dress arrived and fits perfectly! I will continue using Azazie!
hidden_grace
Reviewed On: 2016-07-08 09:05:56

My dress is absolutely perfect! I feel fantastic wearing it and never want to take it off; I am going to feel spectacular as my best friend's maid-of-honor because of this dress! I ordered it in a custom size and it fits like a tailor-made glove! ;) I LOVE AZAZIE! I will definitely suggest this website to others and WILL order more when the next occasion arises! My photos DO NOT look nearly as good as it looks in person....no justice.
hidden_grace
Reviewed On: 2016-07-08 09:00:53

My dress is absolutely perfect! I feel fantastic wearing it and never want to take it off; I am going to feel spectacular as my best friend's maid-of-honor because of this dress! I ordered it in a custom size and it fits like a tailor-made glove! ;) I LOVE AZAZIE! I will definitely suggest this website to others and WILL order more when the next occasion arises! My photos DO NOT look nearly as good as it looks in person....no justice.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |