style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heloise Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Megan Vogelsong
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 17:45:26

Color: Wisteria
This dress came just as pictured! The fit was perfect, and I didn't have to get any alterations. Perfect bridesmaid dress, beautiful, and great quality.
kmmorgan8
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 22:07:54

Color: Dark Navy
The dress was absolutely gorgeous, I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. The dress arrived earlier than specified in a garment bag for protection. The dress fit perfectly, no alterations were needed. I felt so beautiful and comfortable in the dress. If I am lucky enough to be a bridesmaid again I will definitely be purchasing one from here again.
Katiefreeman823
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:18:20

Thank you Azazie for the convenience and quality of product you offer! I can wait to wear this for my friend's wedding and to have my bridesmaids choose from your many options! Thank again.
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:29:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
62
Slightly Large
This fit horribly. The bodice just has too much dress, but was snug around the middle so I could not order another size down. The skirt was too long by 8 inches, and the top lace looked cheap and was far too loose.
liz
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 09:40:34

Body Type: Pear
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Slightly Large
This is a pretty dress but I'm large-busted and it made me look even larger busted. Not super flattering for me. Also, the lace is very thick, so there's not as much of textured effect. I think this might be prettier in a lighter color or for someone with a more medium/small bust.
Hekrdle13
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09 10:23:23

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
52
Waist
46
Hips
51
Height
67
Slightly Large
When I got the dress, I honestly thought for a second that I was sent the wrong item. I wish each dress could be modeled by a "regular" fit model and a plus-size model, as this dress looks totally different on the pictured model than it does on plus-size me. If I had ordered a "factory" (not custom) size dress, I would return it, but since it was a custom size, I am stuck :-( The back looks really pretty, but I am not happy with the front. I have a large bust and this dress makes my bust look even larger (with a loose, "unfilled" gap towards the top). I almost got away going braless, but "the girls" will need pushed quite a ways up to fill the top of the bust. The bust pleats on the left side are small and lay nicely, but the pleats on the right side are larger and fan out, looking like a bubble. We are ordering a thick sash to wrap around the waist to hide the awkward pleats. (I tried uploading photos to this review, but the review would not post.)
Carrquett
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 18:54:51

Color: Fuchsia
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
52
Right
Very satisfied measured shoulders wrong but the dress is very pretty .
natalie8welch
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 13:08:44

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful. I love the color and the detail on the bodice. I need to get it altered a little. The bust is large, it needs to be taken out at the rib cage, and hemmed a little. This style fit me better than another clearance dress I purchased even though they are both a size 6.
Brooke Fangmann-Baker
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15 00:12:48

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I love the dress! It fit perfectly and looked amazing. I'm very excited to wear it. The best thing is that it came almost a month early.
Laura
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 01:04:55

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, while living overseas. I only got home about 10 days before the wedding and debated long and hard about whether to order as-is, or to go for custom measurements, being that there wasn't much time to get alterations. My measurements were pretty close to what Azazie listed on the page, so I decided to just go with the as-is sizing. Because of the style of the dress, and the wider straps with a high back, I didn't have to alter a thing. It was maybe a tiny bit big in the bust, but I only would have taken it in maybe a 1/2 inch, and it wasn't gapping so I left it. In another style I probably would have had to alter the length of the straps to keep them in place, but not with this dress. I've already worn it for some other functions. Thanks for a comfortable dress I can wear again!
Klruffino
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 14:21:03

I loved how it looked in the picture but did not fit my body type at all. All their dresses (I've tried on 7 total) have been pretty long in length. As well as the waist lines really hugging tight, making my hips "poof" out. The lace detail is a nice touch though.
DeAnna E. Parker
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 19:11:04

Color: Dark Navy
My dress fit like a glove! I sent in custom measurements and it turned out even better than I imagined. Definitely going to wear this dress after the wedding :)
theresa.pohlkamp
Reviewed On: 2017-05-20 14:18:32

The dress looks OK. It fits according to the measurements. BUT, a crazy amount of cushion/bra!! Seriously??!? I am pretty flat-chested and I wear bras with cushion to cheat a little... But this!? I am pretty disappointed about that. Will think about removing the cushion. Problem will be that there is then too much fabric and it will look "empty"... maybe it stays as is...
Rachel Jarvis
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 10:36:17

Color: Steel Grey
I expected much more from this dress, as it looked so pretty online! But it did not fit me well and I wasn't happy with it like I wanted to be. The bodice is longer, and I have a short torso, so while the other measurements fit just fine, the top of it bunched up and make the lace look messy. The skirt is also very full. Azazie has great customer service, though, and I was able to order another dress with ease.
Janell.stanton
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 10:41:09

Color: Grape
This dress is super cute and the correct color, but I'm giving it only 3 starts because of the fit. I ordered one size larger than what my measurements were and the dress is still too small. I would recommend ordering two sizes too big - easier to take in a dress than to let it out!!
katelyn.miner521
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 04:09:02

Color: Burgundy
The Heloise is lovely. It's well constructed, sized true to the measurements online and a great color match to what is depicted on the website. I wish the fabric was slightly higher quality, but it looks great on and in photos, which is all that really matters in the end,. I'm super excited to wear it for the wedding I'm in this September!
katielazzara7
Reviewed On: 2017-03-26 13:32:23

Color: Royal Blue
Great quality! Beautiful color and beautiful dress. I would highly recommend Azazie to anyone who needs different dresses for different women. Especially if you have a seamstress!
caitlynclausen
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 09:16:18

Color: Daffodil
Love this dress! Very pretty and fits perfectly!
mkcurry23
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 09:50:53

This is a beautiful dress, very well made. I just hope it fits my daughter since it is a Christmas gift. Looking at it I think it will be fine. It was such a great value being on clearance, I had to take the chance.
mnpoeschel2017
Reviewed On: 2016-10-31 07:17:44

Great quality, I was so impressed!! Also, excellent customer service in answering questions about the dress/return policy!! I'm definitely planning on having all of my bridesmaids order from Azazie!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |