USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (2)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    rarosefelt
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    70
    Right
    I am amazed at the custom fit of this dress. I worked in garment construction, and knew exactly what changes I wanted after trying on the sample (A4). I wasn't able to input all the measurements I wanted, but when the final dress finally arrived, it fit like a GLOVE. One issue I (& other tall ladies) face is torso length, and the custom dress had the 1" extra length in the waist I hoped for, which is only communicated in the hollow-to-floor measurement. I also needed the dress to be a tad smaller in the bust, and entered a measurement 1/2" less than the sample measurement, which worked perfectly. The fabric is decent quality (what you expect for the price), and the actual construction is fine - the zipper will definitely not give out on you during your event.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauraloo1712
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Small
    I ordered my dress according to my measurements I took at Home based on the recommended size guidelines. When my dress arrived, it was too small at the top by several inches. It was also missing an eyelet hook closure at the top. I’m now spending more than the dress originally cost on alterations. I was told it would be impossible to receive another dress in time for my friend’s wedding (6 weeks away) because of production times. Very disappointed in the fit of this dress. There’s a reason the prices seem “affordable”. Be prepared to spend much more on alterations or save yourself the trouble and extra money and get a bridesmaid dress from an actual store.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mmatarrese91
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2018

    Slightly Small
    Great quality! Just ordered our bridesmaid dresses! Only thing i would say is most of my bridesmaid had to go 1 size up, which then fit them perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurakowalski04
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2017

    I had a custom dress made of the Heidi Pearl Pink. Everything was great, however, it was a little large in the bust so I had to wear a push up bra underneath. Length was good. Quality was nice, however, the zipper was cheap. Came on time and all the bridesmaids colors matched. It worked very well and I would recommend this product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lesliew_86
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Dress is amazing! I am 13 weeks pregnant and my sister-in-law's wedding is in 6 weeks. I was able to custom order so it has enough space to grow into. It came in only 3 weeks and Im sure it is going to look perfect by the big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mcroce8525
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Let me start off by saying I was very skeptical when the bride told me we were ordering our dresses off a website. I couldn't do or say much because when the bride makes a decisions you do what they say and you don't question it. Well we ordered our dresses off Azazie and I am shocked to say that it was the best experience I had when it came to getting bridesmaid dresses! It was so convienent, having sample dresses sent right to your house. It was super afforadable and there were so many options to choose from. I loved my dress! It fit perfectly when it came in and I got nothing but compliments on it. This is such a neat and fun way to go about bridesmaid shopping. We know how stressful this process can be and it was far from stressful. I would recommend Azazie to anyone future bride!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vwoods
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2017

    I ordered a custom size dress to make sure it fit. I'm 5'-9'' and thin but with a large bust. My order took over a month to get to me and when I got it I couldn't zip it past my rib cage. Since the dress took so long to arrive I had to scramble to find a seamstress and hope they could let it out before the wedding in three weeks. Overall I would not order from here again. Custom sizes are not guaranteed to fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    conniecastanzo
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    My apologies-- I know you can't get everyone's measurements exact and going through online ordering is always taking a risk-- but I followed your recommended measurements and they were way way off. My dress came back 2 sizes bigger than what I was expecting based off the measurements I sent. Not sure how to avoid for next time, but this was super misleading! Just my experience-- oh well! Thanks for understanding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jvs4193
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    This is a very flattering dress and well pictured. The top is short and hits at the smallest part of the body. The dress is very long. I am 6 feet tall and it hits at the perfect length at the knee or just above. I wear a size 40D and the top is to big. The back does slightly dip lower and could potentially expose your bra. So either size down in the top or expect to wear a backless bra. The color is definitely brighter in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cathy Wohlfert
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    we ordered the sample dress sizes before ordering, we were very happy with all, the bridesmaid dresses were as expected, color match perfect, we ordered tie's to match the dresses and they are perfect, very happy with company and order, will use them again for next wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    msd1291
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2017

    I'm 5'2, 130lbs. I ordered this dress in a A6. I have high hips and usually do well with A line style dresses, but the bust area of this dress came down too low, so the bottom part of the dress stuck out at my hips weird like. I think the dress would look better on someone taller or someone who is long bodied. The dress is comfortable and has pockets, just doesn't look right on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Angel Ludwig
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2017

    Fits fine. Cheap fabric
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie.elizabeth.pratt
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    I wan't a fan of the style on my body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gabiethompson
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    After trying 5 Azazie dresses, this is the one I will settle for. This is a basic bridesmaid dress with no frills, but also no complications. Definitely one of the less interesting styles, but it certainly is the only dress I tried that feels somewhat well-constructed and isn't poorly designed. The "whalebone" in the bodice is certainly strangely shaped and makes my chest look conical; hoping I will be able to fix that with an industrial-strength strapless bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kclifford3
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2017

    Pretty color and cute dress! Stays up fairly well for a strapless dress. Probably would fit best if it has a corset back to it. Good quality and not too short.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kenewman91
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2017

    Well made and nice fabric. I usually fit into a 0, but this dress was much larger than a normal 0. I ended up having to pay more than what I paid for the dress to have it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Suzi
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    I ordered the Heidi dress for my best friend's wedding. She told us to get one of the short Azazie dresses in dusty rose. I ordered with custom sizing, and all measurements except length are great. I specified in my order on how long the dress should be (knee length) and what that measurement is in inches, but they still sent me a longer length so it awkwardly comes down to the middle of my calves. I'm disappointed that I'll have to get it hemmed even though I specified in my order. The dress is a nice quality and the other custom measurements were great- I usually wear a strapless bra under strapless dresses, but this dress really fits like a glove so I may not even need one!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kanpark04
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2017

    I can't say enough about Azazie. When I first received my bridesmaid dress I realized there was a snag on it. I messaged Azazie and they were so helpful! They had me send my dress back, had a new one made for me and I didn't have to pay shipping again. The service was prompt, they were always in communication. Just overall great experience. The only thing is I could have done without the customs shipping to Canada.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sinclairterri8
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2017

    Pretty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    tumble4me6
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    This is the second dress I ordered a custom size for and, again, it came early and fit like a glove! I am so excited to wear this as a bridesmaid in my cousin's wedding in July!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3