USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (24)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (2)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mgnwernecke
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    27
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Came wrinkly to the point I don’t know how to even get the indents out of the dress and it’s not worth what I spent at all, which was $127.57!!! I am a 2 in everything and this was too large so now I have to spend more money to get it fitted! So disappointed in this company who I never even heard of before... fyi if your skinny it’s not a flattering dress at all!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    shannon.st.101
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    60
    Right
    The bust on this dress is nice but it did not work for my short frame. The bust came too far down and I just felt frumpy in it. I do think it would be beautiful on someone tall. I did the try at home sample while trying to decide for a wedding in June.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krysta.chapa
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    54
    Right
    Loved the dress! Very comfy and the pockets were amazing (:
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annecmackin
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    My bridesmaids were stunning in Mulberry - two chose the Heidi style and it looked great! A few of my bridesmaids did need additional alterations at a local shop after ordering custom sizing but this was not an issue, as we ordered them well ahead of time and they all came within 4 weeks of ordering! **When I was deciding on my colors, I ordered swatches and couldn't decide between Orchid and Mulberry, as many of the photos online made Mulberry look different than the swatch I had. So, I decided to spend the $20 and ordered sample dresses - one in orchid and one in mulberry! I noticed the differences in color both indoors and outdoors in the sun. I compared them to the flowers I wanted to use in my bride bouquet and ultimately chose Mulberry!! The color was beyond perfect and I am SO glad I decided to order sample dresses and not just swatches. This brought some peace of mind to a very type-A bride who planned her whole wedding on her own! We also ordered all the groomsmen ties and grooms bow-tie in Satin from Azazie in Mulberry and the colors were great! A little difference but looked awesome in pictures. Ties were slightly wrinkled when they were un-packed but they were folded in a box for a month in the wedding 'stuff' pile after they arrived. Azazie had super easy customer service who helped me make sure all my bridesmaids orders would be in the same dye lot, but this could possibly be improved if they had a group # to attach to each order or something. For those searching for colors -- remember to look at real pictures and note the color differences between shade and sun on my Mulberry dresses! Overall, amazing experience with Azazie and as a bride I couldn't have been happier about the outcome. (Side note - the short dresses come as a midi length, sitting just below the knee. I told my bridesmaids they could alter the hem if they wanted to just above the knee, thats why some are shorter than others!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cheyanne
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I absolutely loved my Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid dress. I ordered it as a custom fit and it fit just about perfectly. I had to get it hemmed up an extra 2 inches due to wearing cowboy boots, but every other measurement was perfect. The dress held up well and stayed up throughout the day even as a strapless. It was comfortable and airy. I would definitely recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    suzimarie
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was very well made! This was my favorite design of the short choices. I was worried the front would be too bunched together, but it looked fine. The dress is really flattering and my custom measurements were perfect. They left a lot of room in the bust but the boning made it so it just looked like I had a larger chest. I didn’t have to wear a bra with this dress which was a plus! I wish the length was shorter (I had it hemmed) but I have a short torso for my height so it will probably work out for most people. I was really happy with the experience and all the bridesmaids looked gorgeous in their Azazie dresses :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Helena B
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    It fit perfectly but was a little long. It was for an outdoor wedding in North Carolina in August so it was hot out but the dress was still comfortable. I loved the pockets and the dress arrived faster than stated so that was great too. The zipper was a little hard to get up over the start of the pleats on top but it still worked. Minus one star because of the length and zipper but other than that it was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    xomssx3
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    Fits true to size! Made very well, a bit long though, felt like a proper church length. I had it hemmed to be just above the knee. I'm 6 feet tall and measurements: 35-30-40"
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    stmaitland18
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2017

    I ordered 2 dresses. The dresses came in 2 different shades of blue. would not recommend this company
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    MareBare95
    Reviewed On: October 31, 2019

    Right
    We ordered the Heidi dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in early October. We chose the Grape color. Three of the girls did custom sizing and two bought standard sizes. All of the girls were very happy with the fit of the dresses. They are actual knee length, so they do cover the knee in some cases but they end right at the knee (not above). Only one bridesmaid had her dress altered (she ordered a standard size) but it was due to personal comfort not the dress being too big/small. We were very happy with the fit and loved the fact that there were pockets! What a fun touch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vstanson
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Large
    Loved my sample, disappointed with my dress. I had tried on the A6 because it fit like a glove. I could not stop wearing it around the house and was so excited to get my version. I wish I had just kept the sample because the A6 that arrived after I ordered was a different dress. Longer, wider around the bust, and about 1.5 inches longer (note: I haven't lost weight or gotten taller). I was really disappointed because of how confident I felt in the dress that I won't wear to my sister's wedding. I have to get the dress tailored now, which was what I was trying to avoid by opting out of the custom option and sticking with preset dimensions. Hopefully, the tailor can fix it up but in the meantime, but I feel deflated. I would not recommend Azazie, especially if you're on a time crunch, and I would not trust the sample sizes. Pictures of the sample and what actually arrived have been uploaded, you can tell which is which based on my smile.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Amanda Kay
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Looks like the picture fast shipping good quality bridesmaid dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    suninspired
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    Fit true to size. Very comfortable. LOVE the pockets!!! I will be ordering this dress as a bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Themrits
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    62
    Right
    Very well made. Great material , beautiful design. Shipped and arrived exactly when they said.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle Rives
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids wore these dresses and they all looked beautiful! They all ordered custom sizing which was definitely the way to go. No extra hemming or resizing needed afterwards! The groomsmen wore the bow ties from Azazie and the dresses matched the bow ties perfectly. Definitely would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mujica4
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    Loved the dress on my daughter and she loved it too. The material and color is beautiful. The only thing it was a little tight in the bust area so when I go to order it I will send her customized measurements instead of ordering by size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kvcplusjlh
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Large
    Overall pretty disappointed in how this dress fits compared to the pictures online. I picked this style based on how flattering it laid. Sadly when the dress arrived and I put it on I was anything but overwhelmed. The top part of the dress looks poorly attached to the skirt and makes my figure and girlish hips seem like that of a wide set extra full figured person. Not flattering in the least. I took so much time reading reviews picking out this dress that the wedding is only a month away I don’t have time to order another one. I would not suggest this dress to anyone unless you enjoy looking like a box from the waist down. I can’t emphasize my dissatisfaction with this enough. I ordered the standard size a12 and the measurements are not even close. It is extremely loose in the chest and waist. The entire top can be pulled up and down over 2 inches when zipped. I wish my bride would have just gone to a store. I would not recommend this experience. Two of the other brides maids are in a similar situation. One got the same dress and also looks like she is wearing a box.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Angie Wilder
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Beautiful dress ! Great fit. I think that the price was high though
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pandcgethitched
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) The custom sizing for no additional cost is a GAME CHANGER. It made such a huge difference. All of the dresses I ordered in custom sizes fit absolutely perfectly for my bridesmaids. I am over the moon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rarosefelt
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    70
    Right
    I am amazed at the custom fit of this dress. I worked in garment construction, and knew exactly what changes I wanted after trying on the sample (A4). I wasn't able to input all the measurements I wanted, but when the final dress finally arrived, it fit like a GLOVE. One issue I (& other tall ladies) face is torso length, and the custom dress had the 1" extra length in the waist I hoped for, which is only communicated in the hollow-to-floor measurement. I also needed the dress to be a tad smaller in the bust, and entered a measurement 1/2" less than the sample measurement, which worked perfectly. The fabric is decent quality (what you expect for the price), and the actual construction is fine - the zipper will definitely not give out on you during your event.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |