Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

annecmackin
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:53:40

My bridesmaids were stunning in Mulberry - two chose the Heidi style and it looked great! A few of my bridesmaids did need additional alterations at a local shop after ordering custom sizing but this was not an issue, as we ordered them well ahead of time and they all came within 4 weeks of ordering! **When I was deciding on my colors, I ordered swatches and couldn't decide between Orchid and Mulberry, as many of the photos online made Mulberry look different than the swatch I had. So, I decided to spend the $20 and ordered sample dresses - one in orchid and one in mulberry! I noticed the differences in color both indoors and outdoors in the sun. I compared them to the flowers I wanted to use in my bride bouquet and ultimately chose Mulberry!! The color was beyond perfect and I am SO glad I decided to order sample dresses and not just swatches. This brought some peace of mind to a very type-A bride who planned her whole wedding on her own! We also ordered all the groomsmen ties and grooms bow-tie in Satin from Azazie in Mulberry and the colors were great! A little difference but looked awesome in pictures. Ties were slightly wrinkled when they were un-packed but they were folded in a box for a month in the wedding 'stuff' pile after they arrived. Azazie had super easy customer service who helped me make sure all my bridesmaids orders would be in the same dye lot, but this could possibly be improved if they had a group # to attach to each order or something. For those searching for colors -- remember to look at real pictures and note the color differences between shade and sun on my Mulberry dresses! Overall, amazing experience with Azazie and as a bride I couldn't have been happier about the outcome. (Side note - the short dresses come as a midi length, sitting just below the knee. I told my bridesmaids they could alter the hem if they wanted to just above the knee, thats why some are shorter than others!)
Cheyanne
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:18:27

Color: Candy Pink
I absolutely loved my Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid dress. I ordered it as a custom fit and it fit just about perfectly. I had to get it hemmed up an extra 2 inches due to wearing cowboy boots, but every other measurement was perfect. The dress held up well and stayed up throughout the day even as a strapless. It was comfortable and airy. I would definitely recommend this dress.
suzimarie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:57:43

This dress was very well made! This was my favorite design of the short choices. I was worried the front would be too bunched together, but it looked fine. The dress is really flattering and my custom measurements were perfect. They left a lot of room in the bust but the boning made it so it just looked like I had a larger chest. I didn’t have to wear a bra with this dress which was a plus! I wish the length was shorter (I had it hemmed) but I have a short torso for my height so it will probably work out for most people. I was really happy with the experience and all the bridesmaids looked gorgeous in their Azazie dresses :)
Helena B
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:35:05

It fit perfectly but was a little long. It was for an outdoor wedding in North Carolina in August so it was hot out but the dress was still comfortable. I loved the pockets and the dress arrived faster than stated so that was great too. The zipper was a little hard to get up over the start of the pleats on top but it still worked. Minus one star because of the length and zipper but other than that it was great.
xomssx3
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 13:37:23

Color: Dark Navy
Fits true to size! Made very well, a bit long though, felt like a proper church length. I had it hemmed to be just above the knee. I'm 6 feet tall and measurements: 35-30-40"
stmaitland18
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 06:01:34

I ordered 2 dresses. The dresses came in 2 different shades of blue. would not recommend this company
lauraloo1712
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 19:09:01

Color: Mint Green
Size Ordered: A8
Small
I ordered my dress according to my measurements I took at Home based on the recommended size guidelines. When my dress arrived, it was too small at the top by several inches. It was also missing an eyelet hook closure at the top. I’m now spending more than the dress originally cost on alterations. I was told it would be impossible to receive another dress in time for my friend’s wedding (6 weeks away) because of production times. Very disappointed in the fit of this dress. There’s a reason the prices seem “affordable”. Be prepared to spend much more on alterations or save yourself the trouble and extra money and get a bridesmaid dress from an actual store.
mmatarrese91
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 10:35:49

Slightly Small
Great quality! Just ordered our bridesmaid dresses! Only thing i would say is most of my bridesmaid had to go 1 size up, which then fit them perfectly.
laurakowalski04
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 15:59:26

I had a custom dress made of the Heidi Pearl Pink. Everything was great, however, it was a little large in the bust so I had to wear a push up bra underneath. Length was good. Quality was nice, however, the zipper was cheap. Came on time and all the bridesmaids colors matched. It worked very well and I would recommend this product!
lesliew_86
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:51:16

Dress is amazing! I am 13 weeks pregnant and my sister-in-law's wedding is in 6 weeks. I was able to custom order so it has enough space to grow into. It came in only 3 weeks and Im sure it is going to look perfect by the big day!
mcroce8525
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:53:55

Let me start off by saying I was very skeptical when the bride told me we were ordering our dresses off a website. I couldn't do or say much because when the bride makes a decisions you do what they say and you don't question it. Well we ordered our dresses off Azazie and I am shocked to say that it was the best experience I had when it came to getting bridesmaid dresses! It was so convienent, having sample dresses sent right to your house. It was super afforadable and there were so many options to choose from. I loved my dress! It fit perfectly when it came in and I got nothing but compliments on it. This is such a neat and fun way to go about bridesmaid shopping. We know how stressful this process can be and it was far from stressful. I would recommend Azazie to anyone future bride!!!
vwoods
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 05:07:26

Color: Stormy
I ordered a custom size dress to make sure it fit. I'm 5'-9'' and thin but with a large bust. My order took over a month to get to me and when I got it I couldn't zip it past my rib cage. Since the dress took so long to arrive I had to scramble to find a seamstress and hope they could let it out before the wedding in three weeks. Overall I would not order from here again. Custom sizes are not guaranteed to fit.
conniecastanzo
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 08:16:03

Color: Silver
My apologies-- I know you can't get everyone's measurements exact and going through online ordering is always taking a risk-- but I followed your recommended measurements and they were way way off. My dress came back 2 sizes bigger than what I was expecting based off the measurements I sent. Not sure how to avoid for next time, but this was super misleading! Just my experience-- oh well! Thanks for understanding.
jvs4193
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 12:27:57

Color: Watermelon
This is a very flattering dress and well pictured. The top is short and hits at the smallest part of the body. The dress is very long. I am 6 feet tall and it hits at the perfect length at the knee or just above. I wear a size 40D and the top is to big. The back does slightly dip lower and could potentially expose your bra. So either size down in the top or expect to wear a backless bra. The color is definitely brighter in person.
Cathy Wohlfert
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 11:01:01

we ordered the sample dress sizes before ordering, we were very happy with all, the bridesmaid dresses were as expected, color match perfect, we ordered tie's to match the dresses and they are perfect, very happy with company and order, will use them again for next wedding
msd1291
Reviewed On: 2017-07-15 15:11:39

I'm 5'2, 130lbs. I ordered this dress in a A6. I have high hips and usually do well with A line style dresses, but the bust area of this dress came down too low, so the bottom part of the dress stuck out at my hips weird like. I think the dress would look better on someone taller or someone who is long bodied. The dress is comfortable and has pockets, just doesn't look right on me.
Angel Ludwig
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 11:17:59

Color: Royal Blue
Fits fine. Cheap fabric
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 12:34:41

I wan't a fan of the style on my body type.
gabiethompson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 11:53:39

Color: Peach
After trying 5 Azazie dresses, this is the one I will settle for. This is a basic bridesmaid dress with no frills, but also no complications. Definitely one of the less interesting styles, but it certainly is the only dress I tried that feels somewhat well-constructed and isn't poorly designed. The "whalebone" in the bodice is certainly strangely shaped and makes my chest look conical; hoping I will be able to fix that with an industrial-strength strapless bra.
kclifford3
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 09:01:25

Color: Watermelon
Pretty color and cute dress! Stays up fairly well for a strapless dress. Probably would fit best if it has a corset back to it. Good quality and not too short.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |