Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heidi

Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mgnwernecke
Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
27
Height
64
Slightly Large
Came wrinkly to the point I don’t know how to even get the indents out of the dress and it’s not worth what I spent at all, which was $127.57!!! I am a 2 in everything and this was too large so now I have to spend more money to get it fitted! So disappointed in this company who I never even heard of before... fyi if your skinny it’s not a flattering dress at all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
shannon.st.101
Reviewed On: January 17, 2019
Color: Watermelon
body type: Pear

Height
60
Right
The bust on this dress is nice but it did not work for my short frame. The bust came too far down and I just felt frumpy in it. I do think it would be beautiful on someone tall. I did the try at home sample while trying to decide for a wedding in June.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krysta.chapa
Reviewed On: May 12, 2018
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
54
Right
Loved the dress! Very comfy and the pockets were amazing (:
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annecmackin
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



My bridesmaids were stunning in Mulberry - two chose the Heidi style and it looked great! A few of my bridesmaids did need additional alterations at a local shop after ordering custom sizing but this was not an issue, as we ordered them well ahead of time and they all came within 4 weeks of ordering! **When I was deciding on my colors, I ordered swatches and couldn't decide between Orchid and Mulberry, as many of the photos online made Mulberry look different than the swatch I had. So, I decided to spend the $20 and ordered sample dresses - one in orchid and one in mulberry! I noticed the differences in color both indoors and outdoors in the sun. I compared them to the flowers I wanted to use in my bride bouquet and ultimately chose Mulberry!! The color was beyond perfect and I am SO glad I decided to order sample dresses and not just swatches. This brought some peace of mind to a very type-A bride who planned her whole wedding on her own! We also ordered all the groomsmen ties and grooms bow-tie in Satin from Azazie in Mulberry and the colors were great! A little difference but looked awesome in pictures. Ties were slightly wrinkled when they were un-packed but they were folded in a box for a month in the wedding 'stuff' pile after they arrived. Azazie had super easy customer service who helped me make sure all my bridesmaids orders would be in the same dye lot, but this could possibly be improved if they had a group # to attach to each order or something. For those searching for colors -- remember to look at real pictures and note the color differences between shade and sun on my Mulberry dresses! Overall, amazing experience with Azazie and as a bride I couldn't have been happier about the outcome. (Side note - the short dresses come as a midi length, sitting just below the knee. I told my bridesmaids they could alter the hem if they wanted to just above the knee, thats why some are shorter than others!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cheyanne
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Candy Pink


I absolutely loved my Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid dress. I ordered it as a custom fit and it fit just about perfectly. I had to get it hemmed up an extra 2 inches due to wearing cowboy boots, but every other measurement was perfect. The dress held up well and stayed up throughout the day even as a strapless. It was comfortable and airy. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
suzimarie
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was very well made! This was my favorite design of the short choices. I was worried the front would be too bunched together, but it looked fine. The dress is really flattering and my custom measurements were perfect. They left a lot of room in the bust but the boning made it so it just looked like I had a larger chest. I didn’t have to wear a bra with this dress which was a plus! I wish the length was shorter (I had it hemmed) but I have a short torso for my height so it will probably work out for most people. I was really happy with the experience and all the bridesmaids looked gorgeous in their Azazie dresses :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Helena B
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



It fit perfectly but was a little long. It was for an outdoor wedding in North Carolina in August so it was hot out but the dress was still comfortable. I loved the pockets and the dress arrived faster than stated so that was great too. The zipper was a little hard to get up over the start of the pleats on top but it still worked. Minus one star because of the length and zipper but other than that it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
xomssx3
Reviewed On: August 02, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Fits true to size! Made very well, a bit long though, felt like a proper church length. I had it hemmed to be just above the knee. I'm 6 feet tall and measurements: 35-30-40"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
stmaitland18
Reviewed On: January 13, 2017



I ordered 2 dresses. The dresses came in 2 different shades of blue. would not recommend this company
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
shannan.macdonald
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
We had this custom fit, and it's perfect. Not one alteration needed. Love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MareBare95
Reviewed On: October 31, 2019



Right
We ordered the Heidi dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in early October. We chose the Grape color. Three of the girls did custom sizing and two bought standard sizes. All of the girls were very happy with the fit of the dresses. They are actual knee length, so they do cover the knee in some cases but they end right at the knee (not above). Only one bridesmaid had her dress altered (she ordered a standard size) but it was due to personal comfort not the dress being too big/small. We were very happy with the fit and loved the fact that there were pockets! What a fun touch.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vstanson
Reviewed On: June 08, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A6
Large
Loved my sample, disappointed with my dress. I had tried on the A6 because it fit like a glove. I could not stop wearing it around the house and was so excited to get my version. I wish I had just kept the sample because the A6 that arrived after I ordered was a different dress. Longer, wider around the bust, and about 1.5 inches longer (note: I haven't lost weight or gotten taller). I was really disappointed because of how confident I felt in the dress that I won't wear to my sister's wedding. I have to get the dress tailored now, which was what I was trying to avoid by opting out of the custom option and sticking with preset dimensions. Hopefully, the tailor can fix it up but in the meantime, but I feel deflated. I would not recommend Azazie, especially if you're on a time crunch, and I would not trust the sample sizes. Pictures of the sample and what actually arrived have been uploaded, you can tell which is which based on my smile.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amanda Kay
Reviewed On: May 26, 2019
Color: Sunset

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
5
Right
Looks like the picture fast shipping good quality bridesmaid dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
suninspired
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Height
68
Right
Fit true to size. Very comfortable. LOVE the pockets!!! I will be ordering this dress as a bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Themrits
Reviewed On: October 28, 2018
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Right
Very well made. Great material , beautiful design. Shipped and arrived exactly when they said.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle Rives
Reviewed On: October 20, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids wore these dresses and they all looked beautiful! They all ordered custom sizing which was definitely the way to go. No extra hemming or resizing needed afterwards! The groomsmen wore the bow ties from Azazie and the dresses matched the bow ties perfectly. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mujica4
Reviewed On: October 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
Loved the dress on my daughter and she loved it too. The material and color is beautiful. The only thing it was a little tight in the bust area so when I go to order it I will send her customized measurements instead of ordering by size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kvcplusjlh
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
67
Large
Overall pretty disappointed in how this dress fits compared to the pictures online. I picked this style based on how flattering it laid. Sadly when the dress arrived and I put it on I was anything but overwhelmed. The top part of the dress looks poorly attached to the skirt and makes my figure and girlish hips seem like that of a wide set extra full figured person. Not flattering in the least. I took so much time reading reviews picking out this dress that the wedding is only a month away I don’t have time to order another one. I would not suggest this dress to anyone unless you enjoy looking like a box from the waist down. I can’t emphasize my dissatisfaction with this enough. I ordered the standard size a12 and the measurements are not even close. It is extremely loose in the chest and waist. The entire top can be pulled up and down over 2 inches when zipped. I wish my bride would have just gone to a store. I would not recommend this experience. Two of the other brides maids are in a similar situation. One got the same dress and also looks like she is wearing a box.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angie Wilder
Reviewed On: July 24, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Beautiful dress ! Great fit. I think that the price was high though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pandcgethitched
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) The custom sizing for no additional cost is a GAME CHANGER. It made such a huge difference. All of the dresses I ordered in custom sizes fit absolutely perfectly for my bridesmaids. I am over the moon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT