style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (6)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (10)
5 Stars (18)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (2)
Blue (5)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
krysta.chapa
Reviewed On: 2018-05-12 19:54:15

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
54
Right
Loved the dress! Very comfy and the pockets were amazing (:
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annecmackin
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:53:40

My bridesmaids were stunning in Mulberry - two chose the Heidi style and it looked great! A few of my bridesmaids did need additional alterations at a local shop after ordering custom sizing but this was not an issue, as we ordered them well ahead of time and they all came within 4 weeks of ordering! **When I was deciding on my colors, I ordered swatches and couldn't decide between Orchid and Mulberry, as many of the photos online made Mulberry look different than the swatch I had. So, I decided to spend the $20 and ordered sample dresses - one in orchid and one in mulberry! I noticed the differences in color both indoors and outdoors in the sun. I compared them to the flowers I wanted to use in my bride bouquet and ultimately chose Mulberry!! The color was beyond perfect and I am SO glad I decided to order sample dresses and not just swatches. This brought some peace of mind to a very type-A bride who planned her whole wedding on her own! We also ordered all the groomsmen ties and grooms bow-tie in Satin from Azazie in Mulberry and the colors were great! A little difference but looked awesome in pictures. Ties were slightly wrinkled when they were un-packed but they were folded in a box for a month in the wedding 'stuff' pile after they arrived. Azazie had super easy customer service who helped me make sure all my bridesmaids orders would be in the same dye lot, but this could possibly be improved if they had a group # to attach to each order or something. For those searching for colors -- remember to look at real pictures and note the color differences between shade and sun on my Mulberry dresses! Overall, amazing experience with Azazie and as a bride I couldn't have been happier about the outcome. (Side note - the short dresses come as a midi length, sitting just below the knee. I told my bridesmaids they could alter the hem if they wanted to just above the knee, thats why some are shorter than others!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cheyanne
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:18:27

I absolutely loved my Azazie Heidi Bridesmaid dress. I ordered it as a custom fit and it fit just about perfectly. I had to get it hemmed up an extra 2 inches due to wearing cowboy boots, but every other measurement was perfect. The dress held up well and stayed up throughout the day even as a strapless. It was comfortable and airy. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
suzimarie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:57:43

This dress was very well made! This was my favorite design of the short choices. I was worried the front would be too bunched together, but it looked fine. The dress is really flattering and my custom measurements were perfect. They left a lot of room in the bust but the boning made it so it just looked like I had a larger chest. I didn’t have to wear a bra with this dress which was a plus! I wish the length was shorter (I had it hemmed) but I have a short torso for my height so it will probably work out for most people. I was really happy with the experience and all the bridesmaids looked gorgeous in their Azazie dresses :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Helena B
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:35:05

It fit perfectly but was a little long. It was for an outdoor wedding in North Carolina in August so it was hot out but the dress was still comfortable. I loved the pockets and the dress arrived faster than stated so that was great too. The zipper was a little hard to get up over the start of the pleats on top but it still worked. Minus one star because of the length and zipper but other than that it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
xomssx3
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 13:37:23

Fits true to size! Made very well, a bit long though, felt like a proper church length. I had it hemmed to be just above the knee. I'm 6 feet tall and measurements: 35-30-40"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stmaitland18
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 06:01:34

I ordered 2 dresses. The dresses came in 2 different shades of blue. would not recommend this company
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kvcplusjlh
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 19:42:15

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
67
Large
Overall pretty disappointed in how this dress fits compared to the pictures online. I picked this style based on how flattering it laid. Sadly when the dress arrived and I put it on I was anything but overwhelmed. The top part of the dress looks poorly attached to the skirt and makes my figure and girlish hips seem like that of a wide set extra full figured person. Not flattering in the least. I took so much time reading reviews picking out this dress that the wedding is only a month away I don’t have time to order another one. I would not suggest this dress to anyone unless you enjoy looking like a box from the waist down. I can’t emphasize my dissatisfaction with this enough. I ordered the standard size a12 and the measurements are not even close. It is extremely loose in the chest and waist. The entire top can be pulled up and down over 2 inches when zipped. I wish my bride would have just gone to a store. I would not recommend this experience. Two of the other brides maids are in a similar situation. One got the same dress and also looks like she is wearing a box.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angie Wilder
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24 18:42:52

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Beautiful dress ! Great fit. I think that the price was high though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pandcgethitched
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 09:43:29

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) The custom sizing for no additional cost is a GAME CHANGER. It made such a huge difference. All of the dresses I ordered in custom sizes fit absolutely perfectly for my bridesmaids. I am over the moon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rarosefelt
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 15:27:03

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
70
Right
I am amazed at the custom fit of this dress. I worked in garment construction, and knew exactly what changes I wanted after trying on the sample (A4). I wasn't able to input all the measurements I wanted, but when the final dress finally arrived, it fit like a GLOVE. One issue I (& other tall ladies) face is torso length, and the custom dress had the 1" extra length in the waist I hoped for, which is only communicated in the hollow-to-floor measurement. I also needed the dress to be a tad smaller in the bust, and entered a measurement 1/2" less than the sample measurement, which worked perfectly. The fabric is decent quality (what you expect for the price), and the actual construction is fine - the zipper will definitely not give out on you during your event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauraloo1712
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 19:09:01

Size Ordered: A8
Small
I ordered my dress according to my measurements I took at Home based on the recommended size guidelines. When my dress arrived, it was too small at the top by several inches. It was also missing an eyelet hook closure at the top. I’m now spending more than the dress originally cost on alterations. I was told it would be impossible to receive another dress in time for my friend’s wedding (6 weeks away) because of production times. Very disappointed in the fit of this dress. There’s a reason the prices seem “affordable”. Be prepared to spend much more on alterations or save yourself the trouble and extra money and get a bridesmaid dress from an actual store.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmatarrese91
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 10:35:49

Slightly Small
Great quality! Just ordered our bridesmaid dresses! Only thing i would say is most of my bridesmaid had to go 1 size up, which then fit them perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurakowalski04
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 15:59:26

I had a custom dress made of the Heidi Pearl Pink. Everything was great, however, it was a little large in the bust so I had to wear a push up bra underneath. Length was good. Quality was nice, however, the zipper was cheap. Came on time and all the bridesmaids colors matched. It worked very well and I would recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lesliew_86
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:51:16

Dress is amazing! I am 13 weeks pregnant and my sister-in-law's wedding is in 6 weeks. I was able to custom order so it has enough space to grow into. It came in only 3 weeks and Im sure it is going to look perfect by the big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcroce8525
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:53:55

Let me start off by saying I was very skeptical when the bride told me we were ordering our dresses off a website. I couldn't do or say much because when the bride makes a decisions you do what they say and you don't question it. Well we ordered our dresses off Azazie and I am shocked to say that it was the best experience I had when it came to getting bridesmaid dresses! It was so convienent, having sample dresses sent right to your house. It was super afforadable and there were so many options to choose from. I loved my dress! It fit perfectly when it came in and I got nothing but compliments on it. This is such a neat and fun way to go about bridesmaid shopping. We know how stressful this process can be and it was far from stressful. I would recommend Azazie to anyone future bride!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vwoods
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 05:07:26

I ordered a custom size dress to make sure it fit. I'm 5'-9'' and thin but with a large bust. My order took over a month to get to me and when I got it I couldn't zip it past my rib cage. Since the dress took so long to arrive I had to scramble to find a seamstress and hope they could let it out before the wedding in three weeks. Overall I would not order from here again. Custom sizes are not guaranteed to fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
conniecastanzo
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 08:16:03

My apologies-- I know you can't get everyone's measurements exact and going through online ordering is always taking a risk-- but I followed your recommended measurements and they were way way off. My dress came back 2 sizes bigger than what I was expecting based off the measurements I sent. Not sure how to avoid for next time, but this was super misleading! Just my experience-- oh well! Thanks for understanding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jvs4193
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 12:27:57

This is a very flattering dress and well pictured. The top is short and hits at the smallest part of the body. The dress is very long. I am 6 feet tall and it hits at the perfect length at the knee or just above. I wear a size 40D and the top is to big. The back does slightly dip lower and could potentially expose your bra. So either size down in the top or expect to wear a backless bra. The color is definitely brighter in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cathy Wohlfert
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 11:01:01

we ordered the sample dress sizes before ordering, we were very happy with all, the bridesmaid dresses were as expected, color match perfect, we ordered tie's to match the dresses and they are perfect, very happy with company and order, will use them again for next wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |