Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heather

Azazie Heather Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Heather by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon. The sweet dress features a Halter neckline and Illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Heather style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jennybmarie18
Reviewed On: December 10, 2018
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
66
Right
I could not have been happier with my dress! This particular style is unassumingly elegant, and fit me PERFECTLY with no need for alterations except for the hem. The built in bra was also perfect and I did not need to wear anything other than the dress, even with my rather substantial chest. (I was even able to throw down on the dance floor and it supported me really well.) This dress is also great because of the hidden pockets, so I had tissues for the ceremony. It is really well made, very sturdy, and I could have worn it for the rest of my life, it was that comfortable and fitted. I can't say enough about how much I loved my dress! Thank you so much Azazie. When I get married (one day!) I will hopefully order my bridesmaids dresses from you as well! I was nothing but pleased with every aspect of this whole experience. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
veletat
Reviewed On: October 15, 2017



OK so I have been waiting to review these dress sizes A2-daughter( size 3-4) in front, and A6- (size 6-7)daughter in the back. I ordered these dresses first and I was a little skeptical because of all the website schemes. I was not disappointed. These dresses fit my girls just the way they needed to. The only thing I can say was a slight set back was both said the dresses hurt their shoulders after such a long time on them. I would suggest the straps be adjustable just like the gray dress my other daughter had on. .. Still a 5 star dress and worth getting. Colors for wedding- tiffany blue and silver/platinum. PERFECT MATCH!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ceciliaflores20
Reviewed On: October 11, 2017



I absolutely love how this dress fits and looks.The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got the custom fit and it fit perfect!!! The color is also spot on, all the dresses have the same shade and look AMAZING!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tarastokely24
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
It was a little loose in the middle. Yet that was to be expected since I have a larger bust and smaller waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clanceyhome
Reviewed On: July 14, 2018
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
I ordered 3 sample dresses as possible bridesmaids choices. The Heather sample was one of them. I wear a size 2 in regular dresses and that is the size I ordered. It fit great. I'm 5' 4", so it would have needed hemming, but otherwise it fit nicely at the neckline and waist. My only dislike were the pockets. They tended to make the hip area look wider, but not enough to deter me from selecting this dress for my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Parisec2
Reviewed On: April 29, 2018
Color: Dusk
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Very well made- very satisfied. I am average height and smaller on the top- almost perfect fit except for it being too long. Not too much material on the skirt part which I liked. Overall maybe slightly higher priced that I would like especially considering $10 fee for each sample you want to try on prior to purchasing, but very beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
larrowlivestock
Reviewed On: February 27, 2018
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This is a gorgeous dress, however, it is on its way back to Azazie in the mail. The cups sewn into this dress were misshapen. When put on, the bust looked ridiculous, pointy, and unnatural. I had this problem with a few of the sample dresses I tried on as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
raweimer97
Reviewed On: February 21, 2018
Color: Turquoise
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
We did custom and it fit my sister perfect! So much so we told her she couldn't gain weight before the wedding lol. I have already passed the info for this website to other friends who will be getting married. Shipped so much faster than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cbtd2016
Reviewed On: December 21, 2017
Color: Regency


Very pretty dress and made of good quality material. My sister loved the pockets which came in handy for the ring box :-) We did custom sizing...dress was a bit big but after a few alterations it was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
familyostertag
Reviewed On: November 17, 2017



Dress arrived earlier than expected which was nice. Overall, I dont like ordering dresses online. The three sample dresses I got didn't like, so I ended up ordering a dress that wasn't any of them. It's ok but doesn't fit great or make me feel good about what I'm wearing. I love clothes that make me deel beautiful and confident. In this I feek awkard and uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bailey
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



I ordered this dress in dusty blue, using custom measurements. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality, exactly like the picture. The quality and appearance is not something to worry about at all. The only bad point was that the custom fitting was not completely accurate. On both me and MOH, it was too long to walk in. We had to get them shortened by a tailor, but other than that it was perfect. The dress came about two weeks earlier than expected, which was nice. I would recommend standard sizing, unless you are too pressed for time to send it back. The neckline didn't feel restrictive at all, it was at a perfect height. Overall, I would definitely order from Azazie again. I was very happy with my dress and it was comfortable all throughout the wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



I am in love with this dress, it was made perfectly and custom for me :)...I could not have asked for a better fit, the color was on point and with the option to get dresses to try-on sent to you was the BEST! I can't wait to order again. The shipping was timely and customer service called just to make sure that my order was as i wanted.....I recommend this to everyone that has a formal event. All of the bridesmaids in the wedding ordered as well and was just as pleased as myself!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: August 30, 2017
Color: Grape


Love the way my daughter looks in her dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT