Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heather Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Heather by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The sweet dress features a halter neckline and illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Heather style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 19:48:42

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
veletat
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 17:25:29

OK so I have been waiting to review these dress sizes A2-daughter( size 3-4) in front, and A6- (size 6-7)daughter in the back. I ordered these dresses first and I was a little skeptical because of all the website schemes. I was not disappointed. These dresses fit my girls just the way they needed to. The only thing I can say was a slight set back was both said the dresses hurt their shoulders after such a long time on them. I would suggest the straps be adjustable just like the gray dress my other daughter had on. .. Still a 5 star dress and worth getting. Colors for wedding- tiffany blue and silver/platinum. PERFECT MATCH!!!
ceciliaflores20
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 18:36:38

I absolutely love how this dress fits and looks.The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got the custom fit and it fit perfect!!! The color is also spot on, all the dresses have the same shade and look AMAZING!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:07:22

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:27:17

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:10:25

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:03:40

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:47:31

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:45:43

I don’t know what to say but awesome!!!! My dress came outside of the length(which was an error on my part) the dress was perfect. I sent in my custom measurements and just to make sure they were right, Customer service called and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. The dress was sent in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!! I loved it!!!! Thank you....can’t wait to order again All the bridesmaids dresses came from here too and they all where gorgeous!!!
larrowlivestock
Reviewed On: 2018-02-27 19:20:28

Color: Spa
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This is a gorgeous dress, however, it is on its way back to Azazie in the mail. The cups sewn into this dress were misshapen. When put on, the bust looked ridiculous, pointy, and unnatural. I had this problem with a few of the sample dresses I tried on as well!
raweimer97
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 16:07:17

Color: Turquoise
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
We did custom and it fit my sister perfect! So much so we told her she couldn't gain weight before the wedding lol. I have already passed the info for this website to other friends who will be getting married. Shipped so much faster than expected.
cbtd2016
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 12:25:48

Color: Regency
Very pretty dress and made of good quality material. My sister loved the pockets which came in handy for the ring box :-) We did custom sizing...dress was a bit big but after a few alterations it was great!
familyostertag
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 03:32:49

Dress arrived earlier than expected which was nice. Overall, I dont like ordering dresses online. The three sample dresses I got didn't like, so I ended up ordering a dress that wasn't any of them. It's ok but doesn't fit great or make me feel good about what I'm wearing. I love clothes that make me deel beautiful and confident. In this I feek awkard and uncomfortable.
Bailey
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 21:39:24

I ordered this dress in dusty blue, using custom measurements. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality, exactly like the picture. The quality and appearance is not something to worry about at all. The only bad point was that the custom fitting was not completely accurate. On both me and MOH, it was too long to walk in. We had to get them shortened by a tailor, but other than that it was perfect. The dress came about two weeks earlier than expected, which was nice. I would recommend standard sizing, unless you are too pressed for time to send it back. The neckline didn't feel restrictive at all, it was at a perfect height. Overall, I would definitely order from Azazie again. I was very happy with my dress and it was comfortable all throughout the wedding day.
Dm_baker
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:20:39

I am in love with this dress, it was made perfectly and custom for me :)...I could not have asked for a better fit, the color was on point and with the option to get dresses to try-on sent to you was the BEST! I can't wait to order again. The shipping was timely and customer service called just to make sure that my order was as i wanted.....I recommend this to everyone that has a formal event. All of the bridesmaids in the wedding ordered as well and was just as pleased as myself!!!!
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 11:27:36

Color: Grape
Love the way my daughter looks in her dress!
elli.mathis90
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 13:19:15

Color: Burgundy
Great quality and fit great! Wish there were options for length, it is too long. Otherwise very happy with the purchase!
vwnajjar
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18 10:46:45

Color: Burgundy
Ordered this dress in a custom size, and it came out PERFECT! One of the most comfortable dresses I've ever owned, mainly due to how well it fits. The pockets are fantastic to have but are a tad bit on the smaller side...a tube of lipstick and some tissues may fit, but not a full size smartphone. Overall, no complaints! You could have never thought you could get this quality dress at this price, and the style is stunning.
jenniferkantony
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 06:24:46

ordered a few for sample's to see fit and quality ....LOVE LOVE LOVE. We didn't go with this dress, it was hard to choose..But we did decide on a dress through AZAZIE.... Great company,
shae.pino
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 13:14:41

It's about a few inches too long so I need to get it altered, and it was delivered with the zipper stuck. Other than that, it's a very flattering dress. Can't wait to wear it as Maid of Honor at my best friend's wedding!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |